Khosla Ventures VII, L.P.
CIK 00018282141 SPAC with a current declared position, filed between Jun 26, 2026 and Jun 26, 2026. 1 of them was re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LOKV | Live Oak V | 10.4% | 7,498,171 | not stated | not stated | Closed (deSPAC) | Jun 26, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001193125-26-285499 |
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- ARISTEIA CAPITAL LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- BARCLAYS PLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Harraden Circle Investments, LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Hudson Bay Capital Management LP1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Inspired Capital Partners I, L.P.1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Live Oak Sponsor V, LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- QED Growth Fund, LP1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Sculptor Capital LP1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Slow Ventures, LLC1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- Spark Capital Growth Fund III, L.P.1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- TENOR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT Co., L.P.1 SPAC · 1 fresh
- USV 2019, LP1 SPAC · 1 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.