Skip to main content
spacbrain

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp.

SPEG · Nasdaq · AI/Tech

No election on fileSearching

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing required today

No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.

Nextcharter deadline15 January 2027

Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.

$10.00 cash floor$10.38
12 Aug19 closes8 SeptThe shaded band is the distance between the price and the cash floor — what a redemption would pay you, or cost you, on the day.

SpacBrain’s read

Floor not confirmed

No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.

What we do have: no window has closed, and the deadline we compute for it runs to 15 January 2027 — our arithmetic off the IPO date and the charter term, not a date any filing we hold states. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.

Change on the last daily close+0.3% day

That is $0.38 above the $10.00 of cash held per share as last filed. Everything above the cash is what the market thinks the deal is worth, and redemption does not protect it.


In plain terms

What it is
A SPAC from SilverLode Capital LLC, listed on Nasdaq in July 2025.
What it's doing now
It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. No filing we hold states the date it has to agree one by; our own estimate, from the IPO date and the charter term, is 15 January 2027. After that date it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
What you should know
We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.

At a glance

Where it stands
Searching · next dated event 15 January 2027
charter deadline (our estimate) — not a date on which you can claim cash.
Merging with
No target announced — still searching.
Industry
AI/Tech
What it set out to buy: AI/Tech
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash floor
$10.38 vs $10.00
$0.38 above the last filed cash held for you
Cash left in trust
not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
IPO
15 July 2025
size not on file · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
2445 AUGUSTINE DRIVE, SANTA CLARA, CA, 95054
Lead underwriter
Roth Capital Partners, LLC
Key officers
Eisenberg Anthony D. (Director) · NOONEN MICHAEL (Director) · Parsa Hasan (Director)
Listed securities
SPEG common · SPEGU unit $10.69 · SPEG common $10.41 · SPEGR right $0.20
Cash held per share$10.00

As last filed — the filing date is not recorded.

Price against the cash
vs last filed NAV
3.8%above cash
$10.00

Measured against the last filed cash figure. No accrued estimate is published for this SPAC, so no second reading is shown.

Next date that matters15 January 2027

The date by which this SPAC must close a combination or return the trust. Reaching it is not itself a redemption window. What an outside date is →

Yield to redemption

No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.

We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the charter deadline on Jan 15, 2027, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.


What is protecting this price

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
  2. Cash held in trust is $10.00 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
  3. The charter runs to a date no filing we hold states; from the IPO date and the charter term we estimate 15 January 2027. Whenever it falls, if no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders — a floor of a different kind: it pays out, but you do not choose when, and this one you should read out of the prospectus yourself.

What has happened, and what is coming

1 dated milestone

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 15 July 2025IPOpassed

    IPO size not on file


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

One number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.

Asymmetric return scoreThe tick is 57, the median of the 292 names scored.

3.8% premium to the last filed trust — capital at risk

The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.

See where SPEG ranks, and how the score is built


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp. (SPEG) is a blank-check company assigned SEC SIC industry code 6770, listed on the Nasdaq Stock Market under SEC CIK 0002028735. The company priced its initial public offering on July 15, 2025, per a 424B prospectus with accession number 0001213900-25-064326. Its common ticker, SPEG, appears on the cover page of an 8-K filed on September 5, 2025, under accession number 0001213900-25-085032. The company was still filing with the SEC as of August 13, 2026.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • Redemption deadline is January 16, 2027 (18 months from IPO). The trust's interest accretion is increasing the per-share value (now ~$10.36). The issuer flagged substantial doubt about ability to continue as a going concern absent a deal. The SPAC is still searching and has not announced a target; no substantive discussions with any target are disclosed. The derivative-liability adjustments suggest the market-implied probability of a deal closing has moved.

  • The trust per-share value continues to accrete, affecting the redemption price for public shareholders. The SPAC has less than nine months remaining to announce and close a business combination before mandatory liquidation; the going concern warning underscores the urgency. The decline in working capital outside trust may pressure the sponsor to provide additional loans if a deal is pursued. The absence of any target discussions indicates the search remains in early stages.

  • This filing confirms the trust value is approximately $10.18 per share as of year-end, above the $10.00 IPO price. The deadline for a deal is January 16, 2027. The sponsor (SilverLode Capital LLC) holds 3,833,333 founder shares (25% of outstanding), purchased for approximately $0.0075 per share. The CEO, Cesar Johnston, was previously CEO of Energous Corp., and the filing notes his involvement with KINS Technology Group SPAC where 99.3% of public shares were redeemed at its business combination. The company's stated focus is technology/semiconductors with enterprise value targets of $200-500 million, but no target has been identified. The filing includes risk factor disclosure about potential CFIUS review and notes the company is an 'emerging growth company' with extended transition period for accounting standards.

  • This filing establishes the SPAC's baseline post-IPO financial condition. The trust value per share is approximately $10.09 before any redemptions. The going concern disclosure underscores the need for a timely business combination. Investors can track cash burn ($452,101 outside trust) and monitor derivative obligations. No deal progress means all attention remains on future announcements.

  • This submission marks a routine post-offering lifecycle transition that shifts liquidated exposure from bundled units to unbundled shares and derivative-like rights prior to any target announcement. It does not dictate shareholder voting windows, cash-out triggers, or mechanical adjustments to the trust pool. Regarding corporate fundamentals, the press release characterizes the registrant as a Cayman Islands exempted blank check company formed to effect a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization, or similar business combination across 'any industry, sector or geographic location,' while expressly noting a strategic focus on 'semiconductors and systems solutions.' Chief Executive Officer Cesar Johnston is identified as the primary contact and executed the signature block. The filing cross-references a registration statement/prospectus declared effective by the SEC on July 14, 2025.

  • This is the definitive filing establishing the trust pool ($115,000,000 at $10.00 per share), the 18-month deadline, the warrant structure and the sponsor economics. Investors can now track the trust against this baseline. The company has no identified target yet, so the clock is now running.

Show 16 more material filings
  • The exhibit formalizes a consolidated reporting bloc for the Harraden Circle family of funds, which clarifies how beneficial ownership thresholds and future disclosure triggers will be calculated across the affiliated vehicles. While the filing holds no data on redemption mechanics or trust value, identifying a unified blockholder group is critical for tracking potential voting coalitions, takeover signaling, or sponsor alignment. Because the text explicitly cites Pyrophyte Acquisition Corp. II, investors should verify the correct target company before mapping this position to SPEG. Filing reference [0000950170-25-098194] was executed on July 24, 2025.

  • This filing fixes the trust deposit at $115,000,000 and sets the hard 18-month deadline for deal execution or liquidation, directly dictating the calendar for any redemption solicitations or extension proposals. The confirmation of zero merger talks and fully exercised underwriting options signals maximum capital accumulation with unchanged search timelines, requiring investors to factor in only interest accrual and administrative burn until a catalyst emerges. The fixed founder share count of 3,833,333 locks in a mathematical denominator for future pro forma calculations, while the disclosed derivative pricing parameters (17.00% combination probability, 8.16% volatility) provide explicit valuation assumptions for public rights and warrants absent active trading data. Although the company notes it has not independently verified the sponsor’s capacity to satisfy the indemnification promise, the contractual alignment between founder economics, working capital loan conversion rights, and the per-share trust floor outlines the precise incentive structure guiding the next 18 months of capital deployment.

  • This filing establishes the baseline trust value ($115M), the deadline (18 months), the sponsor's stake, the warrant structure, and the terms for future redemptions and business combination. Investors should note the 18-month deadline, the focus on semiconductors as stated in the press release, and the sponsor's locked-up founder shares. No target has been announced; the SPAC is now searching.

  • These structural terms dictate the precise liquidity exit parameters and timeline pressure applied to public capital, while the sponsor’s nominal founder share acquisition cost combined with automatic anti-dilution conversion math creates guaranteed baseline dilution to public shareholders independent of target selection outcomes.

  • Accelerating the S-1 effectiveness date compresses the statutory waiting period before public listing, which directly controls when subscriber funds enter the trust account, establishes the baseline net asset value against which future redemptions will be measured, and starts the 18- or 24-month business combination deadline.

  • This filing is the SPAC's IPO prospectus. It specifies the mechanics of redemption (up to 15% per shareholder without consent), the trust value ($10.00 per public share), the deadline (18 months), and the conduct of the sponsor and new non-managing sponsor investors. The non-managing sponsor investors (Harraden Circle) receive highly favorable terms: a low-cost exchange right for their warrants that creates a powerful incentive for them to vote for a business combination even if it destroys public shareholder value. The sponsor's nominal cost for founder shares (approx. $0.0075 each) means they profit enormously even if the combined company's stock price crashes. The filing establishes the structural conflicts of interest and potential dilution that investors in this SPAC will face.

  • For a SPAC in SEARCHING status, defining the warrant exchange trigger and confirming the $11.50 exercise price establishes equity conversion mechanics that directly affect post-combination share count and dilution. Disclosing additional founder shares issued to the Sponsor adjusts early-stage ownership and sponsor economic alignment ahead of any announced business combination.

  • The disclosed warrant exchange mechanism for non-managing sponsor investors creates a unique and potentially highly dilutive structure for public shareholders, especially if the post-business-combination stock price declines. The document also confirms the sponsor's nominal cost basis ($0.0075 per founder share), creating a misalignment of incentives where the sponsor could profit substantially even if public shareholders lose money. The trust is exactly $10.00 per unit ($100M for 10M units), and the deadline to complete a business combination is 18 months from the closing of the offering.

  • The compression to an 18-month operational clock directly tightens the calendar for any proposed redemption vote or extension proposal, accelerating sponsor decisions on whether to seek additional financing or pursue acquisition targets. The explicit permission for the sponsor to transfer or forfeit founder shares for no consideration fundamentally alters pre-deal governance expectations and could trigger liquidity events or control shifts unrelated to public shareholder votes.

  • For investors monitoring redemption deadlines and extension mechanics, the SEC’s confirmation of a compressed 18-month operational window shortens SPEG’s runway to consummate a merger before facing statutory redemption or liquidation triggers, increasing near-term cash preservation pressures.

  • This filing establishes the full contractual framework for the SPEG IPO. Material items for investors include: (1) The trust account of $10.00 per unit is confirmed. (2) The deadline to complete a business combination is 18 months from the closing of the offering (24 months in some textual references) or such earlier date as the board may approve, with the possibility of shareholder-approved extensions. (3) Public shareholders have redemption rights upon completion of a business combination, and no maximum redemption threshold is specified. (4) The sponsor, SilverLode Capital LLC, paid approximately $0.0075 per founder share, creating significant dilution potential for public shareholders. (5) The management team has prior SPAC experience — Cesar Johnston served as an advisor to KINS Technology Group (which had 99.3% public redemption at its business combination), and other directors have served on SPAC boards with varying outcomes. (6) Non-managing sponsor investors (Harraden Circle Investments affiliates) will indirectly hold economic interests in Class B.2 private placement warrants and 1,333,333 founder shares, giving them potentially different incentives than other public shareholders. (7) The B.2 warrants have unique features: non-redeemable, cannot be amended without consent, and holders can exchange them for shares based on a $0.60/Market Price formula when Market Price is below the exercise price, potentially causing significant dilution for public shareholders.

  • This correspondence confirms Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp. remains in the pre-business combination registration review phase. No redemption calendar dates, trust value determinations, extension notices, merger progression milestones, or sponsor conduct allegations are reported. All directives originate exclusively from the SEC staff reviewing the January 21, 2025 filing. The review focuses on structural transparency rather than deal execution or investor protection triggers.

  • According to the Company’s submission via senior counsel Julia Aryeh, these revisions materially shift transparency around capital structure dilution and sponsor alignment prior to pricing. The Company states that non-managing sponsor investors originally signaled intent to purchase 100% of the offered units, but the Company withdrew those indication-of-interest figures from the prospectus because 'no expressions of interest have yet been communicated...

  • This S-1 is the first public disclosure of the SPAC's IPO terms, trust structure, redemption mechanics, and timeline. Investors can now evaluate the sponsor's track record, the dilution from founder shares, and the redemption rights. The 24-month deadline and the ability to redeem shares at $10.05 per share are key for investors assessing downside protection. The focus on technology and semiconductors provides a sector target. The filing also reveals the sponsor's low cost basis and the potential for conflicts of interest.

  • This comment letter dictates the structural and governance framework of the upcoming IPO, directly impacting how investors will assess redemption triggers, extension viability, and sponsor alignment. The mandatory disclosure of the 24-month deadline mechanics, extension limits, and sponsor penalties establishes the liquidation baseline and timeline pressure that drives redemption behavior.

  • Investors tracking redemption timelines should note the absence of a announced target and the hard 24-month expiration, meaning extension requests and associated cash outflows will depend entirely on future market conditions and board discretion. The registrant discloses a sponsor indemnity obligation that activates if third-party claims reduce trust balances below the lesser of $10.00 per public share or the actual trust amount, but management explicitly states it cannot verify whether the sponsor possesses sufficient funds outside the company to satisfy those claims.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: Quarterly report on Form 10-Q for SPEG (Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp.), a pre-deal SPAC that completed its IPO in July 2025 and is searching for a target. Trust value rose to $119,184,230 from $117,108,805 (redemption value ~$10.36/share). Net income of $976,280 for six months vs. net loss of $46,399 in prior period. Cash burn from operations was $218,931, reducing cash outside trust to $159,863. Derivative liabilities on public rights and private warrants increased to $3,220,000 and $1,913,375, respectively, driving a loss on those instruments of $815,900. The issuer states in its going-concern disclosure that failure to complete a business combination by January 16, 2027 will trigger mandatory liquidation, and that it may need additional loans from sponsor. Why it matters: Redemption deadline is January 16, 2027 (18 months from IPO). The trust's interest accretion is increasing the per-share value (now ~$10.36). The issuer flagged substantial doubt about ability to continue as a going concern absent a deal. The SPAC is still searching and has not announced a target; no substantive discussions with any target are disclosed. The derivative-liability adjustments suggest the market-implied probability of a deal closing has moved.

    What changed vs 2026-05-15trust $118.1M → $119.2M +1%
    trust account, going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstanding +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $118.1M$119.2M

    SpacBrain reads this as $1,045,695 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“97,256 147,763 Total Current Assets 257,119 526,557 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 119,184,230 117,108,805 Long-term prepaid insurance ― 4,013 Total Assets $ 119,441,349 $ 117,639,375 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“Company. The Company’s liquidity condition and mandatory liquidation raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern for a period of time within one year after the date that the accompanying”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $62K · unchanged

    The clause …“or the closing of the Initial Public Offering. The Company fully paid the $ 62,384 outstanding under the promissory note. As of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Company had $ 0 , outstanding borrowings under the promissory”…

    Redeemable shares
    11.5M · unchanged

    The clause …“issued or outstanding as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 (excluding 11,500,000 shares subject to possible redemption) — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares authorized; 3,833,333 shares issued and”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for the three months ended March 31, 2026, filed by Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp., a SPAC still searching for a business combination target. Trust account balance increased to $118.1 million (from $117.1 million at year-end 2025), with per-share redemption value rising to approximately $10.27 (from $10.18) due to $1,029,730 in interest income. Net income of $1,004,547 for the quarter, compared to a net loss of $23,562 in the prior-year period. No target identified or substantive discussions initiated. Cash outside trust fell to $237,393 from $378,794. Going concern disclosure repeated. No extension of the January 16, 2027 deadline was adopted. No underwriter working capital loans drawn. No changes to risk factors. Why it matters: The trust per-share value continues to accrete, affecting the redemption price for public shareholders. The SPAC has less than nine months remaining to announce and close a business combination before mandatory liquidation; the going concern warning underscores the urgency. The decline in working capital outside trust may pressure the sponsor to provide additional loans if a deal is pursued. The absence of any target discussions indicates the search remains in early stages.

    What changed vs 2025-11-14trust $116.0M → $118.1M +2%sponsor loan $195K → $62K
    trust account, sponsor loans outstanding, going-concern doubt +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $116.0M$118.1M

    SpacBrain reads this as $2,148,659 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“157,954 147,763 Total Current Assets 395,347 526,557 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 118,138,535 117,108,805 Long-term prepaid insurance ― 4,013 Total Assets $ 118,533,882 $ 117,639,375 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $195K$62K

    SpacBrain reads this as $132,265 of sponsor debt has come off.

    The clause …“or the closing of the Initial Public Offering. The Company fully paid the $ 62,384 outstanding under the promissory note. As of March 31. 2026 and December 31, 2025, the Company had $ 0 , outstanding borrowings under the promissory”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“Company. The Company’s liquidity condition and mandatory liquidation raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern for a period of time within one year after the date that the accompanying”…

    Redeemable shares
    11.5M · unchanged

    The clause …“were no shares of Class A ordinary shares issued or outstanding, excluding 11,500,000 shares subject to possible redemption. 14 SILVER PEGASUS ACQUISITION CORP. NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS MARCH 31. 2026 (Unaudited) Class”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: Annual report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025. This is the first 10-K filed by Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp. since its July 2025 IPO. The filing reports that the SPAC completed its IPO in July 2025, raising $115 million (including full exercise of the over-allotment), and simultaneously completed a $3.25 million private placement of warrants. As of December 31, 2025, the company held $117,108,805 in the trust account (including $2,108,805 in interest income), had $378,794 in cash outside of trust, and reported a net income of $2,948 for the year. The filing identifies a mandatory liquidation deadline of January 16, 2027 (18 months from closing), with a going concern qualification due to this deadline. The company reports it has not yet selected any business combination target and has not initiated substantive discussions with any target. Why it matters: This filing confirms the trust value is approximately $10.18 per share as of year-end, above the $10.00 IPO price. The deadline for a deal is January 16, 2027. The sponsor (SilverLode Capital LLC) holds 3,833,333 founder shares (25% of outstanding), purchased for approximately $0.0075 per share. The CEO, Cesar Johnston, was previously CEO of Energous Corp., and the filing notes his involvement with KINS Technology Group SPAC where 99.3% of public shares were redeemed at its business combination. The company's stated focus is technology/semiconductors with enterprise value targets of $200-500 million, but no target has been identified. The filing includes risk factor disclosure about potential CFIUS review and notes the company is an 'emerging growth company' with extended transition period for accounting standards.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G/A amendment reporting beneficial ownership of securities in Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp. by Bank of Montreal and its affiliate entities. The filing attributes a beneficial ownership position in SPEG to Bank of Montreal, BANK OF MONTREAL HOLDING INC., and BMO NESBITT BURNS INC. According to the provided text, no information bearing on redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, or sponsor conduct is disclosed. Furthermore, the excerpt contains no substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Why it matters: As a standard institutional holdings update, this filing reflects routine compliance reporting rather than developments tied to the SPAC’s business combination timeline or capital structure. Without accompanying schedules detailing share counts, acquisition dates, or investment purpose, it does not signal changes to the redemption calendar, affect trust account tracking, or indicate sponsor activity. Investors tracking structural milestones should await subsequent 8-K filings, preliminary proxy materials, or amended 13D/G reports that specifically address acquisition targets or financing events.

  • What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp. for the quarter ended September 30, 2025, the first such report since its IPO on July 16, 2025. The SPAC completed its IPO on July 16, 2025, raising $115 million in trust (now $115,989,876 after interest). It recognized derivative liabilities for public rights ($2,875,000) and private warrants ($1,494,075), incurred $6.5 million in transaction costs, and reported operating expenses of $228,187 for the nine months. No business combination target has been identified or discussed. The company disclosed a going concern uncertainty if a deal is not completed within the 18-month window (by January 2027). Net loss for the quarter was $967,044. Why it matters: This filing establishes the SPAC's baseline post-IPO financial condition. The trust value per share is approximately $10.09 before any redemptions. The going concern disclosure underscores the need for a timely business combination. Investors can track cash burn ($452,101 outside trust) and monitor derivative obligations. No deal progress means all attention remains on future announcements.

    What changed vs 2025-08-25going concern APPEARED
    going-concern doubt, trust account, redeemable shares +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“acceptable terms, if at all. The Company’s liquidity condition raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern for a period of time within one year after the date that the accompanying”…

    Trust account
    not previously extracted$116.0M

    The clause …“176,396 298 Total Current Assets 628,497 298 Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account 115,989,876 — Long-term prepaid insurance 28,088 — Deferred offering costs — 208,620 Total Assets $ 116,646,461 $ 208,918 Liabilities,”…

    Redeemable shares
    not previously extracted11.5M

    The clause …“were no shares of Class A ordinary shares issued or outstanding, excluding 11,500,000 shares subject to possible redemption. At December 31, 2024, there were no Class A ordinary shares issued or outstanding. Class B Ordinary Shares —”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $195K · unchanged

    The clause …“the promissory note. As of September 30, 2025, the Company fully paid the $ 194,649 outstanding under the promissory note. Borrowings under this note are no longer available. Administrative Services Agreement Commencing on the”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: A Schedule 13G/A amendment consisting solely of Exhibit A, a routine compliance exhibit known as a Joint Filing Agreement filed under SEC Rule 13d-1(k). This document is a procedural administrative instrument. The listed Harraden Circle investment vehicles, their general partners, and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. formally agreed to submit the underlying Schedule 13G statement jointly on behalf of all named parties. The filing contains no amendments to beneficial ownership percentages, no updates to redemption calendars, no adjustments to trust account balances or distributions, no announcement or status update on a target search or business combination, and no disclosures regarding sponsor conduct, litigation, or corporate strategy. Per the signature block, Mr. Fortmiller, Jr. identifies himself as Managing Member for multiple Harraden Circle management entities, but these titles are internal organizational descriptions rather than operational commitments. Why it matters: For investors monitoring redemption deadlines, trust value, extension mechanisms, deal progression, or sponsor behavior, this filing delivers no operative information. It is a standard SEC-mandated wrapper required when multiple affiliated holders elect to consolidate their beneficial ownership reporting into a single submission. It confirms that Harraden Circle-affiliated entities maintain a registrable position in SPEG, but it does not alter the SPAC’s timeline, capital structure, acquisition pursuit, or shareholder rights.

  • What changed: SEC Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. This filing identifies Bank of Montreal, BANK OF MONTREAL HOLDING INC., and BMO NESBITT BURNS INC. as reporting persons. Bearing on the requested mechanics, it discloses nothing regarding redemption deadlines, trust per-share value, extension mechanisms, merger deal progress, or sponsor conduct. Institutional 13G reports track equity position crossings and carry no regulatory mechanism to alter a SPAC’s redemption calendar or business combination timeline. Why it matters: Substantively, the provided excerpt contains zero claims about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. It also contains absolutely no numerical figures—no share totals, percentages, acquisition dates, or price points. As a routine compliance exhibit triggered by aggregate holding thresholds rather than corporate action, it provides no new operational intelligence for investors monitoring SPEG’s SEARCHING phase.

  • What changed: SEC Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. This document identifies Glazer Capital, LLC and Paul J. Glazer as the reporting beneficial owners but provides no updated share quantities, ownership percentages, transaction dates, or amended purpose clauses. It reports no alterations to redemption deadlines, trust account mechanics, extension voting procedures, business combination milestone tracking, or sponsor governance actions. Per the required substance review, the filing makes no attributable claims concerning customer concentration, revenue figures, total addressable market projections, pivot strategies, proprietary technology stacks, partnership frameworks, civil or regulatory litigation, or executive leadership changes. Why it matters: Because the submission functions strictly as a baseline regulatory ownership disclosure devoid of transactional detail or strategic intent language, it does not trigger liquidity events, adjust trust distribution formulas, modify statutory liquidation calendars, or signal capital commitment escalations. The absence of percentage threshold crossings, pledge disclosures, or acquisition directives means existing redemption windows, warrant conversion paths, and sponsor fiduciary parameters remain operationally static. Portfolio managers tracking deal velocity should monitor subsequent Schedule 13G/A amendments, Regulation FD disclosures, or definitive business combination agreements that would formally update target qualification criteria and capital deployment timelines.

  • What changed: Exhibit A Joint Filing Agreement attached to an amended Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. The filing states that Linden Capital L.P., Linden GP LLC, Linden Advisors LP, and Siu Min Wong coordinated to submit a single amended Schedule 13G on behalf of all parties pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k), dated November 11, 2025. It attributes execution authority to Saul Ahn acting as general partner, general counsel, and attorney-in-fact under a June 10, 2019 power of attorney previously referenced in connection with Haymaker Acquisition Corp II. The excerpt discloses no updated share counts, cost bases, acquisition dates, or percentage ownership shifts relative to the prior statement. Why it matters: Nothing in this attachment bears on redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, or sponsor conduct. According to the document, it is purely a procedural compliance exhibit establishing filing protocol for consolidated equity reporting. Because the accompanying Schedule 13G/A statement page containing actual holdings, acquisition purposes, or potential plans is not included, the filing cannot inform investors about SPEG’s SEARCHING timeline, trust account composition, or merger negotiation status. It carries no material impact on SPAC mechanics or investment decisioning.

  • What changed: An 8-K current report and accompanying press release announcing the scheduled separation and distinct trading commencement of Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp.’s Class A ordinary shares and public rights. The filing reports a purely mechanical listing change with no alteration to the specified investor protection mechanics: redemption deadlines, trust account values, extension provisions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct are entirely unaddressed and unchanged in this submission. Structurally, the Company’s press release announced that on or about September 8, 2025, holders of public units (trading as 'SPEGU') may elect to separate them into Class A ordinary shares ('SPEG') and rights ('SPEGR'). Each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one right entitling the holder to receive one-tenth of one Class A ordinary share upon consummation of an initial business combination. The release specifies that only whole rights will trade, with no fractional rights issued. Unseparated units continue trading under 'SPEGU'. Separation requires holders to direct their brokers to contact Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company. These units originated from an underwritten offering completed on July 16, 2025, with Roth Capital Partners LLC acting as sole book-running manager. Why it matters: This submission marks a routine post-offering lifecycle transition that shifts liquidated exposure from bundled units to unbundled shares and derivative-like rights prior to any target announcement. It does not dictate shareholder voting windows, cash-out triggers, or mechanical adjustments to the trust pool. Regarding corporate fundamentals, the press release characterizes the registrant as a Cayman Islands exempted blank check company formed to effect a merger, amalgamation, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization, or similar business combination across 'any industry, sector or geographic location,' while expressly noting a strategic focus on 'semiconductors and systems solutions.' Chief Executive Officer Cesar Johnston is identified as the primary contact and executed the signature block. The filing cross-references a registration statement/prospectus declared effective by the SEC on July 14, 2025.

  • What changed: 10-Q quarterly report filed by Silver Pegasus Acquisition Corp., a blank check company that is still searching for a business combination target. The 10-Q covers the period before the SPAC's IPO. On July 16, 2025, after the quarter ended, the SPAC consummated its IPO of 11,500,000 units at $10.00 per unit (including the full over-allotment), generating $115,000,000 in gross proceeds. Simultaneously, it sold 3,250,000 Private Placement Warrants at $1.00 per warrant for $3,250,000. $115,000,000 was placed in the trust account ($10.00 per public share). The 18-month deadline to complete a business combination runs from July 16, 2025 (i.e., January 16, 2027). The sponsor's promissory note of $179,649 was fully paid off with IPO proceeds. The 500,000 founder shares subject to forfeiture became unconditional. Why it matters: This is the definitive filing establishing the trust pool ($115,000,000 at $10.00 per share), the 18-month deadline, the warrant structure and the sponsor economics. Investors can now track the trust against this baseline. The company has no identified target yet, so the clock is now running.

  • What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) accompanying a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report, explicitly referencing the Shares of Pyrophyte Acquisition Corp. II. Per the filing, Harraden Circle Investments, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LP; Harraden Circle Investors GP, LLC; Harraden Circle Investors, LP; Harraden Circle Special Opportunities, LP; Harraden Circle Strategic Investments, LP; Harraden Circle Concentrated, LP; and Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. have agreed to file jointly under Rule 13d-1(k), with Fortmiller designated as the Managing Member signatory across all vehicles. The document contains no adjustments to SPEG’s redemption deadlines, trust account balance or valuation, extension proposals, merger progress, or sponsor conduct disclosures. It explicitly names Pyrophyte Acquisition Corp. II rather than SPEG. Why it matters: The exhibit formalizes a consolidated reporting bloc for the Harraden Circle family of funds, which clarifies how beneficial ownership thresholds and future disclosure triggers will be calculated across the affiliated vehicles. While the filing holds no data on redemption mechanics or trust value, identifying a unified blockholder group is critical for tracking potential voting coalitions, takeover signaling, or sponsor alignment. Because the text explicitly cites Pyrophyte Acquisition Corp. II, investors should verify the correct target company before mapping this position to SPEG. Filing reference [0000950170-25-098194] was executed on July 24, 2025.

  • What changed: A Form 8-K Current Report and accompanying audited balance sheet with comprehensive notes, disclosing the consummation of an initial public offering and concurrent private placement. As confirmed in the report signed by President and Chief Executive Officer Cesar Johnston, the company consummated its IPO on July 16, 2025, selling 11,500,000 units at $10.00 per unit for $115,000,000 in gross proceeds, with the full exercise of a 1,500,000-unit over-allotment option. The sponsor purchased 2,000,000 private warrants and the underwriter representative purchased 1,250,000 private warrants at $1.00 each, generating $3,250,000. Per the audited balance sheet and notes, $115,000,000 was deposited into a trust account as of July 16, 2025. The filing establishes an 18-month completion window from the IPO closing date before mandatory public share redemption occurs if no business combination is achieved. Management states that as of July 16, 2025, the company had not selected a target and had not engaged in any substantive discussions regarding an initial business combination. Founder equity stands at 3,833,333 Class B ordinary shares after the sponsor surrendered 1,916,667 shares upon full over-allotment exercise; these shares convert one-for-one to Class A ordinary shares at business combination, carry waived redemption rights, and remain locked until six months post-combination or a $12.00 closing price trigger. Sponsor conduct commitments include waiving founder share liquidation rights if a deal fails, indemnifying the trust against third-party claims that reduce trust assets below the lesser of $10.00 per public share or the actual per-share trust amount, and paying the sponsor $10,000 monthly for administrative services starting July 14, 2025. Working capital loans up to $1,500,000 remain available and convertible to Class B.1 warrants at $1.00 per warrant. Audited notes disclose that public rights are classified as a derivative liability valued at $1,930,850 and private warrants as a derivative liability valued at $774,475, with management utilizing an estimated probability of business combination of 17.00% and 8.16% volatility in their Monte Carlo and Black-Scholes-Merton valuation models. Why it matters: This filing fixes the trust deposit at $115,000,000 and sets the hard 18-month deadline for deal execution or liquidation, directly dictating the calendar for any redemption solicitations or extension proposals. The confirmation of zero merger talks and fully exercised underwriting options signals maximum capital accumulation with unchanged search timelines, requiring investors to factor in only interest accrual and administrative burn until a catalyst emerges. The fixed founder share count of 3,833,333 locks in a mathematical denominator for future pro forma calculations, while the disclosed derivative pricing parameters (17.00% combination probability, 8.16% volatility) provide explicit valuation assumptions for public rights and warrants absent active trading data. Although the company notes it has not independently verified the sponsor’s capacity to satisfy the indemnification promise, the contractual alignment between founder economics, working capital loan conversion rights, and the per-share trust floor outlines the precise incentive structure guiding the next 18 months of capital deployment.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A to a Beneficial Ownership Report). This excerpt is exclusively the Joint Filing Agreement executing Rule 13d-1(k) coordination among eight Harraden Circle investment vehicles and principal Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr. It confirms they are treating their combined SPEG positions as a single reporting unit. No shifts in redemption deadlines, trust account mechanics, extension proposals, or target acquisition milestones are referenced, as the operative Sections 2 through 6 of the Schedule 13G—which would disclose exact share counts, acquisition dates, sources of funds, stated transaction purposes, and underlying securities—are omitted from this text. Why it matters: Establishes a co-managed, concentrated investor cohort under common control via Managing Member Frederick V. Fortmiller, Jr., which clarifies potential voting bloc alignment and collective influence over SPEG’s future shareholder votes on business combinations or charter amendments. Because the document contains only the signatory authorization page, it does not alter redemption calendars, modify assumed per-share trust distributions, or indicate sponsor conduct deviations; the Harraden Circle entities have not yet disclosed purchase prices, aggregate stakes, or whether they intend to participate in or oppose upcoming redemption windows or extension votes.

  • What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. According to the agreement dated July 21, 2025, there are no amendments, notices, or operational updates pertaining to redemption deadlines, trust account balances, extension clauses, target acquisition progress, or sponsor governance. The text merely records the mutual consent of Linden Capital L.P., Linden GP LLC, Linden Advisors LP, and Siu Min Wong to satisfy their Section 13(d) reporting obligations through a single consolidated submission. Why it matters: As executed by the named entities, the exhibit consolidates their collective equity disclosure for SPEG under Rule 13d-1(k), with Saul Ahn signing in his capacity as authorized representative for the two Linden affiliates and as attorney-in-fact for Siu Min Wong pursuant to a standalone Power of Attorney dated June 10, 2019 (cross-referenced from a prior Haymaker Acquisition Corp II holding). For investors tracking the SPAC’s corporate timeline, this filing locks in the recognized reporting structure for the underlying stakeholder group, provides zero insight into cash trust distributions or conversion windows, and carries no implication for pending business combinations or sponsor activity. It is a routine compliance exhibit that clarifies ownership aggregation without shifting redemption clocks or capital deployment schedules.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.00

from 424B4 0001213900-25-064326

Unit quote (SPEGU)$10.69

as of 10 September 2026

Right quote (SPEGR)$0.20

as of 10 September 2026

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)16K
Average daily $ volume$166K

Thin book — limit orders only; a position can be hard to exit outside a redemption window.

Range over the bars held$10.33 – $10.39
Total cash in trustthe trust total is not in the last XBRL stamp

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered innot stated in SEC submissions
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0002028735

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

39 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail5 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

SPEG — company record
UNIVERSE-HISTORY2026-08-16

admitted from the HISTORICAL census (EDGAR's SIC 6770 registrant list, walked in full: 3,325 registrants, 1,167 of which ever priced an IPO). The live discovery job cannot reach this registrant — it reads the filing tape, and this one stopped filing. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 6770 (Blank Checks); 424B 0001213900-25-064326 priced 2025-07-15; common ticker SPEG off 8-K 0001213900-25-085032 (2025-09-05); lifecycle ACTIVE. Still filing (last filing 2026-08-13), no delisting or deregistration on file, so the status is SEARCHING exactly as the live job would set it. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.

SECURITY-TERMS-MINED2026-08-19

rightShareRatio=0.1, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001213900-25-064326). NOT FILLED: warrantStrike — no stated candidate; warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "SilverLode Capital LLC" (SEC CIK 0002028754) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-25-063871.

TRUST-INITIAL2026-08-24

trustPerShare = initial trust per unit as priced (424B4 0001213900-25-064326) — no 10-Q trust reading on file yet

WEBSITE-NONE2026-08-26