IROH SEC filings, in plain English
Everything Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp. has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first, 3 with a plain-English summary of what changed and why it matters. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.
The feed
live EDGAR captureNew filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.
What changed: Q2 2026 10-Q of CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. (UCFI), filed under Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp's CIK, for the quarterly period ended June 30, 2026 with 52,234,983 shares outstanding as of August 14, 2026. The forward-looking section states that on July 16, 2026 the company received a Determination Letter from Nasdaq's Listing Qualifications Staff to delist its common stock and warrants, that the company requested an appeal which stays any suspension pending the Panel's decision, and that the trading halt in effect since October 1, 2025 remains in place notwithstanding the appeal. Why it matters: Trading has been halted since October 1, 2025 and a delisting determination is under appeal, so the listing outcome is unresolved as of this filing. The note defaults are stated as continuing. This summary covers the cover page and cautionary note; the financial statements are not covered here.
going-concern doubtnothing moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
The clause …“December 31, 2025 for the full discussion of significant accounting policies. Going Concern In accordance with ASC 205-40, Presentation of Financial Statements — Going Concern, management evaluates at each reporting period whether there”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: 8-K of CN Healthy Food Tech Group Corp. Item 3.01 (notice of delisting): on July 16, 2026 Nasdaq Listing Qualifications Staff issued a Determination Letter stating that, based on its review of the Company's public filings and other available information, it has determined to delist the common stock and the warrants, each warrant exercisable for one share at $11.50. The determination rests on Nasdaq's discretionary authority under Listing Rule 5101 and IM-5101-1 and on the Company's alleged violation of Listing Rules 5205(e) and 5250(a)(1). Why it matters: A discretionary delisting on alleged rule violations, not a price or equity shortfall. The Company says it intends to request an appeal by the July 23, 2026 deadline and that a timely request would stay any suspension pending the Panel's decision, but the report states that the trading halt already in effect would remain in place regardless, and gives no assurance the securities resume trading or stay listed.
- What changed vs 2025-11-19going concern APPEARED
going-concern doubt, trust account, sponsor loans outstanding1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Trust account
- $46.2Mnot matched in this filing
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $2.0Mnot matched in this filing
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause “December 31, 2025 for the full discussion of significant accounting policies. 5 Going Concern In accordance with ASC 205-40, Presentation of Financial Statements — Going Concern, management evaluates at each reporting period whether there”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2025-02-21going concern RESOLVEDsponsor loan $583K → $2.0M
going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstanding, trust account +22 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Going-concern doubt
- statednot stated
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $583K$2.0M
- Trust account
- $72.8Mnot matched in this filing
- Combination deadline
- 2025-03-29not matched in this filing
- Redeemable shares
- 6.90Mnot matched in this filing
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in the previous filing and not in this one.
SpacBrain reads this as the sponsor has advanced $1,417,088 more.
The clause …“Business Combination totaled approximately $5,907,000, including compensation owed to the Sponsor in the amount of $2,000,000 as provided in the Amended BCA, which were charged to additional paid-in capital during the year ended”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2025-08-14trust $73.2M → $46.2M -37%going concern RESOLVEDsponsor loan $628K → $2.0M
trust account, going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstanding +23 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $73.2M$46.2M
- Going-concern doubt
- statednot stated
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $628K$2.0M
- Combination deadline
- 2025-08-29not matched in this filing
- Redeemable shares
- 422Knot matched in this filing
SpacBrain reads this as $26,986,238 left the trust between the two filings.
The clause “01 Prepayments and other current assets 7,121,106 1,333,310 Total Current Assets 46,180,067 44,017,708 Non-Current Assets Marketable securities held in Trust Account 2,414,229 - Property and equipment, net 4,390,946 4,039,852 Land use”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in the previous filing and not in this one.
SpacBrain reads this as the sponsor has advanced $1,372,219 more.
The clause “Business Combination totaled approximately $ 5,907,000 , including compensation owed to the Sponsor in the amount of $ 2,000,000 as provided in the Amended BCA, which were charged to additional paid-in capital for the three and nine”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2025-05-15trust $73.6M → $73.2M -1%deadline 2025-06-29 → 2025-08-29shares 6.90M → 422K -94%
trust account, combination deadline, redeemable shares +23 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $73.6M$73.2M
- Combination deadline
- 2025-06-292025-08-29
- Redeemable shares
- 6.90M422K
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $628K · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $401,229 left the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“insurance — 42,229 Total Current Assets 155,014 43,517 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 73,166,305 72,752,485 Total Assets $ 73,321,319 $ 72,796,002 Liabilities and Stockholders’ Deficit Current liabilities Accounts payable”…
SpacBrain reads this as 61 days later than the previous record.
The clause …“However, there can be no assurance that we will be able to consummate any business combination by August 29, 2025 (or until June 29, 2026, the Third Extension). These financial statements do not include any adjustments relating to”…
SpacBrain reads this as 6,477,975 shares are no longer redeemable.
The clause “0,000,000 shares authorized, 1,967,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 422,025 and 6,900,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively 197 197 Additional paid-in capital — —”…
The clause …“be a mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…
The clause “29, 2025. As of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, there was $ 1,277,781 and $ 627,781 outstanding under the promissory note – related party, respectively. On April 2, 2025, the Sponsor and Mr. Jiang, entered into a letter agreement”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Iron Horse Acquisitions Corp. called a special meeting for June 20, 2025 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time, with the proxy dated May 30, 2025 and mailed on or about June 2, 2025, to extend the deadline to complete a business combination up to twelve times in one-month increments until June 29, 2026. The business combination agreement with Rosy Sea Holdings Limited of the British Virgin Islands was signed September 27, 2024 and amended and restated effective December 18, 2024. Why it matters: The market price of $10.55 sits within two cents of the $10.53 trust value, so the shares trade purely as a cash proxy - investors are assigning essentially no value to the Rosy Sea transaction. Twelve monthly extensions to June 2026 would keep holders waiting a further year, and the proxy discloses no contribution accreting the trust in exchange. Redeeming at $10.53 captures the full trust claim.
trust account, combination deadlinenothing moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- not previously extracted$72.7M
- Combination deadline
- not previously extracted2026-06-29
The clause …“business days prior to the Special Meeting), based on the aggregate amount on deposit in the Trust Account of approximately $72,660,102 as of May 28, 2025 (including interest not previously released to the Company to pay its”…
The clause …“combination. However, management believes that it can close the initial business combination before June 29, 2026, or earlier. If the Extension Amendment Proposal is approved, and the Company would not be able to consummate the”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
In plain English
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.