Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I
PMTR · Nasdaq · Defense/Space
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing required today
No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.
Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.
Cash per share
Held for each public share, as last filed on 30 Jun.
Last close
1.0% below cash vs estimated NAV
Daily close · 9 Sept 2026
SpacBrain’s read
Floor not confirmed
No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.
What we do have: no window has closed, and the company's own deadline runs to 14 May 2027. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.
Change on the last daily close+0.1% day
That is $0.02 below the $10.44 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.52, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 1.0% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.
In plain terms
- What it is
- A SPAC from Perimeter Acquisition Sponsor LLC, listed on Nasdaq in May 2025. Each unit put $10.00 into the shareholders' cash account at listing; it holds $10.44 a share today — interest earned on the account, plus any payments the sponsor made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
- What it's doing now
- It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. It has until 14 May 2027 to agree one; after that it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
- What you should know
- We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Searching · next dated event 14 May 2027
- Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
- Merging with
- No target announced — still searching.
- Industry
- Defense/Space
- What it set out to buy: Defense/Space
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash floor
- $10.42 vs $10.44
- $0.02 below the last filed cash held for you; 1.0% below cash against our estimated ~$10.52
- Cash left in trust
- $252.1M
- IPO
- 14 May 2025
- size not on file · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- C/O SLATE HILL PARTNERS, LLC, DALLAS, TX, 75204
- registered in the Cayman Islands
- Lead underwriter
- Citigroup Global Markets Inc.
- Key officers
- Lemkin Todd (Chief Investment Officer) · Pybus Sean Averell (Director) · Berthy Richard John (Director)
- Listed securities
- PMTR common · PMTRW warrant $0.64 · PMTR common $10.44 · PMTRU unit $10.71
As last filed, 30 June 2026.
source: 10-Q acc 0001493152-26-037779
Modelled, not filed: $10.44 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 72 days at the 3.95% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.
- vs last filed NAV
- 0.2%below cash
- $10.44, 10-Q as of Jun 30, 2026, acc 0001493152-26-037779
- vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
- 1.0%below cash
- ~$10.52, accrued 72 days at 3.95%
Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.
A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →
Yield to redemption
No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.
We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on May 14, 2027, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.
What is protecting this price
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
- Cash held in trust is $10.44 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
- The charter runs to 14 May 2027. If no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders, which is a floor of a different kind — it pays out, but you do not choose when.
What has happened, and what is coming
2 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 14 May 2025IPOpassed
IPO size not on file
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsOne number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.
0.2% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file
The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I is a blank-check company whose common stock trades on the Nasdaq Stock Market under the ticker PMTR. The company is registered with the SEC under CIK 0002061473 and SIC industry code 6770. Its initial public offering was priced on May 14, 2025, per 424B prospectus 0001641172-25-010061. The common ticker PMTR appears on the cover page of 8-K 0001641172-25-015102, filed on June 13, 2025. The company was still filing with the SEC as of August 14, 2026, with no delisting or deregistration on file.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
The higher trust value per share strengthens the redemption floor for public shareholders. The increase in accrued expenses and low cash ($400k) against a working capital deficit suggests ongoing deal-seeking costs, but also raises cash burn concerns. The absence of any target announcement or extension vote keeps the focus on the approaching May 2027 deadline. Sponsor conduct unchanged; no insider sales or unusual related-party transactions.
Provides first audited trust value ($10.26/share, above $10.00), confirms no deal yet, sets clear deadline of May 2027, and includes going concern risk. Investors can assess redemption value and timeline.
Establishes the baseline financial condition post-IPO. The trust value is $245,365,396 vs. a $241,500,000 initial deposit, implying a per-share redemption value of $10.16 (above the $10.00 original unit price). The Company has a deadline of 24 months from May 14, 2025 (i.e., May 14, 2027) to complete a business combination. Management's discussion raises substantial doubt about going concern within one year due to the need to identify and close a deal, but has no target. The filing also discloses a $483,000 working capital note from Gamma that is convertible at $10.00 per unit upon a deal. There are 638,000 Class A shares outstanding not subject to redemption (the Private Placement Units).
Establishes the baseline trust account ($241.5 million, $10.00 per share) and 24-month deadline (May 14, 2027). Investors should track extension votes, redemption pressure, and any target announcements. The filing confirms sponsor share structure (6,037,500 founder shares, 20% dilution) and lock-up provisions. The post-IPO working capital note of $483,000 indicates ongoing cash needs for operations.
This filing locks in the post-IPO capital structure and redemption parameters for investors. The audited balance sheet and notes to financial statements prepared by management specify that the initial redemption value will be $10.00 per Public Share, with the trust balance explicitly recorded at $241,500,000. Management discloses that as of May 14, 2025, the Company had not selected a business combination target and had not engaged in substantive discussions with any prospective target. The constitutional documents state that if the Company seeks shareholder approval rather than using tender offer rules, redemptions are restricted to a maximum of 15% of public shares per shareholder without prior Company consent. Public warrants carry an $11.50 exercise price and become exercisable 30 days after a business combination or 12 months from IPO closing. The sponsor receives $10,000 per month under an administrative support agreement, and up to $1,500,000 in working capital loans remain available, convertible to units at $10.00 per unit. Deferred underwriting fees of $8,452,500 are owed solely upon a successful combination. These terms define the liquidation trigger, warrant utility, sponsor economics, and shareholder exit mechanics through the May 14, 2027 deadline.
According to the joint filing agreement signed May 16, 2025, Harraden Circle Investments, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LP; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors, LP; Harraden Circle Special Opportunities, LP; Harraden Circle Strategic Investments, LP; and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. have consented to file a single, consolidated Schedule 13G on behalf of all seven entities. The undersigned parties assert that any future amendments, including potential elections to file on Schedule 13D, will be submitted jointly pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k). The document contains zero claims about customer concentration, revenue trajectories, total addressable market size, corporate strategy, proprietary technology, partnership formations, ongoing litigation, or executive personnel actions. No new numerical figures are presented, and no valuation or trust accounting methodologies are discussed. While the filing offers no insights into deal progress or redemption thresholds, it definitively clarifies the unified reporting structure for these Harraden Circle investment vehicles, preventing fragmented disclosure obligations and signaling consolidated stewardship of the PMTR position.
Show 7 more material filings
Establishes the trust value ($10.00/share), the 24-month deadline (May 14, 2027), and the sponsor lock-up and voting commitments. Investors now have a baseline trust value of $10.00/share (before interest) and a clear redemption timeline. Sponsor conduct is standard but provides no early redemption or transfer until after a deal. The filing confirms the SPAC is now searching for a target.
The prospectus discloses a structural incentive mismatch: public units were priced at $10.00 while founder shares carried an effective cost between $0.004 and $0.006. This disparity, combined with anti-dilution protections for the founder shares and governance provisions allowing charter amendments without unanimous public consent, creates economic pressure on insiders to execute any transaction within the 24-month deadline to preserve their capital.
Investors tracking PMTR’s redemption calendar, trust value preservation, merger advancement, and executive conduct will find this submission procedurally neutral. A Form 3 of this character simply logs a director’s initial reporting obligation and does not distribute trust funds, alter the business combination deadline, initiate shareholder approvals, or signal de-SPAC negotiations. Because the text explicitly notes the absence of reported holdings and includes no commentary on market positioning, customer bases, revenue streams, technological capabilities, strategic alliances, or personnel shifts, it leaves all mechanically relevant dates, valuations, and governance protocols fully intact.
Establishes the baseline terms for a new SPAC at the IPO stage. No business combination target has been identified, so there is no deal risk yet. Key tracker metrics: trust/share ($10.44 not directly stated — the $10.44 in the prompt likely reflects a future trading value; the document states $10.00 per unit deposited), deadline (24 months from closing, with potential extension by shareholder vote up to 36 months), and the significant sponsor incentive (founder shares at $0.005 vs. public at $10.00). The defense/ national security focus is notable and may attract specific regulatory scrutiny (CFIUS).
By forcing the sponsor-consent condition into the public registration record, the SEC effectively turns a private corporate governance term into a transparent deal-execution gate, allowing investors tracking sponsor conduct or potential execution friction to monitor approval timelines directly. The correction request for the Cayman legal opinion impacts deal progress, as unqualified foreign counsel opinions typically validate securities issuance and closing conditions in SPAC mergers.
This filing is the registration statement for a new SPAC IPO, which will provide investors with a vehicle to invest in a blank-check company targeting the defense and national security sectors. It details the sponsor's economic incentives (founder shares purchased at ~$0.006 per share), the trust mechanics, redemption rights, and potential conflicts of interest. The document is critical for investors evaluating whether to participate in the IPO, as it sets the baseline for trust value, redemption procedures, and the timeline for the business combination. The SPAC's focus on aerospace, defense, space, and government services may appeal to certain investors. The disclosure of prior SPAC experience of directors (e.g., 98.8% redemption at Founder SPAC) is notable.
This is the initial public offering filing for a new SPAC. It establishes the trust value ($10.00 per share), redemption mechanics, lock-up periods, sponsor economics, and the timeline. Investors evaluating PMTR need to understand these terms, sponsor incentives, and the management team's background. The filing does not announce a business combination, so it is relevant for the IPO pricing and structure.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: A Schedule 13G/A joint filing agreement (Rule 13d-1(k)) serving as a routine compliance exhibit attesting to beneficial ownership of Perimeter Acquisition Corp I shares by Harraden Circle Investments, LLC and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. This filing is a routine compliance exhibit consisting solely of a joint filing statement and signatures dated August 14, 2026. It discloses no changes to share quantities, acquisition prices, or investment purpose, and therefore contains no information bearing on redemption deadlines, trust value adjustments, business combination extensions, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. It also contains no substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Any statements present are limited to procedural certifications of co-filing liability by the named holders. Why it matters: For investors tracking Perimeter Acquisition Corp I, this document signals no deviation from the existing SEARCHING framework, introduces no new financing triggers, and provides no guidance on target evaluation milestones. The absence of operational disclosures or quantitative updates means the filing carries no predictive weight for shareholder redemption behavior or trust distribution timelines. Its sole utility lies in confirming that Harraden Circle Investments, LLC and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. maintain their joint 13G reporting arrangement, leaving future regulatory submissions as the primary vector for tracking meaningful SPAC mechanics.
What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for the period ended June 30, 2026, filed by Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I, a blank-check SPAC seeking a business combination. Trust account redemption value per share increased from $10.26 to $10.44 due to interest earnings; trust balance grew from $247.75M to $252.07M. Accrued expenses rose to $903k (from $291k). Net income of $1.94M for the quarter. No business combination target selected; no substantive discussions. Combination Period deadline remains May 14, 2027. Going concern uncertainty noted due to working capital deficit and mandatory liquidation risk if no deal by deadline. Why it matters: The higher trust value per share strengthens the redemption floor for public shareholders. The increase in accrued expenses and low cash ($400k) against a working capital deficit suggests ongoing deal-seeking costs, but also raises cash burn concerns. The absence of any target announcement or extension vote keeps the focus on the approaching May 2027 deadline. Sponsor conduct unchanged; no insider sales or unusual related-party transactions.
What changed vs 2026-05-15trust $249.9M → $252.1M +1%trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $249.9M$252.1M
- Combination deadline
- 2027-05-14 · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 24.1M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $2,166,061 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause “Total current assets 540,304 859,260 Long-term prepaid insurance — 33,916 Cash held in Trust Account 252,066,694 247,750,518 Total Assets $ 252,606,998 $ 248,643,694 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption,”…
The clause …“Codification (“ASC”) Topic 205-40, “Going Concern,” the Company currently has until May 14, 2027 to consummate a Business Combination. It is uncertain that the Company will be able to consummate a Business Combination by this time.”…
The clause …“has determined that the liquidity condition and mandatory liquidation raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…
The clause “200,000,000 shares authorized; 638,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 24,150,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 64 64 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: A Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. The filing lists three holders—Fort Baker Capital Management LP, Steven Patrick Pigott, and Fort Baker Capital, LLC—but records no movements in SPAC PMTR’s redemption schedule, its stated trust value of $10.44 per share, its 2027-05-14 liquidation deadline, any pending merger progress, or sponsor governance conduct. Why it matters: Because this is a standard regulatory disclosure tracking equity accumulation rather than corporate action, it does not trigger extension votes, alter trust account waterfalls, or signal deal execution. The text contains no representations regarding customer pipelines, historical or projected revenue, addressable market sizing, technology development, commercial partnerships, active litigation, or executive hiring. Investors tracking redemption liquidity and deadline proximity should treat this as a passive positional update with zero impact on the $10.44 trust floor or the 2027-05-14 termination window.
What changed: 10-Q (Quarterly Report). Trust value per share increased from $10.26 to $10.35 due to $2.15M interest income; cash burn $668K operating costs; working capital deficit $152,530; no target identified; no redemptions; sponsor note $483K outstanding; deadline unchanged May 14, 2027. Why it matters: SPAC remains in early search phase with modest trust accretion, but persistent cash burn and no target raise going concern risk; no redemption pressure yet.
What changed vs 2025-11-12trust $245.4M → $249.9M +2%trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $245.4M$249.9M
- Combination deadline
- not previously extracted2027-05-14
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 24.1M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $4,535,237 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“current assets 670,770 859,260 Long-term prepaid insurance 11,305 33,916 Cash held in Trust Account 249,900,633 247,750,518 Total Assets $ 250,582,708 $ 248,643,694 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption,”…
The clause …“accordance with FASB ASC Topic 205-40, “Going Concern,” the Company currently has until May 14, 2027 to consummate a Business Combination. It is uncertain that the Company will be able to consummate a Business Combination by this time.”…
The clause …“has determined that the liquidity condition and mandatory liquidation raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…
The clause “200,000,000 shares authorized; 638,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 24,150,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025 64 64 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: 10-K (Annual Report) for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025. First annual report since IPO in May 2025. Trust account holds $247.75M ($10.26 per public share). No business combination target selected. Deadline to complete a business combination is 24 months from IPO closing, i.e., May 14, 2027. Net income of $5.3M from interest on trust. Company discloses substantial doubt about going concern if no deal by deadline. Working capital of $493k and additional $483k convertible note from Gamma Securities. Compensation expense of $124,740 for director share grants. Why it matters: Provides first audited trust value ($10.26/share, above $10.00), confirms no deal yet, sets clear deadline of May 2027, and includes going concern risk. Investors can assess redemption value and timeline.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: Routine compliance exhibit (Schedule 13G/A beneficial ownership amendment). The provided excerpt identifies only the filing category, SEC accession number, and the Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund as the reporting holder. It contains no disclosed share quantities, ownership percentages, acquisition timestamps, amendment recitals, or strategic intent declarations. Why it matters: This standard regulatory update carries no immediate impact on Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I’s redemption mechanics, the stated $10.44 trust per share, the May 14, 2027 deadline, de‑SPAC deal progress, or sponsor conduct. Without published position sizes or explicit trading/acquisition narratives attributed to the fund’s management, the filing cannot signal institutional conviction, alter voting thresholds, affect shareholder conversion calculus, or trigger dilution considerations ahead of a business combination.
What changed: A joint filing agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G/A amendment. It is a routine compliance exhibit wherein seven Harraden Circle affiliated investment vehicles and individual Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. mutually agree to submit their beneficial ownership statements and any future amendments for Perimeter Acquisition Corp I shares collectively under Rule 13d-1(k). This excerpt contains only the joint filing consent executed on February 13, 2026. Because the primary Schedule 13G/A amendment data—which would disclose amended share counts, percentage ownership, voting rights, and the purpose of the acquisition—is not included, the document reports no direct changes to redemption deadlines, trust value mechanics, extension processes, or deal progress. It exclusively formalizes that the listed Harraden Circle entities and Mr. Fortmiller will consolidate their regulatory reporting obligations. Why it matters: For investors tracking shareholder alignment near the referenced 2027-05-14 deadline or potential liquidity events, this agreement confirms coordinated reporting across multiple Harraden Circle pools managed by their common signatory, Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. While the structure signals potential voting or strategic alignment among the group, the absence of the accompanying Schedule 13G/A summary table means no verifiable claim exists within this text regarding the bloc’s total economic interest, threshold crossings, or stated intentions to redeem shares or approve a target. Subsequent 13G/A pages containing the actual stake data would be required to evaluate material impact on trust dynamics or governance approvals.
What changed: A Schedule 13G/A (Amended Statement of Beneficial Ownership) identifying the Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund as the reporting person. The amendment serves as a routine regulatory update but discloses no revised share quantities, acquisition or disposition dates, transaction prices, percentage ownership thresholds, or stated purposes for the holding. It contains no references to Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I’s redemption procedures, trust balance allocations, business combination deadline mechanics, extension proposals, sponsor diligence milestones, or target identification progress. Why it matters: The filing confirms ongoing institutional portfolio monitoring by the Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund without providing positional sizing or intent language that would indicate future voting behavior, extension support, or anticipated redemption activity. Because the excerpt includes no numerical holdings, executive commentary, or transactional context, it yields no actionable signals regarding capital deployment timing, trust value preservation strategies, or sponsor conduct. No claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, commercial strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel are attributed to management or third parties within this submission.
What changed: Quarterly report on Form 10-Q (unaudited condensed financial statements). This is Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I's first Form 10-Q, covering the period from inception (March 6, 2025) through September 30, 2025. The key events are the completion of the IPO on May 14, 2025, and the private placement. Trust value is $245,365,396 at September 30, 2025. Redemption value per share is $10.16. The trust holds 24,150,000 public shares. Net income for the inception-to-date period is $3,124,181 on interest income of $3,865,396. Why it matters: Establishes the baseline financial condition post-IPO. The trust value is $245,365,396 vs. a $241,500,000 initial deposit, implying a per-share redemption value of $10.16 (above the $10.00 original unit price). The Company has a deadline of 24 months from May 14, 2025 (i.e., May 14, 2027) to complete a business combination. Management's discussion raises substantial doubt about going concern within one year due to the need to identify and close a deal, but has no target. The filing also discloses a $483,000 working capital note from Gamma that is convertible at $10.00 per unit upon a deal. There are 638,000 Class A shares outstanding not subject to redemption (the Private Placement Units).
What changed vs 2025-08-13trust $242.8M → $245.4M +1%going concern APPEAREDtrust account, going-concern doubt, redeemable shares2 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $242.8M$245.4M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Redeemable shares
- 24.1M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $2,569,088 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“975,433 Long-term prepaid insurance 56,526 Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account 245,365,396 Total Assets $ 246,397,355 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption, and Shareholders’ Deficit”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“acceptable terms, if at all. The Company’s liquidity condition raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern for a period of time within one year after the date that the accompanying”…
The clause “200,000,000 shares authorized; 638,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 24,150,000 shares subject to possible redemption) 64 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 6,037,500 shares issued and”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G/A beneficial ownership report. This document is a procedural compliance instrument confirming that Harraden Circle Investments, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LP; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors, LP; Harraden Circle Special Opportunities, LP; Harraden Circle Strategic Investments, LP; and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr., have executed a joint filing agreement pursuant to SEC Rule 13d-1(k). Regarding SPAC mechanics, this excerpt contains no amended schedules, share counts, acquisition dates, or purpose statements, meaning no actionable change to redemption windows, trust distribution schedules, extension votes, target search timelines, or sponsor behavior is disclosed here. The filing makes no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel movements beyond listing the signatories and identifying Mr. Fortmiller, Jr. as Managing Member of the listed entities. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption calendars and trust values, this filing does not shift the $10.44 trust share price, the 2027-05-14 business combination deadline, or the SPAC’s SEARCHING status. Its significance lies solely in establishing a compliant administrative grouping for common beneficial ownership, which prevents duplicate regulatory filings but does not signal capital deployment, target identification, or merger readiness. The document is routine and carries no operational or financial substance beyond disclosure coordination.
What changed: 10-Q quarterly report for a blank-check SPAC that completed its IPO in May 2025. This is the SPAC's first quarterly report, covering the period from inception (March 6, 2025) through June 30, 2025. Key changes: completed $241.5M IPO (including over-allotment) on May 14, 2025; $242.8M in trust at $10.05/share; trust earned $1.3M in interest; incurred $14M in transaction costs; issued $483K convertible note to Gamma on June 23; reported $874K net income for the quarter; no business combination target selected or discussions underway. Why it matters: Establishes baseline metrics for this newly public SPAC: trust value of $242.8M ($10.05/share vs $10.00 IPO price), 24-month deadline to May 14, 2027, warrants outstanding (12.4M total), and working capital $923K. SPAC has not identified a target, so status remains 'searching.' Note with Gamma has conversion right into units at $10.00.
trust account, redeemable sharesnothing moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- not previously extracted$242.8M
- Redeemable shares
- not previously extracted24.1M
The clause “118,111 Total current assets 1,173,231 Long-term prepaid insurance 79,136 Cash held in Trust Account 242,796,308 Total Assets $ 244,048,675 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption, and Shareholders’ Deficit”…
The clause “200,000,000 shares authorized; 638,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 24,150,000 shares subject to possible redemption) 64 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 6,037,500 shares issued and”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: A Schedule 13G — beneficial ownership report [0000950170-25-108002] identifying Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund as the reporting party. The provided filing text lists only the SEC form designation, reference number, and holder name. It reports no updated share counts, ownership percentages, acquisition purposes, or trust allocations. Consequently, there is no alteration to redemption exposure, the stated $10.44 trust value per share, the May 14, 2027 business combination deadline, target selection activity, or sponsor fiduciary conduct. The Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund asserts no positions regarding client contracts, realized revenues, market size, commercialization roadmaps, technology licensing, partnership terms, regulatory disputes, or leadership rotations within the excerpt. Why it matters: Because the excerpt supplies only an administrative header, it does not shift PMTR’s tracking parameters for investors monitoring the fixed-dollar trust environment or pre-deadline extension pathways. Routine Schedule 13G filings often reflect passive index tracking, asset manager rebalancing, or custodial transfers rather than activist accumulation or merger-validation signaling. Without the full beneficiary table showing acreage, purchase price, or a Statement of Acquisition Purpose, the filing cannot justify adjusting assumptions about the $10.44 per-share reserve or the enforceability of the 2027-05-14 timeline.
What changed: A Schedule 13G joint filing agreement (Exhibit 99.1) submitting a beneficial ownership report for Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I, covering the reporting period ended June 30, 2025, executed pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. The filing registers collective Section 13(d) disclosure obligations for Magnetar Financial LLC, Magnetar Capital Partners LP, Supernova Management LLC, and David J. Snyderman for the quarter ended June 30, 2025. It does not alter the existing trust balance, modify the redemption deadline calendar, propose an extension, advance deal progress, or indicate any shift in sponsor conduct. The instrument functions exclusively as a procedural authorization to file the underlying beneficial ownership statement electronically on behalf of all listed holders under previsions of Rule 13d-1(k). Why it matters: The document contains no claims regarding customer relationships, revenue performance, market size, strategic direction, technology development, commercial partnerships, legal proceedings, or executive personnel adjustments. All execution authority cited in the text was exercised by Hayley Stein, who identifies herself as Attorney-in-fact for David J. Snyderman, Manager of Supernova Management LLC, and its affiliated entities. Because it is strictly a periodic ownership registration conduit, it offers no actionable intelligence for monitoring the SPAC's liquidation timeline, trust value maintenance, or shareholder redemption calculus.
What changed: Quarterly Report (Form 10-Q) for SPAC Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I for the quarter ended March 31, 2025, covering the period from inception (March 6, 2025) through March 31, 2025, filed June 23, 2025. First periodic filing since incorporation. The company completed its IPO on May 14, 2025 (after quarter end), raising $241.5 million (24.15 million units at $10.00) with full exercise of over-allotment, plus $6.38 million from private placement. As of March 31, the company had zero cash, a $423,652 working capital deficit, and $132,570 in sponsor promissory note borrowings. Subsequent to quarter end, the IPO closed, the sponsor note was repaid, and a $483,000 working capital note was issued to Gamma Securities LLC on June 23, 2025. No business combination target has been identified or discussions initiated. Why it matters: Establishes the baseline trust account ($241.5 million, $10.00 per share) and 24-month deadline (May 14, 2027). Investors should track extension votes, redemption pressure, and any target announcements. The filing confirms sponsor share structure (6,037,500 founder shares, 20% dilution) and lock-up provisions. The post-IPO working capital note of $483,000 indicates ongoing cash needs for operations.
What changed: A Current Report on Form 8-K accompanied by an attached press release (Exhibit 99.1) announcing the commencement of separate trading for the ordinary shares and warrants included in Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I’s units. The filing reports that beginning on or about June 20, 2025, unit holders may elect to separate their units into individual securities trading under the symbols PMTR (ordinary shares) and PMTRW (warrants), while unseparated units will continue under PMTRU. According to the press release, each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share, par value $0.0001 per share, and one-half of one redeemable warrant. Upon separation, no fractional warrants will be issued; only whole warrants will trade, with each whole warrant exercisable for one ordinary share at an exercise price of $11.50. Holders are directed to have their brokers contact transfer agent Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company to facilitate the split. The initial public offering was completed on May 14, 2025, and the relevant registration statement was declared effective by the SEC on May 12, 2025. Why it matters: This filing primarily serves as a procedural notice for the unit bifurcation and does not disclose changes to the SPAC's search status, redemption mechanics, or trust account balance. Beyond the mechanics, the press release outlines the company's acquisition strategy, stating it intends to target companies in the defense and national security sectors where management holds extensive investment and operational experience. The company further expects to evaluate technology opportunities at the intersection of defense, technology, and national security. Regarding personnel, the document identifies Josef Valdman as Chief Executive Officer and President, listing his email and phone number for investor inquiries, and names Bernardo Soriano as the media contact. The update to trading symbols carries no impact on the stated May 14, 2027 business combination deadline.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
At-risk capital: $6.4M — 575,000 private placement units, bought at the IPO and worthless if the company liquidates. This is what the sponsor itself loses if no deal closes. per the prospectus (424B4 0001641172-25-010061)
Perimeter Acquisition Sponsor LLCnamed as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1282 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
Deal team — named in the prospectus
- Citigroup Global Markets Inc.Lead-left
Read from this SPAC’s own prospectus; the arrow opens the filing. Firms link to their full mandate record.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
That was the figure at listing. It is $10.44 a share today — interest on the account, plus any sponsor payments made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out. Unit: U = S + W/2 · 100.0% of the $10 unit
from 424B4 0001641172-25-010061
as of 10 September 2026
as of 27 August 2026
Trading & liquidity
Thin book — limit orders only; a position can be hard to exit outside a redemption window.
Company profile
Directors & officers
- Lemkin ToddChief Investment Officer
- Pybus Sean AverellDirector
- Berthy Richard JohnDirector
- Valdman Josef MeirChief Executive Officer
- Selby JackDirector
- Letier A. ScottDirector
- Faris M. ScottDirector
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
38 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — PMTR (Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/PMTR
- Perimeter
company-site · perimeteracq.com
Cash in trust over time
XBRL, per filingHow much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.
Show the filed values
- 30 June 2026—
- 30 June 2026$10.44
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail4 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
admitted from the HISTORICAL census (EDGAR's SIC 6770 registrant list, walked in full: 3,325 registrants, 1,167 of which ever priced an IPO). The live discovery job cannot reach this registrant — it reads the filing tape, and this one stopped filing. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 6770 (Blank Checks); 424B 0001641172-25-010061 priced 2025-05-14; common ticker PMTR off 8-K 0001641172-25-015102 (2025-06-13); lifecycle ACTIVE. Still filing (last filing 2026-08-14), no delisting or deregistration on file, so the status is SEARCHING exactly as the live job would set it. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.
deadline 2027-05-14 · basis FILED · 10-Q acc 0001493152-26-037779 (filed 2026-08-13) states it as this company's business-combination deadline. Read from stored primary text, tied to the filing by CIK 0002061473 — no SEC fetch, no model, no arithmetic. Subject "the Company currently". "g Standard Board (“FASB”) Accounting Standard Codification (“ASC”) Topic 205-40, “Going Concern,” the Company currently has until May 14, 2027 to consummate a Business Combination. It is uncertain that the Company will be able to consummate a Business Combination by this time. The Company may need to raise additional c"
warrantStrike=11.5, warrantCallPrice=18, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001641172-25-010061). NOT FILLED: rightShareRatio — no stated candidate
sponsor "Perimeter Acquisition Sponsor LLC" (SEC CIK 0002061471) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001641172-25-009802.