Skip to main content
spacbrain

MESH SEC filings, in plain English

Everything Meshflow Acquisition Corp has filed with the SEC that we hold — 24 filings, newest first, 20 with a plain-English summary of what changed and why it matters. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.


The feed

live EDGAR capture

New filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.

  • minimum cash conditionnothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
    Minimum cash condition
    $40.0M · unchanged

    The clause “Available Closing Cash (as defined in the Business Combination Agreement) being not less than $40,000,000 (the “ Minimum Cash Condition ”) and Pubco having received the PIPE Proceeds (as defined in the Business Combination Agreement);”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • minimum cash conditionnothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
    Minimum cash condition
    not previously extracted$40.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as the min-cash condition binds at $40,000,000.

    The clause “Available Closing Cash (as defined in the Business Combination Agreement) being not less than $40,000,000 (the “ Minimum Cash Condition ”) and Pubco having received the PIPE Proceeds (as defined in the Business Combination Agreement);”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: 10-Q quarterly report (unaudited condensed financial statements) for Meshflow Acquisition Corp (MESH), filed August 7, 2026, for the quarter ended June 30, 2026. The trust value per share rose from $10.02 at Dec 31, 2025 to $10.20 at June 30, 2026, due to interest income of $6.14M (six months) $3.09M (Q2). Cash outside trust fell from $1.16M to $0.83M. Net income was $2.90M (Q2) and $5.69M (six months). The trust account balance grew from $345.7M to $351.8M. The accumulated deficit deepened from $(13.5M) to $(13.9M). No deal was announced; the SPAC remains in searching status. A going concern disclosure was added due to insufficient liquidity to sustain operations beyond one year. Why it matters: This filing chronicles a Q2 drift — cash burn ($332k operating cash outflow) while waiting for a deal. The trust value per share increased only by $0.18 (from $10.02 to $10.20), which is modest. The company posted its first full quarter of public-company costs and has not identified a target. The management's discussion reveals explicit 'substantial doubt' about liquidity and confirms the 24-month deadline from Dec 2025, so MESH has until approximately Dec 2027 to close a deal. For redemption mechanics: as of June 30, 2026, a shareholder redeeming would receive $10.20/ share (the trust plus interest). No extension loans, no working capital loans, no disclosure of new negotiations. The 10-Q is the most informative single document of the period because it confirms the cash trajectory and the absence of any transaction progress.

    What changed vs 2026-05-08trust $348.8M → $351.8M +1%going concern APPEARED
    trust account, going-concern doubt, redeemable shares2 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $348.8M$351.8M

    SpacBrain reads this as $3,089,070 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “48,478 Long-term prepaid insurance 29,395 63,145 Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account 351,843,131 345,700,744 TOTAL ASSETS $ 352,815,350 $ 347,012,367 LIABILITIES, CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION AND”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“such additional capital will ultimately be available. This condition raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern for a period within one year after the date that the unaudited condensed”…

    Redeemable shares
    34.5M · unchanged

    The clause …“value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding, excluding 34,500,000 shares subject to possible redemption at June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value;”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G, explicitly labeled in the filing as a beneficial ownership report. Submitted by Hudson Bay Capital Management LP and Sander Gerber, the document lists them as reporting parties for MESH. It contains no disclosed share count, ownership percentage, voting or dispositive power allocation, effective date, or amendment history. Consequently, it provides zero information on redemption deadlines, the reported trust per share of $10.2, extension timelines, target deal progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: Ownership disclosures track institutional and individual stakeholders, which can influence future extension votes, tender offer participation, or governance dynamics. Because the excerpt omits the actual percentage owned, the stated purpose of the transaction, and any historical context, it does not shift investor expectations regarding liquidity windows or merger negotiations. Subsequent amendments by these holders would be necessary to assess whether they are accumulating positions that could affect sponsor alignments or deal support. The filing contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel.

  • What changed: Quarterly Report (Form 10-Q) for Meshflow Acquisition Corp. for Q1 2026, a blank-check company still searching for a business combination target. Net income of $2,792,569 from interest earned on trust account ($3,053,317) offset by $260,748 in operating costs. Trust account grew from $345,700,744 to $348,754,061, raising the per-share redemption value from $10.02 to $10.11. Cash on hand fell from $1,160,495 to $912,829. No new borrowings, no changes in share count (34.5M Class A redeemable, 8.625M Class B), no business combination agreement announced, and no changes to warrants or sponsor arrangements. Why it matters: This routine filing provides updated trust account and redemption values, which are essential for public shareholders considering redemption in a future business combination. It confirms the company's continued search status with sufficient cash for operations, and no adverse developments. The trust accretion demonstrates modest return on invested proceeds.

    trust account, redeemable sharesnothing moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    not previously extracted$348.8M

    The clause “48,478 Long-term prepaid insurance 46,270 63,145 Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account 348,754,061 345,700,744 TOTAL ASSETS $ 349,856,104 $ 347,012,367 LIABILITIES, CLASS A ORDINARY SHARES SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION AND”…

    Redeemable shares
    not previously extracted34.5M

    The clause …“value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding, excluding 34,500,000 shares subject to possible redemption at March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025, respectively — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value;”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025 (first 10-K since IPO). First audited annual report. Trust account holds $345,700,744 ($10.02 per public share). Cash outside trust $1,160,495; working capital $1,143,348. No business combination announced. 24-month completion window from IPO closing (December 11, 2025). Sponsor holds 8,080,000 founder shares (8,625,000 Class B total); insiders waived redemption rights. 11,500,000 public warrants and 5,333,333 private placement warrants outstanding. Net income of $550,974 from trust interest. Shareholders' deficit of ($13,493,507) due to temporary equity classification. No extensions or amendments sought. Target focus: blockchain/digital asset infrastructure. Why it matters: Establishes baseline trust value for redemption calculations. Confirms no deal progress; deadline clock is running. Provides detail on sponsor/insider holdings and lock-ups. Highlights risk of Investment Company Act classification. Working capital may be tight if search extends.

  • What changed: This document is a Joint Filing Agreement attached to a Schedule 13G, a routine SEC compliance exhibit used to publicly declare reportable beneficial ownership of an issuer’s securities. The filing reports a beneficial ownership event dated 12/09/2025, confirming that both Meshflow Acquisition Sponsor LLC and Bartosz Lipinski meet or maintain a 10% ownership classification alongside directorship designations. In terms of SPAC mechanics, the document neither amends redemption schedules, adjusts trust account parameters, proposes an extension ballot, advances merger negotiations, nor alters sponsor conduct rules. All numerical references—including the 10% ownership marker, the 12/09/2025 event timestamp, and the 60642 mailing zip code—appear exactly as filed. No claims regarding revenue, customer bases, market sizing, technological roadmaps, partnership frameworks, or litigation exposure are present. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust values, extension triggers, deal progress, and sponsor conduct, this filing indicates continuity rather than inflection: insider holdings remain declared without initiating mandatory acquisition windows or capital structure modifications. The joint filers themselves assert Lipinski’s concurrent appointment as Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chairman, and anchor the ownership declaration to 12/09/2025. Because the submission contains exclusively historical ownership attestations and lacks forward-looking commercial projections or transactional milestones, its analytical weight rests on verifying regulatory disclosure hygiene and executive concentration, even as the special purpose acquisition vehicle retains its SEARCHING classification without updated combination timelines.

  • What changed: Form 3 – Insider Ownership Report. Attested in the filing, Director Renata Szkoda reports “No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported.” The document contains no details affecting redemption deadlines, trust value, extension timelines, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. Per the issuer’s SEC submission, insider equity and derivative positions experienced zero changes during the reporting window. Why it matters: This compliance submission confirms standard post-IPO director disclosure without impacting SPAC operational mechanics. Attributed solely to the Form 3 filing, it leaves the SEARCHING designation and underlying trust composition unaltered, indicates no movement in leadership conviction, and closes the insider-tracking checkpoint. Though carrying no pricing or timeline implications, it provides a verifiable record of zero insider equity exposure ahead of any future merger discussions.

  • What changed: A Form 8-K Current Report containing Item 8.01 Other Events and Exhibit 99.1, a press release dated January 27, 2026. According to the press release, holders of the Company’s units may now elect to separately trade the embedded Class A ordinary shares and warrants commencing on or about January 30, 2026. Each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-third of one redeemable warrant exercisable for one Class A ordinary share at an exercise price of $11.50 per share. The filing specifies that no fractional warrants will be issued upon separation, only whole warrants will trade, and unseparated units will continue trading as “MESHU” while the newly separated securities will trade as “MESH” and “MESHW.” The Company states that a registration statement relating to these securities was declared effective by the SEC on December 9, 2025, and instructs holders to have their brokers contact Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company to execute the separation. Why it matters: This filing does not alter the SPAC’s redemption calendar, trust account composition per share, extension status, or business combination deadline. Mechanically, it finalizes the post-IPO liquidity split but leaves the shell’s core obligations unchanged. Regarding other substance, the press release reports that the initial public offering consisted of 34,500,000 units, including 4,500,000 units issued upon the full exercise of the underwriters’ over-allotment option, with the offering completing on December 11, 2025. The Company, led by Bartosz Lipinski in his roles as Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chairman, notes it is continuing its search for an initial business combination and warns that related statements are forward-looking and subject to risks beyond its control. No figures regarding revenue, market size, customer contracts, technology developments, partnerships, or litigation are disclosed.

  • What changed: Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership. The filing identifies Chief Strategy Officer Alexander R. Dymala-Dolesky and states he has reported no non-derivative transactions or holdings. Why it matters: It provides no signal regarding deal progress, extension status, sponsor conduct, or trust value dynamics, and does not alter any redemption calendar or warrant/stock mechanics. The absence of reported equity positions indicates no recent insider accumulation or distribution that would typically inform market participants about management’s alignment or conviction. No substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel appear in the filing.

  • What changed: Quarterly Report (10-Q) for the pre-IPO pre-operations period from inception through September 30, 2025. This is the Company's first Form 10-Q, covering the period from its inception on July 22, 2025, through September 30, 2025. As of that date, the IPO had not yet occurred. The filing is a baseline report showing formation-stage activity: a net loss of $49,311, the issuance of 8,625,000 founder shares for $25,000, and the incurrence of deferred offering costs and a related-party promissory note balance of $122,363. The IPO (34,500,000 units at $10.00) was consummated on December 11, 2025, after the quarter's end, and is described as a subsequent event. The Company is still in the searching phase. Why it matters: A key document establishing the contractual terms of the SPAC (trust size of $345M, 24-month deadline, $10.00 trust per share, warrant parameters, sponsor terms, founder share lock-up conditions, and the over-allotment's impact on founder share forfeiture). It also lays out the company's redemption and liquidation mechanics. It is the most informative filing to date for understanding the sponsor's conduct, including the transfer of founder shares to directors and the CSO for services, and the sponsor's promissory note repayments.

  • What changed: A Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership filed by Director Shea Ryan, explicitly containing the phrase 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported.'. The filing reports zero movement in insider equity positions. Because the form discloses no acquisitions, sales, or existing holdings, there is no alteration to sponsor conduct signals, no effect on trust value preservation timelines, no modification of extension vote mechanics, and no progression toward a business combination or redemption deadline trigger. Why it matters: The document serves as a verified governance checkpoint during the SEARCHING phase. By confirming the absence of block accumulation or insider divestment, it eliminates immediate equity-based catalysts that typically precede target announcements, special meetings, or forced redemptions. The filing contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel adjustments beyond the listed director designation and the explicit statement of empty holdings. Investors monitoring timeline discipline and sponsor alignment can treat this as a null event for capital deployment or liquidity mechanics, while the SEC docket retains the record for future Form 4 or 5 compliance comparisons.

  • What changed: A Form 3/A initial insider ownership report accompanied by Exhibit 24.2, a Power of Attorney, filed on January 16, 2026, by Meshflow Acquisition Sponsor LLC and director, CEO, CFO, and Chairman Bartosz Lipski. The Form 3/A discloses no non-derivative transactions or changes in beneficial ownership for either reporting person. The attached power of attorney, executed on December 17, 2025, appoints Elliott Smith, Sarah Ross, Jordan Leon, Tomisin Ogunsanya, and Susan Tookey as attorneys-in-fact to manage the undersigned’s EDGAR account, prepare and submit Forms 3, 4, 5, and Schedule 13D/G filings, and act as the SEC point of contact. No alterations occurred to redemption calendars, trust account distributions, merger extension provisions, or target search milestones; the filing is purely administrative compliance. Why it matters: For investors monitoring MESH, this filing confirms an established internal channel for Section 16 and Rule 144 reporting, which historically helps sponsors avoid delayed disclosure penalties that can delay proxy solicitation or merger closing. The sponsor and Lipski retained identical ownership positions, meaning existing shareholder voting weights and liquidation preferences remain unmodified. Beyond compliance mechanics, the document identifies corporate personnel structures—listing the five delegated attorneys-in-fact and confirming Lipski’s consolidated executive titles—but attributes zero commercial claims, revenue projections, market size estimates, technology roadmaps, partnership agreements, or litigation developments. All procedural assertions, including EDGAR Next enrollment, password maintenance, and disclaimer of liability under Sections 13, 14, and 16(b) of the Exchange Act, originate solely from the text of the attached power of attorney and carry no independent verification or forward-looking commitment regarding the company’s SEARCHING status or potential business combinations.

  • What changed: This document IS a routine compliance exhibit—a Form 3 insider ownership report filed by director Broda Tal for Meshflow Acquisition Corp. Reporting on the mechanics, the filing states there are 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported,' which leaves redemption deadlines, trust value, extension timelines, target deal progress, and sponsor conduct completely unchanged. Why it matters: The filing contains no additional substance; it includes no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel beyond the confirmed director reporting obligation. As a mandatory initial Section 16 filing, it simply establishes reporting status without advancing the SPAC’s search phase or altering public investor mechanics.

  • What changed: Form 8-K current report confirming the consummation of an initial public offering and simultaneous private placement, accompanied by an audited balance sheet and comprehensive financial statement notes issued by Meshflow Acquisition Corp. Meshflow Acquisition Corp. states in Item 8.01 that the December 11, 2025 IPO closed at 34,500,000 units for $345,000,000, fully exercising the 4,500,000-unit over-allotment option. The company discloses that $345,000,000 was placed in a U.S.-based trust account with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company acting as trustee. The Completion Window is explicitly set at 24 months from the IPO closing. Public shareholders retain redemption rights exercisable at a per-share price equal to the aggregate trust deposit divided by outstanding public shares, payable upon business combination completion or liquidation. The financial statement notes specify there are no redemption rights for warrants if the initial business combination fails. Sponsor Meshflow Acquisition Sponsor LLC executed a letter agreement waiving redemption rights for founder shares, agreeing to vote them in favor of a business combination, and accepting liability to replenish the trust if third-party claims reduce it below the lesser of $10.00 per share or the actual per-share trust amount, net of taxes. Why it matters: This filing establishes the operational and financial baseline for MESH, fixing the absolute redemption deadline at December 11, 2027, and anchoring the initial trust value at $345,000,000 rather than relying on assumed per-share conventions. The notes detail that transaction costs totaled $21,368,737, comprising a $6,000,000 cash underwriting fee, a $14,700,000 deferred underwriting discount payable upon combination, and $668,737 in other offering costs, which collectively generated a reported shareholders’ deficit of $(13,449,782) after allocating $4,508,000 to public warrants and charging the remainder to temporary equity. The sponsor’s commitment to pay up to $20,000 per month for administrative services, commencing December 9, 2025, directly impacts off-trust liquidity before any target is identified. Investors can now use these audited figures to track interest accruals against the $10.00 per Unit purchase price, monitor the sponsor’s $195,014 promissory note repayment on December 12, 2025, and evaluate the structural dilution from the 8,625,000 founder shares converting on a one-for-one basis subject to a 20% pool adjustment mechanism.

  • What changed: Form 8-K reporting the closing of Meshflow Acquisition Corp.'s initial public offering and related agreements, including underwriting agreement, warrant agreement, insider letter, trust agreement, registration rights, private placement warrants, and administrative services agreement. Meshflow consummated its IPO of 34,500,000 units at $10.00 per unit, generating gross proceeds of $345,000,000, and simultaneous private placement of 5,333,333 warrants at $1.50 per warrant for $8,000,000. $345,000,000 was deposited into a trust account ($10.00 per public share). The board of directors was appointed with three classes. Amended and restated memorandum and articles adopted. Deadline to complete a business combination is 24 months from closing (December 2027). Sponsor holds 8,080,000 founder shares, subject to forfeiture related to over-allotment (which was exercised in full). Why it matters: Establishes the SPAC's trust capital, per-share trust value, redemption rights, and timeline. Investors can now track the 24-month deadline and monitor for a target announcement. The trust value per public share is $10.00, not $10.20 as sometimes cited; any difference may reflect interest accrual.

  • What changed: Final prospectus (424B4) for the initial public offering of Meshflow Acquisition Corp, a blank check (SPAC) company targeting blockchain infrastructure, filed December 11, 2025. First public prospectus; establishes all IPO terms: 30,000,000 units at $10.00 ($300M trust, $10.20 per share given), 24-month deadline to complete a business combination, redemption rights with 15% aggregate cap, founder shares purchased at $0.003 per share, private placement warrants, and anti-dilution provisions. No target has been selected; no substantive discussions initiated. Why it matters: Provides the complete mechanics for investors to evaluate redemption deadlines, trust value ($10.20/share), extension provisions, sponsor conduct (nominal founder shares create conflict of interest), dilution risks, and the terms of warrants and ordinary shares. Essential for tracking the SPAC's timeline and future deal announcements.

  • What changed: SEC Form 3 – Insider Ownership Report (Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership under Section 16(a)). The filing reports zero non-derivative transactions or holdings for director Patrick David Daugherty. It contains no updates affecting redemption deadlines, trust value, extension mechanics, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: Because it discloses no traded equity positions or derivative exercises by the named reporting person, it provides no forward-looking signals regarding early shareholder positioning, potential redemption pressure, or management confidence ahead of a business combination. The filing remains a standard regulatory disclosure with no impact on cash flow forecasts, target negotiation status, or corporate action timelines. It introduces no customer metrics, revenue figures, market size claims, technology roadmap details, partnership terms, litigation exposure, or personnel changes warranting valuation adjustment.

  • What changed: Form 8-A for Registration of Certain Classes of Securities Pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. No updates to redemption windows, trust account balances, extension mechanics, deal advancement, or sponsor governance are reported. The filing solely registers existing units, Class A ordinary shares carrying a par value of $0.0001 per share, and whole warrants exercisable at an exercise price of $11.50 per share for trading on The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC. It incorporates by reference the security descriptions from the initial Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-290175), originally filed September 10, 2025. Why it matters: Meshflow Acquisition Corp. asserts that no exhibits are required because the registration proceeds under Section 12(b) and involves no additional security classes listed on Nasdaq. Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Chairman Bartosz Lipinski executed the document on December 9, 2025, confirming internal authorization for the exchange listing action. The filing contains no claims concerning customer bases, historical or projected revenue, total addressable market size, proprietary technology, strategic partnerships, pending litigation, or executive personnel changes. Because this is a standard administrative registration rather than a business combination proxy, amendment to the prospectus, or suspension request, it introduces zero variables for the redemption calendar or transaction pacing. The text does not disclose the current trust account value or per-share redemption floor. Routine compliance filings like this maintain exchange eligibility prerequisites, which remain structurally relevant to post-combination liquidity. Material: false. Confidence: 0.95.

  • What changed: A Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership (SEC accession number 0001213900-25-119820) filed on 2025-12-09, registering Meshflow Acquisition Sponsor LLC as a director and 10% owner of Meshflow Acquisition Corp. According to the filing text, the sponsor disclosed no non-derivative transactions or holdings. Consequently, there is no modification to the redemption timeline, trust distribution mechanics, extension voting procedures, target acquisition trajectory, or sponsor fiduciary posture; these operational elements remain unchanged relative to this submission. Why it matters: Beyond confirming routine Section 16 registration compliance, the document contains no substantive claims regarding customers, revenue metrics, total addressable market, corporate strategy, technology assets, partnership arrangements, pending litigation, or executive personnel shifts. All statements about the issuer’s structure and the absence of trading activity originate solely from the Form 3 submitter’s self-reporting. For investors tracking the SEARCHING phase and capital account parameters, this filing confirms administrative continuity and does not materially affect deadline calculations or valuation baselines.

  • What changed: Amendment No. 1 to Form S-1 registration statement for the initial public offering of Meshflow Acquisition Corp., a blank check company (SPAC) seeking to acquire a business in the blockchain infrastructure and digital asset ecosystem. This is the first amendment to the S-1, filed to update the prospectus with preliminary pricing (30,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit), trust deposit details ($300,000,000), business combination deadline (24 months), redemption mechanics, sponsor compensation, and management team biographies. No target business has been selected or substantive discussions initiated. Why it matters: The filing establishes the full terms of the SPAC IPO, including the trust amount, redemption rights, extension provisions, and sponsor economics. Investors can evaluate the offering's structure, dilution, and the team's focus on blockchain infrastructure. The document also contains market data and risk factors relevant to investment decisions.

  • What changed: Registration statement on Form S-1 for the initial public offering of Meshflow Acquisition Corp., a blank check company (SPAC) seeking to acquire a business in the blockchain/digital asset infrastructure sector. The filing sets forth the terms of the offering including 30,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit (each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one-third of a warrant), the trust account structure with $10.00 per share, a 24-month deadline to complete a business combination, sponsor compensation details, and risk factors. This is the initial S-1 filing; no prior registration statements exist for this entity. The document establishes the SPAC's IPO terms, including the number of units, warrant terms, trust account, redemption rights, extension provisions, and sponsor arrangements (founder shares at $0.003 per share, private placement warrants, monthly administrative fees up to $20,000, working capital loans up to $1.5M convertible into warrants). Why it matters: Investors tracking redemption mechanics, trust value, deadlines, and sponsor conduct will find critical information: the per-share trust value is $10.00, the deadline to complete a business combination is 24 months from closing, public shareholders have redemption rights in connection with a business combination (with a 15% limitation on redemptions if a shareholder vote is held), and the sponsor's nominal purchase price for founder shares creates potential conflicts of interest. The filing also discloses the target focus on blockchain infrastructure and provides extensive risk factors.

The complete MESH filing history on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab


In plain English

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.