BTIG, LLC
CIK 00011789371 SPAC with a current declared position, filed between Jan 2, 2024 and Jan 2, 2024. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since Jan 2, 2024. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.
Filed under 1 earlier name
BAYPOINT TRADING, LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0001178937. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EGGF | EG Acquisition Corp. | not stated | 0 | — / 0 | — / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Jan 2, 2024Stale | SC 13G/A0001493152-24-000055 5 earlier statements |
5 superseded statements
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- EGGF EG Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G Jan 17, 2023replaced Jan 2, 2024 by 0001493152-24-000055
- EGGF EG Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13G/A Jun 2, 2022replaced Jan 17, 2023 by 0001493152-23-001599
- EGGF EG Acquisition Corp.1.0% · SC 13G/A Apr 4, 2022replaced Jun 2, 2022 by 0001493152-22-015693
- EGGF EG Acquisition Corp.12.6% · SC 13G/A Nov 1, 2021replaced Apr 4, 2022 by 0001493152-22-008926
- EGGF EG Acquisition Corp.18.7% · SC 13G Jun 10, 2021replaced Nov 1, 2021 by 0001493152-21-026839
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- BARCLAYS PLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- CANYON CAPITAL ADVISORS LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- EnTrust Magnolia Partners LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- FIR TREE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- HGC Investment Management Inc.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Hymowitz Gregg1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- INTEGRATED CORE STRATEGIES (US) LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- PointState Capital LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Saba Capital Management, L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Segrave Thomas James Jr.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Third Point LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.