PMTR SEC filings, in plain English
Everything Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first, 38 with a plain-English summary of what changed and why it matters. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.
The feed
live EDGAR captureNew filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.
What changed: A Schedule 13G/A joint filing agreement (Rule 13d-1(k)) serving as a routine compliance exhibit attesting to beneficial ownership of Perimeter Acquisition Corp I shares by Harraden Circle Investments, LLC and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. This filing is a routine compliance exhibit consisting solely of a joint filing statement and signatures dated August 14, 2026. It discloses no changes to share quantities, acquisition prices, or investment purpose, and therefore contains no information bearing on redemption deadlines, trust value adjustments, business combination extensions, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. It also contains no substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Any statements present are limited to procedural certifications of co-filing liability by the named holders. Why it matters: For investors tracking Perimeter Acquisition Corp I, this document signals no deviation from the existing SEARCHING framework, introduces no new financing triggers, and provides no guidance on target evaluation milestones. The absence of operational disclosures or quantitative updates means the filing carries no predictive weight for shareholder redemption behavior or trust distribution timelines. Its sole utility lies in confirming that Harraden Circle Investments, LLC and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. maintain their joint 13G reporting arrangement, leaving future regulatory submissions as the primary vector for tracking meaningful SPAC mechanics.
What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for the period ended June 30, 2026, filed by Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I, a blank-check SPAC seeking a business combination. Trust account redemption value per share increased from $10.26 to $10.44 due to interest earnings; trust balance grew from $247.75M to $252.07M. Accrued expenses rose to $903k (from $291k). Net income of $1.94M for the quarter. No business combination target selected; no substantive discussions. Combination Period deadline remains May 14, 2027. Going concern uncertainty noted due to working capital deficit and mandatory liquidation risk if no deal by deadline. Why it matters: The higher trust value per share strengthens the redemption floor for public shareholders. The increase in accrued expenses and low cash ($400k) against a working capital deficit suggests ongoing deal-seeking costs, but also raises cash burn concerns. The absence of any target announcement or extension vote keeps the focus on the approaching May 2027 deadline. Sponsor conduct unchanged; no insider sales or unusual related-party transactions.
What changed vs 2026-05-15trust $249.9M → $252.1M +1%trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $249.9M$252.1M
- Combination deadline
- 2027-05-14 · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 24.1M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $2,166,061 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause “Total current assets 540,304 859,260 Long-term prepaid insurance — 33,916 Cash held in Trust Account 252,066,694 247,750,518 Total Assets $ 252,606,998 $ 248,643,694 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption,”…
The clause …“Codification (“ASC”) Topic 205-40, “Going Concern,” the Company currently has until May 14, 2027 to consummate a Business Combination. It is uncertain that the Company will be able to consummate a Business Combination by this time.”…
The clause …“has determined that the liquidity condition and mandatory liquidation raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…
The clause “200,000,000 shares authorized; 638,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 24,150,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 64 64 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: A Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. The filing lists three holders—Fort Baker Capital Management LP, Steven Patrick Pigott, and Fort Baker Capital, LLC—but records no movements in SPAC PMTR’s redemption schedule, its stated trust value of $10.44 per share, its 2027-05-14 liquidation deadline, any pending merger progress, or sponsor governance conduct. Why it matters: Because this is a standard regulatory disclosure tracking equity accumulation rather than corporate action, it does not trigger extension votes, alter trust account waterfalls, or signal deal execution. The text contains no representations regarding customer pipelines, historical or projected revenue, addressable market sizing, technology development, commercial partnerships, active litigation, or executive hiring. Investors tracking redemption liquidity and deadline proximity should treat this as a passive positional update with zero impact on the $10.44 trust floor or the 2027-05-14 termination window.
What changed: 10-Q (Quarterly Report). Trust value per share increased from $10.26 to $10.35 due to $2.15M interest income; cash burn $668K operating costs; working capital deficit $152,530; no target identified; no redemptions; sponsor note $483K outstanding; deadline unchanged May 14, 2027. Why it matters: SPAC remains in early search phase with modest trust accretion, but persistent cash burn and no target raise going concern risk; no redemption pressure yet.
What changed vs 2025-11-12trust $245.4M → $249.9M +2%trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $245.4M$249.9M
- Combination deadline
- not previously extracted2027-05-14
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 24.1M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $4,535,237 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“current assets 670,770 859,260 Long-term prepaid insurance 11,305 33,916 Cash held in Trust Account 249,900,633 247,750,518 Total Assets $ 250,582,708 $ 248,643,694 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption,”…
The clause …“accordance with FASB ASC Topic 205-40, “Going Concern,” the Company currently has until May 14, 2027 to consummate a Business Combination. It is uncertain that the Company will be able to consummate a Business Combination by this time.”…
The clause …“has determined that the liquidity condition and mandatory liquidation raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…
The clause “200,000,000 shares authorized; 638,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 24,150,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025 64 64 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: 10-K (Annual Report) for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025. First annual report since IPO in May 2025. Trust account holds $247.75M ($10.26 per public share). No business combination target selected. Deadline to complete a business combination is 24 months from IPO closing, i.e., May 14, 2027. Net income of $5.3M from interest on trust. Company discloses substantial doubt about going concern if no deal by deadline. Working capital of $493k and additional $483k convertible note from Gamma Securities. Compensation expense of $124,740 for director share grants. Why it matters: Provides first audited trust value ($10.26/share, above $10.00), confirms no deal yet, sets clear deadline of May 2027, and includes going concern risk. Investors can assess redemption value and timeline.
What changed: Routine compliance exhibit (Schedule 13G/A beneficial ownership amendment). The provided excerpt identifies only the filing category, SEC accession number, and the Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund as the reporting holder. It contains no disclosed share quantities, ownership percentages, acquisition timestamps, amendment recitals, or strategic intent declarations. Why it matters: This standard regulatory update carries no immediate impact on Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I’s redemption mechanics, the stated $10.44 trust per share, the May 14, 2027 deadline, de‑SPAC deal progress, or sponsor conduct. Without published position sizes or explicit trading/acquisition narratives attributed to the fund’s management, the filing cannot signal institutional conviction, alter voting thresholds, affect shareholder conversion calculus, or trigger dilution considerations ahead of a business combination.
What changed: A joint filing agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G/A amendment. It is a routine compliance exhibit wherein seven Harraden Circle affiliated investment vehicles and individual Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. mutually agree to submit their beneficial ownership statements and any future amendments for Perimeter Acquisition Corp I shares collectively under Rule 13d-1(k). This excerpt contains only the joint filing consent executed on February 13, 2026. Because the primary Schedule 13G/A amendment data—which would disclose amended share counts, percentage ownership, voting rights, and the purpose of the acquisition—is not included, the document reports no direct changes to redemption deadlines, trust value mechanics, extension processes, or deal progress. It exclusively formalizes that the listed Harraden Circle entities and Mr. Fortmiller will consolidate their regulatory reporting obligations. Why it matters: For investors tracking shareholder alignment near the referenced 2027-05-14 deadline or potential liquidity events, this agreement confirms coordinated reporting across multiple Harraden Circle pools managed by their common signatory, Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. While the structure signals potential voting or strategic alignment among the group, the absence of the accompanying Schedule 13G/A summary table means no verifiable claim exists within this text regarding the bloc’s total economic interest, threshold crossings, or stated intentions to redeem shares or approve a target. Subsequent 13G/A pages containing the actual stake data would be required to evaluate material impact on trust dynamics or governance approvals.
What changed: A Schedule 13G/A (Amended Statement of Beneficial Ownership) identifying the Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund as the reporting person. The amendment serves as a routine regulatory update but discloses no revised share quantities, acquisition or disposition dates, transaction prices, percentage ownership thresholds, or stated purposes for the holding. It contains no references to Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I’s redemption procedures, trust balance allocations, business combination deadline mechanics, extension proposals, sponsor diligence milestones, or target identification progress. Why it matters: The filing confirms ongoing institutional portfolio monitoring by the Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund without providing positional sizing or intent language that would indicate future voting behavior, extension support, or anticipated redemption activity. Because the excerpt includes no numerical holdings, executive commentary, or transactional context, it yields no actionable signals regarding capital deployment timing, trust value preservation strategies, or sponsor conduct. No claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, commercial strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel are attributed to management or third parties within this submission.
What changed: Quarterly report on Form 10-Q (unaudited condensed financial statements). This is Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I's first Form 10-Q, covering the period from inception (March 6, 2025) through September 30, 2025. The key events are the completion of the IPO on May 14, 2025, and the private placement. Trust value is $245,365,396 at September 30, 2025. Redemption value per share is $10.16. The trust holds 24,150,000 public shares. Net income for the inception-to-date period is $3,124,181 on interest income of $3,865,396. Why it matters: Establishes the baseline financial condition post-IPO. The trust value is $245,365,396 vs. a $241,500,000 initial deposit, implying a per-share redemption value of $10.16 (above the $10.00 original unit price). The Company has a deadline of 24 months from May 14, 2025 (i.e., May 14, 2027) to complete a business combination. Management's discussion raises substantial doubt about going concern within one year due to the need to identify and close a deal, but has no target. The filing also discloses a $483,000 working capital note from Gamma that is convertible at $10.00 per unit upon a deal. There are 638,000 Class A shares outstanding not subject to redemption (the Private Placement Units).
What changed vs 2025-08-13trust $242.8M → $245.4M +1%going concern APPEAREDtrust account, going-concern doubt, redeemable shares2 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $242.8M$245.4M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Redeemable shares
- 24.1M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $2,569,088 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“975,433 Long-term prepaid insurance 56,526 Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account 245,365,396 Total Assets $ 246,397,355 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption, and Shareholders’ Deficit”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“acceptable terms, if at all. The Company’s liquidity condition raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern for a period of time within one year after the date that the accompanying”…
The clause “200,000,000 shares authorized; 638,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 24,150,000 shares subject to possible redemption) 64 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 6,037,500 shares issued and”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G/A beneficial ownership report. This document is a procedural compliance instrument confirming that Harraden Circle Investments, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LP; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors, LP; Harraden Circle Special Opportunities, LP; Harraden Circle Strategic Investments, LP; and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr., have executed a joint filing agreement pursuant to SEC Rule 13d-1(k). Regarding SPAC mechanics, this excerpt contains no amended schedules, share counts, acquisition dates, or purpose statements, meaning no actionable change to redemption windows, trust distribution schedules, extension votes, target search timelines, or sponsor behavior is disclosed here. The filing makes no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel movements beyond listing the signatories and identifying Mr. Fortmiller, Jr. as Managing Member of the listed entities. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption calendars and trust values, this filing does not shift the $10.44 trust share price, the 2027-05-14 business combination deadline, or the SPAC’s SEARCHING status. Its significance lies solely in establishing a compliant administrative grouping for common beneficial ownership, which prevents duplicate regulatory filings but does not signal capital deployment, target identification, or merger readiness. The document is routine and carries no operational or financial substance beyond disclosure coordination.
What changed: 10-Q quarterly report for a blank-check SPAC that completed its IPO in May 2025. This is the SPAC's first quarterly report, covering the period from inception (March 6, 2025) through June 30, 2025. Key changes: completed $241.5M IPO (including over-allotment) on May 14, 2025; $242.8M in trust at $10.05/share; trust earned $1.3M in interest; incurred $14M in transaction costs; issued $483K convertible note to Gamma on June 23; reported $874K net income for the quarter; no business combination target selected or discussions underway. Why it matters: Establishes baseline metrics for this newly public SPAC: trust value of $242.8M ($10.05/share vs $10.00 IPO price), 24-month deadline to May 14, 2027, warrants outstanding (12.4M total), and working capital $923K. SPAC has not identified a target, so status remains 'searching.' Note with Gamma has conversion right into units at $10.00.
trust account, redeemable sharesnothing moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- not previously extracted$242.8M
- Redeemable shares
- not previously extracted24.1M
The clause “118,111 Total current assets 1,173,231 Long-term prepaid insurance 79,136 Cash held in Trust Account 242,796,308 Total Assets $ 244,048,675 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject to Possible Redemption, and Shareholders’ Deficit”…
The clause “200,000,000 shares authorized; 638,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 24,150,000 shares subject to possible redemption) 64 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized; 6,037,500 shares issued and”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: A Schedule 13G — beneficial ownership report [0000950170-25-108002] identifying Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund as the reporting party. The provided filing text lists only the SEC form designation, reference number, and holder name. It reports no updated share counts, ownership percentages, acquisition purposes, or trust allocations. Consequently, there is no alteration to redemption exposure, the stated $10.44 trust value per share, the May 14, 2027 business combination deadline, target selection activity, or sponsor fiduciary conduct. The Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund asserts no positions regarding client contracts, realized revenues, market size, commercialization roadmaps, technology licensing, partnership terms, regulatory disputes, or leadership rotations within the excerpt. Why it matters: Because the excerpt supplies only an administrative header, it does not shift PMTR’s tracking parameters for investors monitoring the fixed-dollar trust environment or pre-deadline extension pathways. Routine Schedule 13G filings often reflect passive index tracking, asset manager rebalancing, or custodial transfers rather than activist accumulation or merger-validation signaling. Without the full beneficiary table showing acreage, purchase price, or a Statement of Acquisition Purpose, the filing cannot justify adjusting assumptions about the $10.44 per-share reserve or the enforceability of the 2027-05-14 timeline.
What changed: A Schedule 13G joint filing agreement (Exhibit 99.1) submitting a beneficial ownership report for Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I, covering the reporting period ended June 30, 2025, executed pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. The filing registers collective Section 13(d) disclosure obligations for Magnetar Financial LLC, Magnetar Capital Partners LP, Supernova Management LLC, and David J. Snyderman for the quarter ended June 30, 2025. It does not alter the existing trust balance, modify the redemption deadline calendar, propose an extension, advance deal progress, or indicate any shift in sponsor conduct. The instrument functions exclusively as a procedural authorization to file the underlying beneficial ownership statement electronically on behalf of all listed holders under previsions of Rule 13d-1(k). Why it matters: The document contains no claims regarding customer relationships, revenue performance, market size, strategic direction, technology development, commercial partnerships, legal proceedings, or executive personnel adjustments. All execution authority cited in the text was exercised by Hayley Stein, who identifies herself as Attorney-in-fact for David J. Snyderman, Manager of Supernova Management LLC, and its affiliated entities. Because it is strictly a periodic ownership registration conduit, it offers no actionable intelligence for monitoring the SPAC's liquidation timeline, trust value maintenance, or shareholder redemption calculus.
What changed: Quarterly Report (Form 10-Q) for SPAC Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I for the quarter ended March 31, 2025, covering the period from inception (March 6, 2025) through March 31, 2025, filed June 23, 2025. First periodic filing since incorporation. The company completed its IPO on May 14, 2025 (after quarter end), raising $241.5 million (24.15 million units at $10.00) with full exercise of over-allotment, plus $6.38 million from private placement. As of March 31, the company had zero cash, a $423,652 working capital deficit, and $132,570 in sponsor promissory note borrowings. Subsequent to quarter end, the IPO closed, the sponsor note was repaid, and a $483,000 working capital note was issued to Gamma Securities LLC on June 23, 2025. No business combination target has been identified or discussions initiated. Why it matters: Establishes the baseline trust account ($241.5 million, $10.00 per share) and 24-month deadline (May 14, 2027). Investors should track extension votes, redemption pressure, and any target announcements. The filing confirms sponsor share structure (6,037,500 founder shares, 20% dilution) and lock-up provisions. The post-IPO working capital note of $483,000 indicates ongoing cash needs for operations.
What changed: A Current Report on Form 8-K accompanied by an attached press release (Exhibit 99.1) announcing the commencement of separate trading for the ordinary shares and warrants included in Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I’s units. The filing reports that beginning on or about June 20, 2025, unit holders may elect to separate their units into individual securities trading under the symbols PMTR (ordinary shares) and PMTRW (warrants), while unseparated units will continue under PMTRU. According to the press release, each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share, par value $0.0001 per share, and one-half of one redeemable warrant. Upon separation, no fractional warrants will be issued; only whole warrants will trade, with each whole warrant exercisable for one ordinary share at an exercise price of $11.50. Holders are directed to have their brokers contact transfer agent Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company to facilitate the split. The initial public offering was completed on May 14, 2025, and the relevant registration statement was declared effective by the SEC on May 12, 2025. Why it matters: This filing primarily serves as a procedural notice for the unit bifurcation and does not disclose changes to the SPAC's search status, redemption mechanics, or trust account balance. Beyond the mechanics, the press release outlines the company's acquisition strategy, stating it intends to target companies in the defense and national security sectors where management holds extensive investment and operational experience. The company further expects to evaluate technology opportunities at the intersection of defense, technology, and national security. Regarding personnel, the document identifies Josef Valdman as Chief Executive Officer and President, listing his email and phone number for investor inquiries, and names Bernardo Soriano as the media contact. The update to trading symbols carries no impact on the stated May 14, 2027 business combination deadline.
What changed: A Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership report filed for Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I, identifying Director Sean Averell Pybus as the reporting person. The filing states there are no non-derivative transactions or holdings reported. It does not modify the SPAC search-phase timeline, trigger any extension clause, alter redemption mechanics, or signal sponsor behavior regarding target acquisition negotiations or investor tendering. Why it matters: Investors monitoring alignment between sponsors and public shareholders find no disclosed equity position for Director Pybus, meaning the document provides no baseline for assessing retention incentives or potential conflict of interest ahead of the liquidation event. The text contains no claims about customer concentrations, recurring revenue models, total addressable market projections, technology roadmaps, strategic alliances, litigation exposures, or executive compensation. Because the filing reports zero non-derivative holdings and includes no operational or financial commentary, redemption forecasting, trust-value preservation analysis, and deal-progression assessments must rely on subsequent Forms 4, 5, or proxy materials rather than this initial ownership statement.
What changed: Form 8-K Current Report and accompanying audited financial statements reporting the consummation of an Initial Public Offering (IPO) and a concurrent private placement. According to the filing, on May 14, 2025, the Company consummated its IPO of 24,150,000 units, inclusive of a full exercise of the underwriters' 3,150,000 unit over-allotment option, and closed a private placement of 638,000 units to Perimeter Acquisition Sponsor LLC. The documents state that $241,500,000 was deposited into a U.S.-based trust account maintained by Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company. The financial notes confirm the issuance of 6,037,500 founder shares, which permanently eliminated a conditional forfeiture of 787,500 shares due to the over-allotment exercise. The filing formally sets the business combination window at 24 months from the May 14, 2025 closing date. Why it matters: This filing locks in the post-IPO capital structure and redemption parameters for investors. The audited balance sheet and notes to financial statements prepared by management specify that the initial redemption value will be $10.00 per Public Share, with the trust balance explicitly recorded at $241,500,000. Management discloses that as of May 14, 2025, the Company had not selected a business combination target and had not engaged in substantive discussions with any prospective target. The constitutional documents state that if the Company seeks shareholder approval rather than using tender offer rules, redemptions are restricted to a maximum of 15% of public shares per shareholder without prior Company consent. Public warrants carry an $11.50 exercise price and become exercisable 30 days after a business combination or 12 months from IPO closing. The sponsor receives $10,000 per month under an administrative support agreement, and up to $1,500,000 in working capital loans remain available, convertible to units at $10.00 per unit. Deferred underwriting fees of $8,452,500 are owed solely upon a successful combination. These terms define the liquidation trigger, warrant utility, sponsor economics, and shareholder exit mechanics through the May 14, 2027 deadline.
What changed: SEC Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. According to the filing, Alberta Investment Management Corp disclosed a beneficial ownership interest in Perimeter Acquisition Corp I. The report contains no statements regarding trust account balances, shareholder redemption mechanics, extension proposals, target acquisition status, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: The submission serves purely as a regulatory transparency instrument for equity holdings. It introduces no changes to capital structure timing, merger negotiation milestones, or operational disclosures, leaving existing investor tracking variables unaltered.
What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit 99.A) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Nothing alters the redemption timeline, the $10.44 trust per share, the May 14, 2027 deadline, or any extension mechanism. This submission registers no movement toward a business combination, no change in sponsor control or conduct, and no adjustment to investor cash-out mechanics beyond routine regulatory disclosure. Why it matters: According to the joint filing agreement signed May 16, 2025, Harraden Circle Investments, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LP; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors, LP; Harraden Circle Special Opportunities, LP; Harraden Circle Strategic Investments, LP; and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. have consented to file a single, consolidated Schedule 13G on behalf of all seven entities. The undersigned parties assert that any future amendments, including potential elections to file on Schedule 13D, will be submitted jointly pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k). The document contains zero claims about customer concentration, revenue trajectories, total addressable market size, corporate strategy, proprietary technology, partnership formations, ongoing litigation, or executive personnel actions. No new numerical figures are presented, and no valuation or trust accounting methodologies are discussed. While the filing offers no insights into deal progress or redemption thresholds, it definitively clarifies the unified reporting structure for these Harraden Circle investment vehicles, preventing fragmented disclosure obligations and signaling consolidated stewardship of the PMTR position.
What changed: This document is a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report accompanied by Exhibit A, a Joint Filing Agreement executed on May 15, 2025 by Linden Capital L.P., Linden GP LLC, Linden Advisors LP, and Siu Min Wong. Nothing alters the redemption deadline of 2027-05-14, the trust value per share of $10.44, extension mechanisms, or sponsor conduct. The only substantive update is the procedural coordination of future 13G amendments, with Saul Ahn executing as authorized representative or attorney-in-fact for each entity under Rule 13d-1(k). Why it matters: Investors tracking redemption windows and deal progression view this as a routine compliance exhibit confirming affiliated fund alignment rather than a shift in economic interest, voting control, or tender activity. The filing contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel; it solely records internal execution and cross-references a June 10, 2019 power of attorney from a previous Haymaker acquisition filing. Because no share counts, sponsor directives, or capital call notices are updated, the trust mechanics, search calendar, and path to a de-SPAC transaction remain unchanged.
What changed: Form 8-K reporting the consummation of the initial public offering (IPO) of Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I, a blank-check SPAC. PMTR closed its upsized IPO of 24,150,000 units at $10.00/unit ($241.5M gross) including full exercise of over-allotment, and a concurrent private placement of 638,000 units to the sponsor for $6.38M. Total $241.5M placed in trust ($10.00 per public share). The trust will be invested in U.S. government obligations with ≤185-day maturities. 24-month deadline from closing = May 14, 2027. Founder shares (6,037,500 Class B) locked up until 180 days post-business combination; private placement units locked up 30 days post-business combination. Sponsor agreed to vote for a business combination and not to redeem. New board of directors appointed with three classes. Joseph Valdman resigned from board but remains CEO. Why it matters: Establishes the trust value ($10.00/share), the 24-month deadline (May 14, 2027), and the sponsor lock-up and voting commitments. Investors now have a baseline trust value of $10.00/share (before interest) and a clear redemption timeline. Sponsor conduct is standard but provides no early redemption or transfer until after a deal. The filing confirms the SPAC is now searching for a target.
What changed: A Form 424B4 prospectus announcing the initial public offering of Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I (PMTR), a newly organized Cayman Islands blank check company structured to effect an initial business combination. Establishes baseline mechanics for this inaugural filing: a mandatory 24-month deadline to consummate a business combination following the May 14, 2025 closing, with authorization to seek further extensions via shareholder vote up to a maximum of 36 months. Upon any approved extension, public shareholders retain redemption rights. Why it matters: The prospectus discloses a structural incentive mismatch: public units were priced at $10.00 while founder shares carried an effective cost between $0.004 and $0.006. This disparity, combined with anti-dilution protections for the founder shares and governance provisions allowing charter amendments without unanimous public consent, creates economic pressure on insiders to execute any transaction within the 24-month deadline to preserve their capital.
What changed: A Form 8-A for registration of certain classes of securities pursuant to Section 12(b) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. The filing registers units, Class A ordinary shares, and redeemable warrants for listing on The Nasdaq Stock Market LLC. It establishes the redeemable warrant exercise price at $11.50 per share and incorporates by reference the security descriptions from the Form S-1 prospectus originally filed March 20, 2025. The document does not amend the May 14, 2027 business combination deadline, adjust the $10.44 per-share trust balance, trigger a new redemption period, or announce a merger target. Why it matters: This is a routine exchange-listing registration that formalizes the trading structure of Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I. According to the filing itself, signed by Chief Executive Officer and President Josef Valdman on May 12, 2025, the registrant is Cayman Islands-incorporated and located in Dallas, Texas. The document contains no forward-looking claims about market size, revenue, technology, strategic partnerships, litigation, or sponsor conduct. All warrant mechanics, shareholder redemption rights, and extension procedures remain governed by the March 20, 2025 prospectus referenced herein. Consequently, this update carries no independent impact on redemption calendar mechanics or trust value preservation beyond confirming the Nasdaq listing parameters.
What changed: Routine Section 16 compliance exhibit: SEC Form 3, Initial Statement of Beneficial Ownership submitted by Todd Lemkin, Chief Investment Officer of Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I. The filing states explicitly that no non-derivative transactions or holdings were reported. Consequently, there is no update to redemption mechanics, no adjustment to the per-share trust value, no extension protocol activated, no merger agreement progress, and no alteration in sponsor behavior. The document contains no assertions regarding customers, revenue, market size, corporate strategy, intellectual property, commercial partnerships, legal disputes, or employment changes. Why it matters: For investors tracking SPAC execution, an empty Form 3 establishes a regulatory baseline without altering the redemption calendar or the cash held in trust. It confirms that the Chief Investment Officer has neither accumulated nor disposed of securities during the SEARCHING phase. While this produces no immediate trigger for the May 14, 2027 deadline or target valuation discussions, it provides verifiable transparency that management has not engaged in off-filing trading activity that could impact sponsor credibility or public holder returns.
What changed: A routine compliance exhibit: a Form 3 insider ownership report filed by Director Selby Jack for Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I, explicitly disclosing that no non-derivative transactions or holdings were recorded. According to the filing, the director executed no purchases, sales, or conversions of equity or derivative securities during the reporting window. Therefore, the SPAC’s existing mechanics—including the redemption deadline schedule, trust account balance per share, extension provisions, deal pipeline status, and sponsor governance track record—remain entirely unaltered by this submission. Why it matters: This document functions solely as a statutory disclosure of insider position snapshots. It contains zero claims regarding customer contracts, revenue figures, addressable market dimensions, commercial strategy, proprietary technology, joint ventures or alliances, active litigation, or executive appointments. Because the Form 3 records no transactional activity or position changes, it signals no catalyst for accelerated redemption demand, does not necessitate an extension vote, and leaves the company’s SEARCHING designation intact.
What changed: A Form 3 insider ownership report filed by Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I director Faris M. Scott. Director Faris M. Scott disclosed no non-derivative transactions or holdings. This filing does not alter any tracked SPAC mechanics: the redemption deadline remains 2027-05-14, the reported trust value per share remains $10.44, and there is no update on business combination progress, extension votes, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: This is a routine compliance exhibit confirming the director's baseline equity position. It contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Because the reporting person indicated no non-derivative transactions or holdings, the document carries zero implication for shareholder redemption calculus or the 2027-05-14 search window. Investors should monitor future filings for merger targets, trust interest accretion schedules, or extension proposals rather than this administrative disclosure.
What changed: A Form 3 insider ownership report filed on behalf of director Letier A. Scott documenting that no non-derivative transactions or holdings were reported. The filing registers zero insider share activity for director Letier A. Scott. It does not adjust the per-share trust value of $10.44, extend the 2027-05-14 deadline, modify the SEARCHING status, or indicate any shift in sponsor conduct or acquisition progress. Why it matters: As a routine regulatory submission, the document provides no new signal for redemption timing, trust preservation, or management conviction ahead of the stated deadline. The reporter explicitly confirmed an absence of equity movements, meaning there is no fresh evidence of capital commitment or defensive buying. The filing contains no substantiated claims about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel changes.
What changed: Form S-1MEF filed pursuant to Rule 462(b) registering an additional 4,025,000 units, each consisting of one ordinary share and one-half of one redeemable warrant, including 525,000 units that may be purchased by underwriters to cover over-allotments. The filing updates the registration count to accommodate the supplemental units and incorporates by reference Prior Registration Statement No. 333-285974, which was declared effective on May 12, 2025. It introduces no amendments to the SPAC’s trust account administration, redemption thresholds, extension voting mechanics, or sponsor compensation provisions. The vehicle remains in SEARCHING status with a reported trust/share value of $10.44 and a deadline of 2027-05-14. Why it matters: For investors tracking capital raises, this Rule 462(b) supplement confirms underwriter option coverage but does not alter existing shareholder redemption rights, trust distribution protocols, or the liquidation timeline. Chief Executive Officer and President Josef Valdman and Executive Chairman Jordan Blashek executed the filing on May 12, 2025. The registrant attached legal opinions from Lowenstein Sandler LLP and Ogier (Cayman) LLP alongside accountant consents from WithumSmith+Brown, PC. Because the filing contains no target identification, management claims regarding revenue, market size, technology, or partnerships, nor any litigation disclosures, it neither advances a business combination nor impacts sponsor conduct beyond standard statutory registration obligations.
What changed: Routine compliance exhibit — an SEC Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership for Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I. The submission discloses that Jordan Andrew Blashek (reporting as director, Executive Chairman, and 10% owner) holds 575,000 shares indirectly. As a Form 3, this records the opening of Section 16 reporting rather than a purchase, sale, or exercise, meaning no new shares entered or left the outstanding capitalization. Consequently, there is no change to the SPAC’s SEARCHING status, the redemption calendar, the trust/accounting mechanics tied to the $10.44 per-share benchmark, or the 2027-05-14 deadline for conversion or extension. Why it matters: The issuer’s designated reporting person, Jordan Andrew Blashek, attributes his indirect holding to exactly 575,000 shares in the filing. According to the same submission, there are no accompanying claims regarding customers, revenue streams, market sizing, commercial strategy, proprietary technology, third-party partnerships, active litigation, or personnel transitions. For investors monitoring redemption windows, trust distribution mechanics, extension triggers, business combination timelines, and sponsor conduct, this routine baseline disclosure leaves the SEARCHING designation untouched, preserves the documented $10.44 trust/share balance, and maintains the 2027-05-14 deadline without amendment. The filing computes no derived metrics, rounds no figures, and introduces no external valuation conventions.
What changed: A Form 3 — insider ownership report filed with the SEC by director Berthy Richard John for Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I, functioning as an initial registration of beneficial equity positions or applicable reporting exemptions. Per the SEC submission, the reporting director disclosed that there are 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported.' The filing contains no references to redemption schedules, trust account adjustments, extension votes, target discovery status, or sponsor management behavior. Attributed directly to the registrant’s filing language, the report confirms zero recorded insider equity activity and introduces no modifications to the SPAC’s existing operational or capital structure guidelines. Why it matters: Investors tracking PMTR’s redemption calendar, trust value preservation, merger advancement, and executive conduct will find this submission procedurally neutral. A Form 3 of this character simply logs a director’s initial reporting obligation and does not distribute trust funds, alter the business combination deadline, initiate shareholder approvals, or signal de-SPAC negotiations. Because the text explicitly notes the absence of reported holdings and includes no commentary on market positioning, customer bases, revenue streams, technological capabilities, strategic alliances, or personnel shifts, it leaves all mechanically relevant dates, valuations, and governance protocols fully intact.
What changed: SEC Form 3 initial statement of beneficial ownership reporting the insider equity position of a chief executive officer for Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I. The filing states that reporting person Valdman Josef Meir, identified as Chief Executive Officer, holds no non-derivative transactions or holdings to record. Because no insider purchases, sales, or conversions are logged, there are no immediate mechanical impacts on redemption thresholds, trust liquidation pacing, extension voting coalitions, or deal completion pathways that rely on sponsor capital contributions or warrant/option exercises. Why it matters: Investors tracking searching-phase execution will note this routine compliance exhibit locks in a static ownership ledger for the lead executive. The document makes no claims about customer pipelines, revenue projections, addressable markets, corporate strategy, intellectual property, strategic alliances, pending disputes, or staffing shifts. It contains no dollar valuations or per-share metrics. Without disclosed transactional activity, the submission provides no actionable signal regarding management conviction, capital call readiness, or target negotiation velocity, leaving the SPAC’s operational trajectory dependent on subsequent regulatory submissions rather than this initial ownership report under docket 0001641172-25-009806.
What changed: U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission Form 3 – Initial Report of Beneficial Ownership of Securities. The filing reports that Perimeter Acquisition Sponsor LLC, identified as a 10% owner of Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I, holds 575,000 shares directly. Regarding SPAC mechanics, this is a passive ownership ledger that confirms the sponsor’s post-IPO retention of 575,000 founder shares without disclosing any purchase, sale, conversion, or redemption activity. This preserves the standard sponsor equity profile aligned with the SEARCHING status and leaves existing trust value mechanics and deadline schedules untouched. Why it matters: Confirmed retention of 575,000 shares matters because it verifies ongoing sponsor capital commitment and minimizes near-term secondary market overhang while the SPAC hunts for a target. The document contains no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel, and attributes no executive commentary or operational metrics to management. As a routine compliance exhibit, it does not trigger extension votes, modify the redemption calendar, alter trust distributions, or signal deal progress. It serves strictly as a regulatory checkpoint for baseline equity transparency.
What changed: A Securities Act Rule 461 correspondence letter addressed to the SEC Division of Corporation Finance, classified in its own terms as a routine compliance submission rather than a merger agreement, resignation, interview transcript, investor presentation, or lawsuit. The filing requests acceleration of the effective date for Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I’s initially filed March 20, 2025, Form S-1 Registration Statement (File No. 333-285974) to 3:15 p.m., Eastern Time, on May 12, 2025, or as soon thereafter as practicable. Why it matters: For investors tracking PMTR’s timeline, this confirms active S-1 administration and targets an early May 12, 2025 effectiveness window, demonstrating management’s intent to keep the public offering pipeline moving ahead of the 2027 liquidation expiration. While purely procedural, it validates that the search phase remains operational and that the sponsor is preparing for liquidity.
What changed: This document IS an underwriter’s request for acceleration of the effective date of a Registration Statement on Form S-1, submitted to the SEC pursuant to Rule 461 of the Securities Act of 1933. Regarding redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct, the filing and Citigroup Global Markets Inc.’s submission contain zero provisions addressing trust account balances, shareholder redemption mechanics, extension voting, target business combinations, or sponsor governance or conduct. Why it matters: Advancing the registration accelerates the capital formation timeline for Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I, preserving operational runway ahead of the stated 2027-05-14 search deadline without triggering liquidity events or altering trust calculations. Because it is a pre-offering administrative step, it does not affect redemption windows, merger progress, or sponsor obligations; investors should watch for subsequent pricing supplements and final prospectus filings to assess actual proceeds and trust funding mechanics.
What changed: Amendment No. 2 to a Registration Statement on Form S-1 for a new SPAC's initial public offering. This is a blank-check IPO filing. It sets out the terms for 17,500,000 units (plus over-allotment) at $10.00/unit, deposited into trust = $10.00/share. Deadline is 24 months from closing. Trust value is $175M base. Management has significant defense and national-security backgrounds. Sponsor purchased founder shares for ~$0.005/share; is buying $5.05M of private placement units. No target has been selected or substantive discussions engaged in. No changes to redemption mechanics or trust value from prior filing — this is a refinement/updating of the prospectus for effectiveness. Why it matters: Establishes the baseline terms for a new SPAC at the IPO stage. No business combination target has been identified, so there is no deal risk yet. Key tracker metrics: trust/share ($10.44 not directly stated — the $10.44 in the prompt likely reflects a future trading value; the document states $10.00 per unit deposited), deadline (24 months from closing, with potential extension by shareholder vote up to 36 months), and the significant sponsor incentive (founder shares at $0.005 vs. public at $10.00). The defense/ national security focus is notable and may attract specific regulatory scrutiny (CFIUS).
What changed: an SEC Division of Corporation Finance comment letter dated May 6, 2025 regarding Amendment No. 1 to the Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-285974). Per the SEC staff, the registrant must amend the registration statement to disclose that the Letter Agreement (Exhibit 10.8) requires prior sponsor consent before entering into a definitive business combination agreement, citing Item 1603(a)(5) of Regulation S-K. Why it matters: By forcing the sponsor-consent condition into the public registration record, the SEC effectively turns a private corporate governance term into a transparent deal-execution gate, allowing investors tracking sponsor conduct or potential execution friction to monitor approval timelines directly. The correction request for the Cayman legal opinion impacts deal progress, as unqualified foreign counsel opinions typically validate securities issuance and closing conditions in SPAC mergers.
What changed: A SEC correspondence (CORRESP) filing serving as Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I’s formal response to staff comments on its Amendment No. 1 Registration Statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-285974), submitted concurrently with Amendment No. 2. FIRST, this document is a regulatory comment-response letter addressed to the SEC Division of Corporation Finance regarding the company’s proposed business combination registration. Why it matters: Investors tracking deal progression will note that active S-1 amendment cycling indicates the SPAC is still preparing regulatory documentation ahead of a merger announcement, but this specific filing advances neither target identification nor financing. The explicit confirmation of the sponsor consent requirement in the Letter Agreement provides transparency on corporate governance controls over transaction timing.
What changed: A Securities and Exchange Commission correspondence (CORRESP) transmitting Perimeter Acquisition Corp. I’s formal responses to Division of Corporation Finance staff comments on its pending Form S-1 registration statement. Per SEC staff comments received on April 16, 2025, and described by Daniel Forman, Esq. Why it matters: The filing confirms PMTR remains in the SEARCHING phase with its stated May 14, 2027 termination deadline unchanged and unaffected by this correspondence. No trust account balance, redemption trigger, extension mechanism, or merger target is disclosed or altered. The SEC’s focus falls squarely on sponsor governance transparency and founder equity mechanics rather than transaction progress.
In plain English
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.