Seldin David
CIK 00019599001 SPAC with a current declared position, filed between Nov 25, 2024 and Nov 25, 2024. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since Nov 25, 2024. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TWND | Tailwind Acquisition Corp.11 reporting persons on this schedule | 0.0% | 385,884 | 337,369 / 48,515 | 337,369 / 48,515 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 25, 2024Stale | SC 13D/A · may seek to influence control0001140361-24-047825 51 earlier statements |
51 superseded statements (newest 5 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- TWND Tailwind Acquisition Corp.34.0% · SC 13D/A Nov 16, 2023replaced Nov 25, 2024 by 0001140361-24-047825
- TWND Tailwind Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13D/A Aug 17, 2023replaced Nov 16, 2023 by 0001140361-23-053673
- TWND Tailwind Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13D/A Jun 29, 2023replaced Aug 17, 2023 by 0001140361-23-040267
- TWND Tailwind Acquisition Corp.55.6% · SC 13D/A Mar 13, 2023replaced Jun 29, 2023 by 0001140361-23-031992
- TWND Tailwind Acquisition Corp.56.6% · SC 13D Feb 7, 2023replaced Mar 13, 2023 by 0001193125-23-069127
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0001959900. This filer has named 11 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Anzu Nuburu
- Anzu Nuburu II
- Anzu Nuburu III
- Anzu Nuburu V
- Anzu Partners
- CST Global
- Daniel Hirsch
- David & Jennifer Michael Family Ltd Partnership
- David Seldin
- Debrah Herman
- Whitney Haring-Smith
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- 683 Capital Management, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BALYASNY ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- DAVIDSON KEMPNER PARTNERS1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Esousa Group Holdings LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Feis Lawrence Michael1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Magnetar Financial LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Nicol Ronald Lee1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- SUSQUEHANNA SECURITIES, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Tailwind Sponsor LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Wilson-Garling 2020 Family Trust1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Zediker Mark1 SPAC · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.