Meshflow Acquisition Corp
MESH · Nasdaq
ACTION COMING
no date filedNothing required today
A deal cannot close without a shareholder vote, and that meeting is where you redeem. No proxy setting its date is on file.
Cash per share
Held for each public share, as last filed on 30 Jun.
Last close
1.8% below cash vs estimated NAV
Daily close · 9 Sept 2026
SpacBrain’s read
Floor not confirmed
No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.
What we do have: no window has closed, and no company deadline is on file either. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.
Change on the last daily close-0.1% day
That is $0.10 below the $10.20 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.28, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 1.8% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.
In plain terms
- What it is
- A $345M SPAC from Meshflow Acquisition Sponsor LLC, listed on Nasdaq in December 2025. Each unit put $10.00 into the shareholders' cash account at listing; it holds $10.20 a share today — interest earned on the account, plus any payments the sponsor made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
- What it's doing now
- It has announced a business combination, but the deal itself is a gap in our record — we hold no deal row for this ticker, so we cannot name the target or its terms here.
- What you should know
- We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Deal announced · next: the shareholder vote, awaiting filing
- A deal has been announced. Before anyone can redeem, a merger proxy has to be filed — an S-4 or F-4 registration statement, or a preliminary proxy — the SEC has to clear it, and a meeting date has to be set. That meeting is where you redeem. No such date is on file with us, so there is none to show.
- Merging with
- No deal row on file for this SPAC.
- Industry
- no filing we hold states a sector this SPAC restricted its search to
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash floor
- $10.10 vs $10.20
- $0.10 below the last filed cash held for you; 1.8% below cash against our estimated ~$10.28
- Cash left in trust
- $351.8M
- IPO
- 11 December 2025
- $345M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- 406 N. SANGAMON STREET, CHICAGO, IL, 60642
- registered in the Cayman Islands
- Lead underwriter
- Cantor Fitzgerald & Co.
- Key officers
- Shea Ryan (Director) · Szkoda Renata (Director) · Dymala-Dolesky Alexander R. (Chief Strategy Officer)
- Listed securities
- MESH common · MESHW warrant $0.28 · MESH common $10.14 · MESHU unit $10.26
As last filed, 30 June 2026.
source: 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-086695
Modelled, not filed: $10.20 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 72 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.
- vs last filed NAV
- 1.0%below cash
- $10.20, 10-Q as of Jun 30, 2026, acc 0001213900-26-086695
- vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
- 1.8%below cash
- ~$10.28, accrued 72 days at 3.95%
Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.
A deal has been announced. Before anyone can redeem, a merger proxy has to be filed — an S-4 or F-4 registration statement, or a preliminary proxy — the SEC has to clear it, and a meeting date has to be set. That meeting is where you redeem. No such date is on file with us, so there is none to show.
Yield to redemption
No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.
We hold no redemption election for this SPAC and no dated event of any kind — there is nothing to measure a yield to. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.
What is protecting this price
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
- Cash held in trust is $10.20 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
What has happened, and what is coming
1 dated milestoneEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 11 December 2025IPOpassed
$345M raised into trust
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsOne number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.
1.0% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file
The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Meshflow Acquisition Corp is a blank-check company whose common stock trades on the Nasdaq Stock Market under the ticker MESH. The company is identified by SEC CIK 0002081468 and SIC industry code 6770. Its initial public offering was priced on December 11, 2025, according to a 424B prospectus. The MESH ticker appears on the cover page of an 8-K filed on January 27, 2026, and the company was still filing with the SEC as of August 7, 2026.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
This filing chronicles a Q2 drift — cash burn ($332k operating cash outflow) while waiting for a deal. The trust value per share increased only by $0.18 (from $10.02 to $10.20), which is modest. The company posted its first full quarter of public-company costs and has not identified a target. The management's discussion reveals explicit 'substantial doubt' about liquidity and confirms the 24-month deadline from Dec 2025, so MESH has until approximately Dec 2027 to close a deal. For redemption mechanics: as of June 30, 2026, a shareholder redeeming would receive $10.20/ share (the trust plus interest). No extension loans, no working capital loans, no disclosure of new negotiations. The 10-Q is the most informative single document of the period because it confirms the cash trajectory and the absence of any transaction progress.
Establishes baseline trust value for redemption calculations. Confirms no deal progress; deadline clock is running. Provides detail on sponsor/insider holdings and lock-ups. Highlights risk of Investment Company Act classification. Working capital may be tight if search extends.
A key document establishing the contractual terms of the SPAC (trust size of $345M, 24-month deadline, $10.00 trust per share, warrant parameters, sponsor terms, founder share lock-up conditions, and the over-allotment's impact on founder share forfeiture). It also lays out the company's redemption and liquidation mechanics. It is the most informative filing to date for understanding the sponsor's conduct, including the transfer of founder shares to directors and the CSO for services, and the sponsor's promissory note repayments.
This filing establishes the operational and financial baseline for MESH, fixing the absolute redemption deadline at December 11, 2027, and anchoring the initial trust value at $345,000,000 rather than relying on assumed per-share conventions. The notes detail that transaction costs totaled $21,368,737, comprising a $6,000,000 cash underwriting fee, a $14,700,000 deferred underwriting discount payable upon combination, and $668,737 in other offering costs, which collectively generated a reported shareholders’ deficit of $(13,449,782) after allocating $4,508,000 to public warrants and charging the remainder to temporary equity. The sponsor’s commitment to pay up to $20,000 per month for administrative services, commencing December 9, 2025, directly impacts off-trust liquidity before any target is identified. Investors can now use these audited figures to track interest accruals against the $10.00 per Unit purchase price, monitor the sponsor’s $195,014 promissory note repayment on December 12, 2025, and evaluate the structural dilution from the 8,625,000 founder shares converting on a one-for-one basis subject to a 20% pool adjustment mechanism.
Establishes the SPAC's trust capital, per-share trust value, redemption rights, and timeline. Investors can now track the 24-month deadline and monitor for a target announcement. The trust value per public share is $10.00, not $10.20 as sometimes cited; any difference may reflect interest accrual.
Provides the complete mechanics for investors to evaluate redemption deadlines, trust value ($10.20/share), extension provisions, sponsor conduct (nominal founder shares create conflict of interest), dilution risks, and the terms of warrants and ordinary shares. Essential for tracking the SPAC's timeline and future deal announcements.
Show 3 more material filings
Meshflow Acquisition Corp. asserts that no exhibits are required because the registration proceeds under Section 12(b) and involves no additional security classes listed on Nasdaq. Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chairman Bartosz Lipinski executed the document on December 9, 2025, confirming internal authorization for the exchange listing action. The filing contains no claims concerning customer bases, historical or projected revenue, total addressable market size, proprietary technology, strategic partnerships, pending litigation, or executive personnel changes. Because this is a standard administrative registration rather than a business combination proxy, amendment to the prospectus, or suspension request, it introduces zero variables for the redemption calendar or transaction pacing. The text does not disclose the current trust account value or per-share redemption floor. Routine compliance filings like this maintain exchange eligibility prerequisites, which remain structurally relevant to post-combination liquidity. Material: false. Confidence: 0.95.
The filing establishes the full terms of the SPAC IPO, including the trust amount, redemption rights, extension provisions, and sponsor economics. Investors can evaluate the offering's structure, dilution, and the team's focus on blockchain infrastructure. The document also contains market data and risk factors relevant to investment decisions.
Investors tracking redemption mechanics, trust value, deadlines, and sponsor conduct will find critical information: the per-share trust value is $10.00, the deadline to complete a business combination is 24 months from closing, public shareholders have redemption rights in connection with a business combination (with a 15% limitation on redemptions if a shareholder vote is held), and the sponsor's nominal purchase price for founder shares creates potential conflicts of interest. The filing also discloses the target focus on blockchain infrastructure and provides extensive risk factors.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
minimum cash conditionnothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Minimum cash condition
- $40.0M · unchanged
The clause “Available Closing Cash (as defined in the Business Combination Agreement) being not less than $40,000,000 (the “ Minimum Cash Condition ”) and Pubco having received the PIPE Proceeds (as defined in the Business Combination Agreement);”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
minimum cash conditionnothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Minimum cash condition
- not previously extracted$40.0M
SpacBrain reads this as the min-cash condition binds at $40,000,000.
The clause “Available Closing Cash (as defined in the Business Combination Agreement) being not less than $40,000,000 (the “ Minimum Cash Condition ”) and Pubco having received the PIPE Proceeds (as defined in the Business Combination Agreement);”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: 10-Q quarterly report (unaudited condensed financial statements) for Meshflow Acquisition Corp (MESH), filed August 7, 2026, for the quarter ended June 30, 2026. The trust value per share rose from $10.02 at Dec 31, 2025 to $10.20 at June 30, 2026, due to interest income of $6.14M (six months) $3.09M (Q2). Cash outside trust fell from $1.16M to $0.83M. Net income was $2.90M (Q2) and $5.69M (six months). The trust account balance grew from $345.7M to $351.8M. The accumulated deficit deepened from $(13.5M) to $(13.9M). No deal was announced; the SPAC remains in searching status. A going concern disclosure was added due to insufficient liquidity to sustain operations beyond one year. Why it matters: This filing chronicles a Q2 drift — cash burn ($332k operating cash outflow) while waiting for a deal. The trust value per share increased only by $0.18 (from $10.02 to $10.20), which is modest. The company posted its first full quarter of public-company costs and has not identified a target. The management's discussion reveals explicit 'substantial doubt' about liquidity and confirms the 24-month deadline from Dec 2025, so MESH has until approximately Dec 2027 to close a deal. For redemption mechanics: as of June 30, 2026, a shareholder redeeming would receive $10.20/ share (the trust plus interest). No extension loans, no working capital loans, no disclosure of new negotiations. The 10-Q is the most informative single document of the period because it confirms the cash trajectory and the absence of any transaction progress.
What changed vs 2026-05-08trust $348.8M → $351.8M +1%going concern APPEAREDtrust account, going-concern doubt, redeemable shares2 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $348.8M$351.8M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Redeemable shares
- 34.5M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $3,089,070 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause “48,478 Long-term prepaid insurance 29,395 63,145 Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account 351,843,131 345,700,744 TOTAL ASSETS $ 352,815,350 $ 347,012,367 LIABILITIES, CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION AND”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“such additional capital will ultimately be available. This condition raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern for a period within one year after the date that the unaudited condensed”…
The clause …“value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding, excluding 34,500,000 shares subject to possible redemption at June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value;”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: A Schedule 13G, explicitly labeled in the filing as a beneficial ownership report. Submitted by Hudson Bay Capital Management LP and Sander Gerber, the document lists them as reporting parties for MESH. It contains no disclosed share count, ownership percentage, voting or dispositive power allocation, effective date, or amendment history. Consequently, it provides zero information on redemption deadlines, the reported trust per share of $10.2, extension timelines, target deal progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: Ownership disclosures track institutional and individual stakeholders, which can influence future extension votes, tender offer participation, or governance dynamics. Because the excerpt omits the actual percentage owned, the stated purpose of the transaction, and any historical context, it does not shift investor expectations regarding liquidity windows or merger negotiations. Subsequent amendments by these holders would be necessary to assess whether they are accumulating positions that could affect sponsor alignments or deal support. The filing contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel.
What changed: Quarterly Report (Form 10-Q) for Meshflow Acquisition Corp. for Q1 2026, a blank-check company still searching for a business combination target. Net income of $2,792,569 from interest earned on trust account ($3,053,317) offset by $260,748 in operating costs. Trust account grew from $345,700,744 to $348,754,061, raising the per-share redemption value from $10.02 to $10.11. Cash on hand fell from $1,160,495 to $912,829. No new borrowings, no changes in share count (34.5M Class A redeemable, 8.625M Class B), no business combination agreement announced, and no changes to warrants or sponsor arrangements. Why it matters: This routine filing provides updated trust account and redemption values, which are essential for public shareholders considering redemption in a future business combination. It confirms the company's continued search status with sufficient cash for operations, and no adverse developments. The trust accretion demonstrates modest return on invested proceeds.
trust account, redeemable sharesnothing moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- not previously extracted$348.8M
- Redeemable shares
- not previously extracted34.5M
The clause “48,478 Long-term prepaid insurance 46,270 63,145 Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account 348,754,061 345,700,744 TOTAL ASSETS $ 349,856,104 $ 347,012,367 LIABILITIES, CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION AND”…
The clause …“value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding, excluding 34,500,000 shares subject to possible redemption at March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value;”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025 (first 10-K since IPO). First audited annual report. Trust account holds $345,700,744 ($10.02 per public share). Cash outside trust $1,160,495; working capital $1,143,348. No business combination announced. 24-month completion window from IPO closing (December 11, 2025). Sponsor holds 8,080,000 founder shares (8,625,000 Class B total); insiders waived redemption rights. 11,500,000 public warrants and 5,333,333 private placement warrants outstanding. Net income of $550,974 from trust interest. Shareholders' deficit of ($13,493,507) due to temporary equity classification. No extensions or amendments sought. Target focus: blockchain/digital asset infrastructure. Why it matters: Establishes baseline trust value for redemption calculations. Confirms no deal progress; deadline clock is running. Provides detail on sponsor/insider holdings and lock-ups. Highlights risk of Investment Company Act classification. Working capital may be tight if search extends.
What changed: This document is a Joint Filing Agreement attached to a Schedule 13G, a routine SEC compliance exhibit used to publicly declare reportable beneficial ownership of an issuer’s securities. The filing reports a beneficial ownership event dated 12/09/2025, confirming that both Meshflow Acquisition Sponsor LLC and Bartosz Lipinski meet or maintain a 10% ownership classification alongside directorship designations. In terms of SPAC mechanics, the document neither amends redemption schedules, adjusts trust account parameters, proposes an extension ballot, advances merger negotiations, nor alters sponsor conduct rules. All numerical references—including the 10% ownership marker, the 12/09/2025 event timestamp, and the 60642 mailing zip code—appear exactly as filed. No claims regarding revenue, customer bases, market sizing, technological roadmaps, partnership frameworks, or litigation exposure are present. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust values, extension triggers, deal progress, and sponsor conduct, this filing indicates continuity rather than inflection: insider holdings remain declared without initiating mandatory acquisition windows or capital structure modifications. The joint filers themselves assert Lipinski’s concurrent appointment as Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chairman, and anchor the ownership declaration to 12/09/2025. Because the submission contains exclusively historical ownership attestations and lacks forward-looking commercial projections or transactional milestones, its analytical weight rests on verifying regulatory disclosure hygiene and executive concentration, even as the special purpose acquisition vehicle retains its SEARCHING classification without updated combination timelines.
What changed: Form 3 – Insider Ownership Report. Attested in the filing, Director Renata Szkoda reports “No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported.” The document contains no details affecting redemption deadlines, trust value, extension timelines, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. Per the issuer’s SEC submission, insider equity and derivative positions experienced zero changes during the reporting window. Why it matters: This compliance submission confirms standard post-IPO director disclosure without impacting SPAC operational mechanics. Attributed solely to the Form 3 filing, it leaves the SEARCHING designation and underlying trust composition unaltered, indicates no movement in leadership conviction, and closes the insider-tracking checkpoint. Though carrying no pricing or timeline implications, it provides a verifiable record of zero insider equity exposure ahead of any future merger discussions.
What changed: A Form 8-K Current Report containing Item 8.01 Other Events and Exhibit 99.1, a press release dated January 27, 2026. According to the press release, holders of the Company’s units may now elect to separately trade the embedded Class A ordinary shares and warrants commencing on or about January 30, 2026. Each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-third of one redeemable warrant exercisable for one Class A ordinary share at an exercise price of $11.50 per share. The filing specifies that no fractional warrants will be issued upon separation, only whole warrants will trade, and unseparated units will continue trading as “MESHU” while the newly separated securities will trade as “MESH” and “MESHW.” The Company states that a registration statement relating to these securities was declared effective by the SEC on December 9, 2025, and instructs holders to have their brokers contact Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company to execute the separation. Why it matters: This filing does not alter the SPAC’s redemption calendar, trust account composition per share, extension status, or business combination deadline. Mechanically, it finalizes the post-IPO liquidity split but leaves the shell’s core obligations unchanged. Regarding other substance, the press release reports that the initial public offering consisted of 34,500,000 units, including 4,500,000 units issued upon the full exercise of the underwriters’ over-allotment option, with the offering completing on December 11, 2025. The Company, led by Bartosz Lipinski in his roles as Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chairman, notes it is continuing its search for an initial business combination and warns that related statements are forward-looking and subject to risks beyond its control. No figures regarding revenue, market size, customer contracts, technology developments, partnerships, or litigation are disclosed.
What changed: Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership. The filing identifies Chief Strategy Officer Alexander R. Dymala-Dolesky and states he has reported no non-derivative transactions or holdings. Why it matters: It provides no signal regarding deal progress, extension status, sponsor conduct, or trust value dynamics, and does not alter any redemption calendar or warrant/stock mechanics. The absence of reported equity positions indicates no recent insider accumulation or distribution that would typically inform market participants about management’s alignment or conviction. No substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel appear in the filing.
What changed: Quarterly Report (10-Q) for the pre-IPO pre-operations period from inception through September 30, 2025. This is the Company's first Form 10-Q, covering the period from its inception on July 22, 2025, through September 30, 2025. As of that date, the IPO had not yet occurred. The filing is a baseline report showing formation-stage activity: a net loss of $49,311, the issuance of 8,625,000 founder shares for $25,000, and the incurrence of deferred offering costs and a related-party promissory note balance of $122,363. The IPO (34,500,000 units at $10.00) was consummated on December 11, 2025, after the quarter's end, and is described as a subsequent event. The Company is still in the searching phase. Why it matters: A key document establishing the contractual terms of the SPAC (trust size of $345M, 24-month deadline, $10.00 trust per share, warrant parameters, sponsor terms, founder share lock-up conditions, and the over-allotment's impact on founder share forfeiture). It also lays out the company's redemption and liquidation mechanics. It is the most informative filing to date for understanding the sponsor's conduct, including the transfer of founder shares to directors and the CSO for services, and the sponsor's promissory note repayments.
What changed: A Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership filed by Director Shea Ryan, explicitly containing the phrase 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported.'. The filing reports zero movement in insider equity positions. Because the form discloses no acquisitions, sales, or existing holdings, there is no alteration to sponsor conduct signals, no effect on trust value preservation timelines, no modification of extension vote mechanics, and no progression toward a business combination or redemption deadline trigger. Why it matters: The document serves as a verified governance checkpoint during the SEARCHING phase. By confirming the absence of block accumulation or insider divestment, it eliminates immediate equity-based catalysts that typically precede target announcements, special meetings, or forced redemptions. The filing contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel adjustments beyond the listed director designation and the explicit statement of empty holdings. Investors monitoring timeline discipline and sponsor alignment can treat this as a null event for capital deployment or liquidity mechanics, while the SEC docket retains the record for future Form 4 or 5 compliance comparisons.
What changed: A Form 3/A initial insider ownership report accompanied by Exhibit 24.2, a Power of Attorney, filed on January 16, 2026, by Meshflow Acquisition Sponsor LLC and director, CEO, CFO, and Chairman Bartosz Lipski. The Form 3/A discloses no non-derivative transactions or changes in beneficial ownership for either reporting person. The attached power of attorney, executed on December 17, 2025, appoints Elliott Smith, Sarah Ross, Jordan Leon, Tomisin Ogunsanya, and Susan Tookey as attorneys-in-fact to manage the undersigned’s EDGAR account, prepare and submit Forms 3, 4, 5, and Schedule 13D/G filings, and act as the SEC point of contact. No alterations occurred to redemption calendars, trust account distributions, merger extension provisions, or target search milestones; the filing is purely administrative compliance. Why it matters: For investors monitoring MESH, this filing confirms an established internal channel for Section 16 and Rule 144 reporting, which historically helps sponsors avoid delayed disclosure penalties that can delay proxy solicitation or merger closing. The sponsor and Lipski retained identical ownership positions, meaning existing shareholder voting weights and liquidation preferences remain unmodified. Beyond compliance mechanics, the document identifies corporate personnel structures—listing the five delegated attorneys-in-fact and confirming Lipski’s consolidated executive titles—but attributes zero commercial claims, revenue projections, market size estimates, technology roadmaps, partnership agreements, or litigation developments. All procedural assertions, including EDGAR Next enrollment, password maintenance, and disclaimer of liability under Sections 13, 14, and 16(b) of the Exchange Act, originate solely from the text of the attached power of attorney and carry no independent verification or forward-looking commitment regarding the company’s SEARCHING status or potential business combinations.
What changed: This document IS a routine compliance exhibit—a Form 3 insider ownership report filed by director Broda Tal for Meshflow Acquisition Corp. Reporting on the mechanics, the filing states there are 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported,' which leaves redemption deadlines, trust value, extension timelines, target deal progress, and sponsor conduct completely unchanged. Why it matters: The filing contains no additional substance; it includes no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel beyond the confirmed director reporting obligation. As a mandatory initial Section 16 filing, it simply establishes reporting status without advancing the SPAC’s search phase or altering public investor mechanics.
What changed: Form 8-K current report confirming the consummation of an initial public offering and simultaneous private placement, accompanied by an audited balance sheet and comprehensive financial statement notes issued by Meshflow Acquisition Corp. Meshflow Acquisition Corp. states in Item 8.01 that the December 11, 2025 IPO closed at 34,500,000 units for $345,000,000, fully exercising the 4,500,000-unit over-allotment option. The company discloses that $345,000,000 was placed in a U.S.-based trust account with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company acting as trustee. The Completion Window is explicitly set at 24 months from the IPO closing. Public shareholders retain redemption rights exercisable at a per-share price equal to the aggregate trust deposit divided by outstanding public shares, payable upon business combination completion or liquidation. The financial statement notes specify there are no redemption rights for warrants if the initial business combination fails. Sponsor Meshflow Acquisition Sponsor LLC executed a letter agreement waiving redemption rights for founder shares, agreeing to vote them in favor of a business combination, and accepting liability to replenish the trust if third-party claims reduce it below the lesser of $10.00 per share or the actual per-share trust amount, net of taxes. Why it matters: This filing establishes the operational and financial baseline for MESH, fixing the absolute redemption deadline at December 11, 2027, and anchoring the initial trust value at $345,000,000 rather than relying on assumed per-share conventions. The notes detail that transaction costs totaled $21,368,737, comprising a $6,000,000 cash underwriting fee, a $14,700,000 deferred underwriting discount payable upon combination, and $668,737 in other offering costs, which collectively generated a reported shareholders’ deficit of $(13,449,782) after allocating $4,508,000 to public warrants and charging the remainder to temporary equity. The sponsor’s commitment to pay up to $20,000 per month for administrative services, commencing December 9, 2025, directly impacts off-trust liquidity before any target is identified. Investors can now use these audited figures to track interest accruals against the $10.00 per Unit purchase price, monitor the sponsor’s $195,014 promissory note repayment on December 12, 2025, and evaluate the structural dilution from the 8,625,000 founder shares converting on a one-for-one basis subject to a 20% pool adjustment mechanism.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
At-risk capital: $8M — 5,333,333 private placement warrants, bought at the IPO and worthless if the company liquidates. This is what the sponsor itself loses if no deal closes. per the prospectus (424B4 0001213900-25-120264)
Meshflow Acquisition Sponsor LLCnamed as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1282 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
Deal team — named in the prospectus
- Cantor Fitzgerald & Co.Lead-left
- Odeon Capital Group LLCCo-manager
Read from this SPAC’s own prospectus; the arrow opens the filing. Firms link to their full mandate record.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
That was the figure at listing. It is $10.20 a share today — interest on the account, plus any sponsor payments made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
from 424B4 0001213900-25-120264
as of 10 September 2026
as of 19 August 2026
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
Directors & officers
- Shea RyanDirector
- Szkoda RenataDirector
- Dymala-Dolesky Alexander R.Chief Strategy Officer
- Broda TalDirector
- Daugherty Patrick DavidDirector
News
company wires and the financial pressReporting we have matched to this ticker. Headlines belong to the outlets that wrote them.
Show the headlines
No company wire release or press report about this ticker has reached us.
1 social post mention this ticker — unverified retail chatter, not reporting
- Meshflow Acquisition Corp | SPAC Research — spacresearch.com
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
35 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Deck — Meshflow Acquisition Corp (425 2026-09-08 · EX-99.3)
deck · sec.gov
- Deck — Meshflow Acquisition Corp (425 2026-09-08 · EX-99.2)
deck · sec.gov
- Deck — Meshflow Acquisition Corp (425 2026-09-08 · EX-99.1)
deck · sec.gov
- Vault note — MESH (Meshflow Acquisition Corp)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/MESH
- Bypass the Distraction | Meshflow
company-site · meshflow.com
Listed peers
We hold no comparable set for this business. Comparables are selected from a dated vendor universe by business description, so an absent list means the description we hold matched nothing, not that no listed company is comparable.
Cash in trust over time
XBRL, per filingHow much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.
Show the filed values
- 30 June 2026—
- 30 June 2026$10.20
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail4 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
admitted from the HISTORICAL census (EDGAR's SIC 6770 registrant list, walked in full: 3,325 registrants, 1,167 of which ever priced an IPO). The live discovery job cannot reach this registrant — it reads the filing tape, and this one stopped filing. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 6770 (Blank Checks); 424B 0001213900-25-120264 priced 2025-12-11; common ticker MESH off 8-K 0001213900-26-008232 (2026-01-27); lifecycle ACTIVE. Still filing (last filing 2026-08-07), no delisting or deregistration on file, so the status is SEARCHING exactly as the live job would set it. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.
warrantStrike=11.5, warrantCallPrice=18, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001213900-25-120264). NOT FILLED: rightShareRatio — no stated candidate
sponsor "Meshflow Acquisition Sponsor LLC" (SEC CIK 0002081512) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-25-119820.
deal activity detected (425 2026-09-08) — target TBD, verify