Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp.
SOCA · Nasdaq · Fintech
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing required today
No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.
Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.
Cash per share
Held for each public share, as last filed on 30 Jun.
Last close
2.2% above cash vs estimated NAV
Daily close · 9 Sept 2026
SpacBrain’s read
Floor not confirmed
No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.
What we do have: no window has closed, and the company's own deadline runs to 17 April 2027. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.
Change on the last daily close0.0% day
That is $0.30 above the $10.05 of cash held per share as last filed. Everything above the cash is what the market thinks the deal is worth, and redemption does not protect it. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.13, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 2.2% above the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.
In plain terms
- What it is
- A $172.5M SPAC from Solarius Capital Sponsor, LLC, listed on Nasdaq in July 2025.
- What it's doing now
- It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. It has until 17 April 2027 to agree one; after that it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
- What you should know
- We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Searching · next dated event 17 April 2027
- Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
- Merging with
- No target announced — still searching.
- Industry
- Fintech
- What it set out to buy: Fintech
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash floor
- $10.35 vs $10.05
- $0.30 above the last filed cash held for you; 2.2% above cash against our estimated ~$10.13
- Cash left in trust
- $179.2M
- IPO
- 16 July 2025
- $173M raised · 100.5% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- UGLAND HOUSE SOUTH CHURCH STREET, GRAND CAYMAN, KY1-1104
- Lead underwriter
- Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated
- Key officers
- Abbott James (Director) · Haywood Richard H. JR (Chief Executive Officer) · Fahmi Mohsen (Director)
- Listed securities
- SOCA common · SOCAW warrant $0.22 · SOCA common $10.41 · SOCAU unit $10.41
As last filed, 30 June 2026.
source: 10-Q acc 0001185185-26-003498
Modelled, not filed: $10.05 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 72 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.
- vs last filed NAV
- 3.0%above cash
- $10.05, 10-Q as of Jun 30, 2026, acc 0001185185-26-003498
- vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
- 2.2%above cash
- ~$10.13, accrued 72 days at 3.95%
Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.
A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →
Yield to redemption
No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.
We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Apr 17, 2027, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.
What is protecting this price
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
- Cash held in trust is $10.05 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
- The charter runs to 17 April 2027. If no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders, which is a floor of a different kind — it pays out, but you do not choose when.
What has happened, and what is coming
2 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 16 July 2025IPOpassed
$173M raised into trust
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsOne number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.
3.0% premium to the last filed trust — capital at risk
The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp. (SOCA) is a blank-check company listed on the Nasdaq Stock Market. The company priced its initial public offering on July 16, 2025, per a 424B prospectus. Its common ticker, SOCA, is printed on the cover page of an 8-K filed on September 3, 2025. The company was still filing with the SEC as of August 13, 2026, with no delisting or deregistration on file.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
Trust value per share rose to $10.39, indicating accretive interest income. Burn rate visible in operating cash outflow of $210,506 for six months. No target identified yet with deadline less than 9 months away. Sponsor continues to fund monthly $30,000 administrative fee. Financial condition shows adequate liquidity for now but going concern warning signals potential liquidation risk if no deal by April 2027. Investors tracking redemption value and deal progress will note per-share increase but time pressure.
The trust value per share is higher, which directly affects the redemption amount available to public shareholders if a deal is approved or if the SPAC liquidates. The continued absence of a target announcement confirms the company remains in its search period, and the disclosure provides assurance that the trust is being managed as expected and that working capital is sufficient for at least the next twelve months.
Confirms SPAC remains in search phase with a solid trust balance of ~$10.20 per share, ahead of the original $10.05. Deadline unchanged at April 17, 2027. No dilution, no sponsor conflict escalation, and no new risks beyond those disclosed at IPO. Provides audited baseline for future comparison.
Provides first post-IPO baseline financial position and trust value. Trust per-share value is $10.10 (slightly above the $10.05 initial deposit due to interest). Management expresses belief it has sufficient working capital through one year from filing. No target has been identified. The filing confirms the sponsor and officers have waived redemption rights on founder/private placement shares. The SPAC has 21 months from IPO to complete a deal (by April 2027). The warrants are classified as equity, which avoids recurring mark-to-market volatility. No material changes in risk factors or legal proceedings.
As stated by the registrant, this announcement establishes the post-separation trading architecture ahead of any future merger negotiations or shareholder vote, confirming that fractional warrant interests are extinguished rather than converted and fixing the leverage cost at $11.50 per share. The press release notes that management intends to evaluate targets in the asset management, wealth management, and financial services sectors with enterprise values of approximately $500 million to $2 billion. While the mechanics do not impact the $10.05 trust baseline or the 2027-04-17 sunset calendar, they define how existing unit holders can adjust portfolio composition before the search advances. Investors should monitor whether warrant trading volume or secondary market activity precedes any tender offers, extension amendments, or definitive agreements, as the document itself leaves sponsor behavior and capital deployment timelines unchanged.
This is the first periodic report confirming the trust is funded at $10.05 per share and establishing the redemption deadline. It provides baseline trust mechanics, sponsor waivers, and warrant terms. No deal progress yet, but the clock is now running.
Show 10 more material filings
Public shareholder mechanics are now fully defined in the accompanying notes: redemption occurs only via a formal business combination vote/tender offer or automatic liquidation if the 21-month window expires without a deal. The company mandates that any target must possess an aggregate fair market value of at least 80% of the trust account assets (excluding deferred underwriting commissions and taxes on interest). Warrants carry a fixed $11.50 exercise price, begin exercising 30 days post-combination, and expire five years later, with cashless settlement rules triggered if registration statements fail by the sixtieth business day. Management explicitly states the entity has conducted zero operations, generates no revenue, and carries a shareholders' deficit of $(5,923,644). The 8-K also cites geopolitical instability in Eastern Europe and the Middle East as potential market risks that could disrupt target discovery or financing. Auditor WithumSmith+Brown, PC issued an unqualified opinion on the July 17 balance sheet.
For investors tracking redemption mechanics, trust preservation, extension voting, deal pipeline advancement, or sponsor conduct, this document provides no behavioral signal because the form attributes zero share activity to the reporting officer during the coverage window. The text contains no statements, projections, or acknowledgments regarding prospective customers, contracted or projected revenue, total addressable market, corporate strategy, intellectual property or technology roadmaps, strategic alliances, active or threatened litigation, or personnel appointments. With no claims attributed to chief executives, board members, or sponsor representatives, and no financial or operational metrics disclosed, the filing serves purely as a regulatory housekeeping submission that leaves all existing timeline expectations, valuation baselines, and contingency planning unchanged.
This establishes the baseline trust value per share ($10.05), the redemption deadline (24 months from July 2025, i.e., July 2027), and the sponsor's locked-up founder shares (5,750,000 Class B shares, convertible to Class A). Investors now have a clear redemption timeline and trust value to monitor for future extensions, redemptions, or deal announcements. The IPO also provides working capital of approximately $1.5 million outside the trust.
This filing defines the structural incentives and strategic mandate ahead of any target announcement. Management targets enterprises in asset management, wealth management, and financial services with aggregate enterprise values between $500 million and $2 billion, highlighting growth drivers around scale, institutional distribution, alternative investments, and artificial intelligence-enabled product innovation.
Accelerating the registration statement initiates the capital raise that deposits proceeds into the trust, establishing the baseline liquidity available to fund the upcoming business combination search and defining the operational window relative to the stated deadline. The document contains zero disclosures regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel; all references to procedure, timing, and regulatory citations originate exclusively from the underwriter’s submission to the Division of Corporation Finance.
This is the foundational IPO filing for SOCA. It establishes all key terms for investors tracking redemption mechanics: per-share trust value ($10.05), deadline (21 months from IPO close), redemption rights at deal or for amendments, and the 15% cap on redemptions by any single shareholder group. It also details sponsor economics ($0.004/share founder shares, $4.5M private placement), potential dilution from the 25% founder stake, and the conflict where sponsor profits even if the deal underperforms public shareholders.
The filing is material because it finalizes the contractual framework for the SPAC's IPO, including the underwriting compensation (2% cash commission plus 4% deferred commission), the private placement of 450,000 units to the sponsor for $4.5 million, and the ongoing $30,000/month administrative services fee to the sponsor. It also establishes the sponsor's indemnification obligations to the trust account. These terms affect shareholder economics and sponsor incentives. The filing indicates the company is ready to price and close its IPO, which will provide the trust funds for future acquisitions.
Beyond structural mechanics, the submission surfaces strategic, regulatory, and litigation risk factors that shape execution outlook. The SEC Staff emphasized that intense competition for targets may depress negotiation leverage on acquisition terms, and warned that unresolved CFIUS review could cause public warrants to expire worthless if a business combination collapses. The Company acknowledged legal uncertainty regarding the enforceability of exclusive forum provisions in the warrant agreement and reaffirmed that investors cannot waive compliance with federal securities laws under Section 22 of the Securities Act, preserving concurrent federal jurisdiction. For investors tracking redemption calendars, trust preservation, and sponsor alignment, these finalized disclosures eliminate earlier drafting ambiguity and establish the binding operational baseline for all future extension votes, redemption exercises, and trust distributions. Because the Company accepts each staff observation without dispute, the forthcoming prospectus will explicitly govern how shareholders can exit prior to a merger, how warrant valuations diverge across holder classes, and what regulatory hurdles must clear before exchange eligibility and trust capital release occur.
This correspondence dictates how future liquidity events, capitalization tables, and sponsor alignment will be priced and disclosed before unit listing and public trading commence. By forcing explicit vote-independent redemption language during extension approvals, the SEC ensures investors understand whether they can liquidate independently of management-driven timeline amendments prior to the tracked 2027-04-17 deadline. The warrant redemption disparity highlights potential misaligned incentives that secondary markets will monitor, as it permits insider capital preservation strategies structurally unavailable to public equity holders. Beyond mechanics, the SEC flagged multiple substantive disclosures: the draft risk factors must expand to acknowledge that intense deal competition may degrade negotiation leverage for acquisition terms, clarify that public warrants could expire worthless if a combination stalls due to CFIUS review, and acknowledge judicial uncertainty surrounding the enforcement of the warrant agreement’s exclusive New York forum selection for Securities Act claims. Financially, the division requires precise mapping of capitalized costs, noting the draft assumes underwriter reimbursement of $1,500,000 in offering expenses alongside $750,000 in external expenditures and $3,000,000 in underwriting commissions, and demands explanation of the ASC 480-10-S99-3A measurement methodology applied to Class A ordinary shares subject to redemption. Until the amended draft resolves these items, the offering remains administratively suspended, extending the search phase without altering underlying trust mechanics or settlement timelines.
This filing establishes the full set of terms that investors will use to evaluate the SPAC IPO: trust value ($10.05/share), deadline (21 months from closing), redemption rights (15% cap if shareholder vote), warrant exercise price ($11.50), sponsor economics (founder shares at ~$0.004/share, creating potential dilution), and the target sector focus. It also details potential conflicts of interest, dilution tables, and risk factors. Investors tracking redemption deadlines and trust value now have the baseline offering terms.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: Quarterly report (10-Q) for pre-business combination SPAC Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp. for the period ended June 30, 2026. Trust account increased from $175,986,308 to $179,150,299, representing per-share redemption value increase from $10.20 to $10.39 due to interest income of $3,163,991 in the six months. Net income of $2,751,059 for the six months (vs. net loss of $77,014 in prior period). Cash outside trust decreased from $1,229,956 to $1,019,450. Working capital $668,155. Accumulated deficit increased to $6,679,542. No business combination announced; still searching. Deadline remains April 17, 2027. Management reiterates going concern doubt. No material legal proceedings or changes in risk factors. Why it matters: Trust value per share rose to $10.39, indicating accretive interest income. Burn rate visible in operating cash outflow of $210,506 for six months. No target identified yet with deadline less than 9 months away. Sponsor continues to fund monthly $30,000 administrative fee. Financial condition shows adequate liquidity for now but going concern warning signals potential liquidation risk if no deal by April 2027. Investors tracking redemption value and deal progress will note per-share increase but time pressure.
What changed vs 2026-05-14trust $177.6M → $179.2M +1%going concern APPEAREDtrust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +32 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $177.6M$179.2M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Combination deadline
- not previously extracted2027-04-17
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $224K · unchanged
- Mandate language
- the Company intends to focus on targets that complement its … · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 17.3M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $1,590,405 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause “1,302,456 Prepaid expenses – non-current 2,923 39,173 Cash and cash equivalents held in Trust Account 179,150,299 175,986,308 Total Assets $ 180,290,695 $ 177,327,937 LIABILITIES, CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION,”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“of a Business Combination. In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with FASB ASC 205-40, Presentation of Financial Statements – Going Concern (“ASC 205-40”) management has determined”…
The clause …“as a going concern. In addition, if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within the Combination Period (by April 17, 2027), the Company’s board of directors would proceed to commence a voluntary liquidation and”…
The clause …“consummates the Initial Public Offering. As of July 17, 2025, the Company had borrowed $ 223,827 under the Promissory Note. On July 17, 2025, the Company paid $ 249,981 to the Sponsor, resulting in an overpayment of $ 26,154 that was”…
The clause “400,000,000 shares authorized; 450,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 17,250,000 shares subject to possible redemption) at June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 45 45 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value, 80,000,000 shares”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp., a blank-check company still searching for a business combination target. Trust account per-share redemption value increased from $10.20 at December 31, 2025 to $10.29 at March 31, 2026, reflecting interest earned. No business combination agreement or letter of intent announced; no extension of the April 17, 2027 deadline; no material change in sponsor conduct, risk factors, or liquidity. Why it matters: The trust value per share is higher, which directly affects the redemption amount available to public shareholders if a deal is approved or if the SPAC liquidates. The continued absence of a target announcement confirms the company remains in its search period, and the disclosure provides assurance that the trust is being managed as expected and that working capital is sufficient for at least the next twelve months.
What changed vs 2025-11-13trust $174.3M → $177.6M +2%going concern RESOLVEDtrust account, going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstanding +22 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $174.3M$177.6M
- Going-concern doubt
- statednot stated
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $224K · unchanged
- Mandate language
- the Company intends to focus on targets that complement its … · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 17.3M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $3,299,893 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“Prepaid expenses – non-current 21,048 39,173 Cash and cash equivalents held in Trust Account 177,559,894 175,986,308 Total Assets $ 178,815,109 $ 177,327,937 LIABILITIES, CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION,”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in the previous filing and not in this one.
The clause …“consummates the Initial Public Offering. As of July 17, 2025, the Company had borrowed $ 223,827 under the Promissory Note. On July 17, 2025, the Company paid $ 249,981 to the Sponsor, resulting in an overpayment of $ 26,154 that was”…
The clause “400,000,000 shares authorized; 450,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 17,250,000 shares subject to possible redemption) at March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025 45 45 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value, 80,000,000 shares”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Schedule 13G — beneficial ownership report. The provided filing excerpt lists only four joint filers—Wolverine Asset Management, LLC; Wolverine Holdings, LLC; Christopher L. Gust; and Robert R. Bellick—and contains no ownership percentages, acquisition dates, intent language, or numerical disclosures. Accordingly, there are no reported adjustments to redemption windows, trust-per-share accounting, extension voting schedules, or target-deal progress. Why it matters: For investors tracking SOCA’s search-phase mechanics, capital deployment, or sponsor conduct, this excerpt supplies no actionable signals. Routine 13G filings often capture passive or indexing accumulation that does not confer voting control or influence business-combination timing. Without a stated beneficial-ownership percentage or explicit disposition authority, the filing cannot confirm whether these parties crossed reporting thresholds, triggered liquidity implications, or altered the deadline trajectory. No operational, financial, customer, market-size, technology, partnership, litigation, or personnel claims appear in the provided text; therefore, no attribution to management or third parties is warranted. For redemption-calendar tracking, the report neither accelerates nor defers the search window nor indicates trust preservation measures.
What changed: Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, filed by Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp. (SOCA) — a SPAC still searching for an initial business combination. First 10-K since IPO. Trust account holds $175,986,308 ($10.20 per share as of Dec 31, 2025, including $7,350,000 deferred underwriting fees). No business combination announced, no extensions, no redemptions, no working capital loans. Cash outside trust $1,229,956. Net income for the period Apr 1-Dec 31, 2025 was $2,088,460, from interest on trust funds. Sponsor continues to hold 5,750,000 founder shares and 450,000 private placement units. Why it matters: Confirms SPAC remains in search phase with a solid trust balance of ~$10.20 per share, ahead of the original $10.05. Deadline unchanged at April 17, 2027. No dilution, no sponsor conflict escalation, and no new risks beyond those disclosed at IPO. Provides audited baseline for future comparison.
What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for the period ended September 30, 2025 — the SPAC's first quarterly filing after its IPO, providing unaudited financial statements and management discussion. This is an inception-to-date filing covering the SPAC's formation (April 1, 2025) through September 30, 2025. Key mechanics: IPO of 17,250,000 units at $10.00 closed July 17, 2025, with full exercise of the underwriters' over-allotment (2,250,000 additional units). Trust funded with $173,362,500 ($10.05 per unit). Trust value per the balance sheet is $174,260,001 (includes interest earned). Redemption deadline is April 17, 2027 (21 months from IPO). Shareholders' deficit is $(6,074,848). Class A shares subject to possible redemption carried at $174,260,001. Working capital outside trust is $1,217,854. No business combination announced. No working capital loans outstanding. Warrants (8,850,000 total, including 8,625,000 public and 225,000 private placement) classified as equity. Why it matters: Provides first post-IPO baseline financial position and trust value. Trust per-share value is $10.10 (slightly above the $10.05 initial deposit due to interest). Management expresses belief it has sufficient working capital through one year from filing. No target has been identified. The filing confirms the sponsor and officers have waived redemption rights on founder/private placement shares. The SPAC has 21 months from IPO to complete a deal (by April 2027). The warrants are classified as equity, which avoids recurring mark-to-market volatility. No material changes in risk factors or legal proceedings.
What changed vs 2025-08-29trust $2.0M → $174.3M +8613%going concern APPEAREDsponsor loan $147K → $224Ktrust account, going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstanding +23 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $2.0M$174.3M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $147K$224K
- Redeemable shares
- not previously extracted17.3M
- Mandate language
- the Company intends to focus on targets that complement its … · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $172,260,001 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“Current Assets 1,361,950 Prepaid expenses – non-current 57,298 Investments held in Trust account 174,260,001 Total Assets $ 175,679,249 LIABILITIES, CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION, AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“and negotiating an initial business combination. These conditions raise substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a going concern for a period of time within one year from the date that the financial statements”…
SpacBrain reads this as the sponsor has advanced $76,484 more.
The clause …“consummates the Initial Public Offering. As of July 17, 2025, the Company had borrowed $ 223,827 under the Promissory Note. On July 17, 2025, the Company paid $ 249,981 to the Sponsor, resulting in an overpayment of $ 26,154 that was”…
The clause “400,000,000 shares authorized; 450,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 17,250,000 shares subject to possible redemption) 45 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value, 80,000,000 shares authorized; 5,750,000 shares issued and”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: A Form 8-K current report accompanied by Press Release Exhibit 99.1 announcing the mechanical separation of Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp. units into standalone Class A ordinary shares and redeemable warrants commencing on or about September 5, 2025. According to the filing, each unit sold in the initial public offering completed July 17, 2025 consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-half of one redeemable warrant. Upon separation, no fractional warrants will be issued and only whole warrants will trade under the ticker SOCAW, exercisable at $11.50 per share, while unseparated units continue trading under SOCAU. Holders must direct their brokers to contact Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company to effect the split. The filing does not alter the reported $10.05 per-share trust value, the April 17, 2027 liquidation deadline, or the SEARCHING status, and discloses no business combination, redemption event, extension proposal, or change in sponsor conduct. Why it matters: As stated by the registrant, this announcement establishes the post-separation trading architecture ahead of any future merger negotiations or shareholder vote, confirming that fractional warrant interests are extinguished rather than converted and fixing the leverage cost at $11.50 per share. The press release notes that management intends to evaluate targets in the asset management, wealth management, and financial services sectors with enterprise values of approximately $500 million to $2 billion. While the mechanics do not impact the $10.05 trust baseline or the 2027-04-17 sunset calendar, they define how existing unit holders can adjust portfolio composition before the search advances. Investors should monitor whether warrant trading volume or secondary market activity precedes any tender offers, extension amendments, or definitive agreements, as the document itself leaves sponsor behavior and capital deployment timelines unchanged.
What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for the period ended June 30, 2025, filed by Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp., a blank-check SPAC. The filing covers the pre-IPO period from inception (April 1, 2025) through June 30, 2025; no operations yet. After quarter-end, on July 17, 2025, the company completed its IPO of 17,250,000 units at $10.00 per unit (including full over-allotment), generating $172.5 million in gross proceeds, and a simultaneous private placement of 450,000 units to the sponsor for $4.5 million. Net proceeds of $173,362,500 ($10.05 per public share) were deposited into the trust account. The trust per-share value is $10.05. The deadline to complete a business combination is April 17, 2027 (21 months from IPO). No extension or business combination has been announced. Why it matters: This is the first periodic report confirming the trust is funded at $10.05 per share and establishing the redemption deadline. It provides baseline trust mechanics, sponsor waivers, and warrant terms. No deal progress yet, but the clock is now running.
What changed: A Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership filed by Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp. director Abbott James, documenting internal equity positions under Section 16(a) as of the reporting date of 2025-07-25. According to the filing, director Abbott James explicitly reported zero non-derivative transactions or shareholdings. The submission contains no data on warrant exercises, option conversions, or market purchases that would alter insider ownership percentages, trigger sponsor lock-up adjustments, or mechanically affect trust preservation efforts ahead of the SEARCHING phase. Why it matters: The document contains no substantive operational disclosures regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. For investors tracking redemption deadlines, extension voting power, and sponsor conduct, the clean report establishes a transparent baseline of zero reported director equity during the period leading to the 2027-04-17 deadline. Because the filing confirms no accumulated or disposed positions by this director, it provides no near-term signal regarding deal progression mechanics, trust solvency projections, or upcoming extension voting dynamics, yet it fulfills mandatory transparency obligations without indicating management turnover or strategic shifts.
What changed: A Securities Exchange Act Form 4 insider ownership report documenting a grant and award of corporate common equity. According to the Form 4 filed on 2025-07-24, Solarius Capital Sponsor, LLC (identified in the submission as a director, 10% owner, and Director by Deputization) reported that on 2025-07-17 it was granted and awarded 450,000 shares at $10 per share, leaving it with exactly 450,000 shares following the transaction. The filing contains no language adjusting the 2027-04-17 redemption deadline, no amendments to trust account distribution mechanics, no updates to target acquisition progress, and no revisions to the SEARCHING classification. As a standalone regulatory submission, the document carries no commentary on customer pipelines, revenue run rates, total addressable market estimates, intellectual property developments, commercial partnerships, active court proceedings, or executive hiring beyond the sponsor’s noted equity movement. Why it matters: For investors monitoring liquidation calendars and trust preservation, the filing indicates zero procedural shifts to the 2027-04-17 termination window or public shareholder redemption calculus. The sponsor’s receipt of 450,000 shares at $10, as stated by the filer, incrementally raises insider economic alignment during the pre-target phase, though the text itself specifies no vesting schedules, extension voting thresholds, or warrant conversion formulas. Because the issuer attached no forward-looking underwriting metrics, diligence summaries, or proposed charter amendments to the base registration statement, the filing’s practical significance remains confined to verifying unchanged SPAC operational mechanics and confirming that routine sponsor share accumulation occurred without triggering prospectus recalibration or trust liability changes.
What changed: An SEC Form 8-K Current Report confirming the consummation of Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp.'s initial public offering and concurrent private placement on July 17, 2025, functioning as a routine post-IPO compliance disclosure accompanied by an audited balance sheet and full financial statement notes. The filing discloses that the company completed its IPO of 17,250,000 units at $10.00 per unit, generating $172,500,000 in gross proceeds, followed immediately by a $4,500,000 private placement of 450,000 units to Solarius Capital Sponsor, LLC. Exactly $173,362,500 was deposited into a U.S.-based trust account at J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A., managed by Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company, establishing an initial redemption floor of $10.05 per public share. The company's binding completion window is set at 21 months from the July 17, 2025 IPO closing. Underwriters fully exercised their over-allotment option, adding 2,250,000 units. Reported transaction costs total $9,458,142, including $7,350,000 in deferred underwriting commissions. Management confirms the sponsor waived all redemption and liquidating distribution rights for founder and private placement shares. Why it matters: Public shareholder mechanics are now fully defined in the accompanying notes: redemption occurs only via a formal business combination vote/tender offer or automatic liquidation if the 21-month window expires without a deal. The company mandates that any target must possess an aggregate fair market value of at least 80% of the trust account assets (excluding deferred underwriting commissions and taxes on interest). Warrants carry a fixed $11.50 exercise price, begin exercising 30 days post-combination, and expire five years later, with cashless settlement rules triggered if registration statements fail by the sixtieth business day. Management explicitly states the entity has conducted zero operations, generates no revenue, and carries a shareholders' deficit of $(5,923,644). The 8-K also cites geopolitical instability in Eastern Europe and the Middle East as potential market risks that could disrupt target discovery or financing. Auditor WithumSmith+Brown, PC issued an unqualified opinion on the July 17 balance sheet.
What changed: A routine compliance exhibit, specifically a Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership filed with the SEC for Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp. Director Fahmi Mohsen reported no non-derivative transactions or holdings via filing 0001185185-25-000826. Consequently, there were no changes to insider equity positions, trust account mechanics, redemption calendars, extension protocols, or deal progress documented in this submission. Why it matters: For investors tracking SOCA’s SEARCHING status and associated timeline mechanics, this administrative report confirms the named director executed no direct equity movements that would signal sponsor alignment shifts or early acquisition signaling. With no insider activity disclosed, redemption expectations and extension frameworks remain governed by the original registration statements, and no personnel changes, customer claims, revenue metrics, market size assertions, technology updates, partnership announcements, litigation filings, or strategic pivots appear in the text.
What changed: Form 3 — insider ownership report, classified as a routine compliance exhibit detailing beneficial ownership changes for Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp. Per the explicit language in the filing, 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported' by director Michael J. Giarla. Consequently, there have been no purchases, sales, conversions, or reclassifications of equity that would affect insider alignment, and the filing introduces no amendments to the redemption calendar, trust/account valuation, extension mechanism, target identification process, or sponsor governance protocols. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption mechanics, trust preservation, extension voting, deal pipeline advancement, or sponsor conduct, this document provides no behavioral signal because the form attributes zero share activity to the reporting officer during the coverage window. The text contains no statements, projections, or acknowledgments regarding prospective customers, contracted or projected revenue, total addressable market, corporate strategy, intellectual property or technology roadmaps, strategic alliances, active or threatened litigation, or personnel appointments. With no claims attributed to chief executives, board members, or sponsor representatives, and no financial or operational metrics disclosed, the filing serves purely as a regulatory housekeeping submission that leaves all existing timeline expectations, valuation baselines, and contingency planning unchanged.
What changed: SEC Form 3 – Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership, classified as a routine regulatory compliance exhibit filed to disclose insider equity positions. Per the Form 3 submission, Chief Executive Officer Richard H. Haywood Jr. reported no non-derivative transactions and zero holdings in Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp. The filing does not adjust the SEARCHING operational status, does not reflect any trust account withdrawals or redemptions, introduces no extension proposals or merger timeline revisions, and documents no shift in sponsor conduct or deal pursuit. Why it matters: For shareholders tracking capital preservation and insider alignment during an extended search window, a cleared Form 3 confirms the CEO’s public equity exposure remains static, eliminating near-term speculation over off-market accumulation or strategic divestments. The submission satisfies Section 16(a) reporting without altering the original $10.05 per-share trust framework or the April 17, 2027 combination deadline. Because the document contains no target specifications, revenue projections, partnership announcements, or litigation disclosures, shareholder risk parameters and redemption mechanics remain entirely unchanged from the prospectus baseline.
What changed: A Form 3 — Insider Ownership Report (routine compliance exhibit documenting initial or updated beneficial ownership of equity securities). The filing records no non-derivative transactions or holdings for Director David W. Abbott. Regarding SPAC mechanics, there are no changes to the redemption deadline of 2027-04-17, the trust value remains $10.05 per share, the status stays SEARCHING, and no extension votes, business combination updates, or sponsor conduct modifications are documented. Why it matters: As a standard regulatory filing capturing an unaccompanied Form 3 submission, it indicates zero shift in insider equity positioning ahead of the 2027-04-17 redemption window. For investors tracking the $10.05 trust account and acquisition timeline, the absence of reported trades or amendments preserves the current operational baseline. The document makes no independent claims about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel; any assertions regarding those topics originate exclusively from prior SEC submissions, corporate press materials, or public statements by Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp. management.
What changed: A Form 3—insider ownership report submitted by director Deborah F. Kuenstner for Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp. The filing explicitly states 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported.' This confirms director Kuenstner maintained a static equity position with zero reported open-market purchases, sales, or derivative exercises during the reporting window. In terms of SPAC mechanics, the submission preserves the existing SEARCHING trajectory, leaves the $10.05 per-share trust valuation undisturbed, and does not trigger any extension amendments, redemption pricing adjustments, or target-deal progress related to the April 17, 2027 deadline. No sponsor conduct modifications or governance votes were disclosed. Why it matters: For shareholders monitoring pre-combination execution risk and insider capital alignment, this establishes a verified baseline that director-level insiders have not materially altered their economic stakes ahead of the statutory liquidation date. Although the document contains zero forward-looking statements, commercial targets, technology roadmaps, customer acquisition metrics, litigation alerts, or partnership announcements, its procedural clarity prevents misinterpretation of insider trading activity that could otherwise signal desperation or premature allocation. Investors tracking the $10.05 trust reserve and the April 17, 2027 redemption horizon should note this filing as routine compliance that neither advances nor delays the SEARCHING mandate, pending future proxy solicitations or amendment filings.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
At-risk capital: $4.5M — 450,000 private placement units, bought at the IPO and worthless if the company liquidates. This is what the sponsor itself loses if no deal closes. per the prospectus (424B4 0001185185-25-000791)
Solarius Capital Sponsor, LLCnamed as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1282 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
Deal team — named in the prospectus
Read from this SPAC’s own prospectus; the arrow opens the filing. Firms link to their full mandate record.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
Unit: U = S + W/2 · 100.5% of the $10 unit
from 424B4 0001185185-25-000791
as of 10 September 2026
as of 2 September 2026
Trading & liquidity
Thin book — limit orders only; a position can be hard to exit outside a redemption window.
Company profile
Directors & officers
- Abbott JamesDirector
- Haywood Richard H. JRChief Executive Officer
- Fahmi MohsenDirector
- GIARLA MICHAEL JDirector
- KUENSTNER DEBORAH FDirector
- Abbott David W.Director
- DeLuca AnthonyCOO and CFO
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
38 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — SOCA (Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp.)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/SOCA
- Solarius Capital Acquisition Corp. | Strategic Growth Capital
company-site · solarius-capital.com
Cash in trust over time
XBRL, per filingHow much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.
Show the filed values
- 30 June 2026—
- 30 June 2026$10.05
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail4 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
admitted from the HISTORICAL census (EDGAR's SIC 6770 registrant list, walked in full: 3,325 registrants, 1,167 of which ever priced an IPO). The live discovery job cannot reach this registrant — it reads the filing tape, and this one stopped filing. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 6770 (Blank Checks); 424B 0001185185-25-000791 priced 2025-07-16; common ticker SOCA off 8-K 0001185185-25-001110 (2025-09-03); lifecycle ACTIVE. Still filing (last filing 2026-08-13), no delisting or deregistration on file, so the status is SEARCHING exactly as the live job would set it. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.
deadline 2027-04-17 · basis FILED · 10-Q acc 0001185185-26-003498 (filed 2026-08-13) states it as this company's business-combination deadline. Read from stored primary text, tied to the filing by CIK 0002065948 — no SEC fetch, no model, no arithmetic. Subject "The Company". "under the Promissory Note (as defined in Note 6). On July 17, 2025, the Promissory Note was repaid in full. The Company has until April 17, 2027 to consummate a Business Combination. It is uncertain that the Company will be able to consummate a Business Combination by this time. If a Business Combination is not consumm"
warrantStrike=11.5, warrantCallPrice=18, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001185185-25-000791). NOT FILLED: rightShareRatio — no stated candidate
sponsor "Solarius Capital Sponsor, LLC" (SEC CIK 0002077985) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001185185-25-000816.