Skip to main content
spacbrain

Siddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands)

SDHI · Nasdaq

No election on fileSearching

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing required today

No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.

Nextoutside date2 January 2027

Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.

$10.55 cash floor$10.53
12 Aug19 closes · floor filed 30 Jun8 SeptThe shaded band is the distance between the price and the cash floor — what a redemption would pay you, or cost you, on the day.

SpacBrain’s read

Floor not confirmed

No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.

What we do have: no window has closed, and the company's own deadline runs to 2 January 2027. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.

Change on the last daily close+0.2% day

That is $0.02 below the $10.55 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.63, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 0.9% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.


In plain terms

What it is
A $276M SPAC from Siddhi Sponsor LLC, listed on Nasdaq in April 2025. Each unit put $10.05 into the shareholders' cash account at listing; it holds $10.55 a share today — interest earned on the account, plus any payments the sponsor made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
What it's doing now
It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. It has until 2 January 2027 to agree one; after that it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
What you should know
We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.

At a glance

Where it stands
Searching · next dated event 2 January 2027
Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
Merging with
No target announced — still searching.
Industry
no filing we hold states a sector this SPAC restricted its search to
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash floor
$10.53 vs $10.55
$0.02 below the last filed cash held for you; 0.9% below cash against our estimated ~$10.63
Cash left in trust
$291.1M
IPO
1 April 2025
$276M raised · 100.5% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
100 WALL STREET, 20TH FLOOR, NEW YORK, NY, 10005
registered in the Cayman Islands
Lead underwriter
Santander US Capital Markets LLC
Key officers
ROLLINS HARLEY L III (Chief Financial Officer) · FINN BRIAN D (Director) · Potter Sam S (Chief Executive Officer)
Listed securities
SDHI common · SDHIR right $0.14 · SDHI common $10.52 · SDHIU unit $10.93
Cash held per share$10.55

As last filed, 30 June 2026.

source: XBRL companyfacts

Cash per share today (estimate)~$10.63

Modelled, not filed: $10.55 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 71 days at the 3.94% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.

Price against the cash
vs last filed NAV
0.2%below cash
$10.55, as of Jun 30, 2026
vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
0.9%below cash
~$10.63, accrued 71 days at 3.94%

Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.

Next date that matters2 January 2027

A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →

Yield to redemption

No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.

We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Jan 2, 2027, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.


What is protecting this price

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
  2. Cash held in trust is $10.55 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
  3. The charter runs to 2 January 2027. If no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders, which is a floor of a different kind — it pays out, but you do not choose when.

What has happened, and what is coming

2 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 1 April 2025IPOpassed

    $276M raised into trust


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

One number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.

Asymmetric return scoreThe tick is 57, the median of the 295 names scored.

0.2% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file

The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.

See where SDHI ranks, and how the score is built


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

Siddhi Acquisition Corp (Cayman Islands) is a blank-check company listed on the Nasdaq Stock Market under the common ticker SDHI. The company holds SEC CIK 0002034037 and is classified under SEC SIC industry code 6770. Its initial public offering was priced on April 1, 2025, per 424B prospectus 0001213900-25-027276. The ticker SDHI is printed on the cover page of 8-K 0001213900-25-049214, filed on May 30, 2025. It was still filing as of August 6, 2026.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • The trust value increase provides a slight upside for redeeming shareholders, but the declining cash balance and going-concern warning underscore the urgency of finding a target. No deal progress reported, and the deadline is approximately six months away. Redemption calculations and sponsor conduct remain unchanged.

  • Investors can assess the current trust redemption value ($10.36 per share), the remaining deadline (approximately 9.5 months to January 2, 2027, with a possible 6-month extension if a definitive agreement is signed by April 2, 2026), and the financial condition. The going concern note and low cash reserves highlight the risk of liquidation if a deal is not completed in time. The large advisory fee liability reduces net assets available for deals.

  • Provides the first post-IPO financial snapshot: trust value per share ($10.15), deadline schedule, and confirmation that the SPAC has not yet initiated any substantive deal discussions. The large advisory fee accrual ($8.28M) and deferred underwriting ($8.28M) will significantly impact the trust if a deal closes. No sponsor red flags; standard early-stage conduct.

  • Confirms SPAC is freshly post-IPO with trust value of $10.05 per share, 21-month deadline to complete a business combination (January 2, 2027), no target yet, and standard sponsor support and lock-up provisions.

  • This filing establishes the definitive trust funding floor and redemption mechanics for public shareholders. The $10.05 per-share trust value, explicitly calculated and recorded rather than assumed, sets the baseline for all future redemption pricing and protects against immediate dilution. The 21-month countdown initiates immediately, creating a strict operational deadline for a business combination, while the conditional six-month extension ties directly to the signing of a definitive agreement. Sponsor conduct is structurally bound: the 8-K documents that founders waive redemption rights on their founder shares, lock up insider holdings, and contractually guarantee the trust will not dip below the lesser of $10.05 per share or the actual trust value at liquidation, though management explicitly notes it has not verified the sponsor's ability to fund that indemnity. With zero revenue generated and no substantive target discussions underway per Note 1, all non-trust expenditures—including the $250,000 upfront underwriting payment, the $15,000 monthly administrative charge, and the $3,500 monthly consulting fee—are drained from approximately $1,448,714 in working capital. The filing also highlights a 15.0% market adjustment applied to value the public rights at $0.148 each, reflecting management's assessment of business combination probability and macroeconomic headwinds. Investors monitoring redemption thresholds must track whether the sponsor deploys the available $1,500,000 in unsecured working capital loans or allows the 145,000 assigned founder shares to vest solely upon successful deal consummation.

  • Per the submission, the consolidated stake establishes concentrated institutional voting power that may influence future shareholder approvals or amendment proposals. While the disclosure confirms active third-party capital positioning during the search phase, it provides no data on target pipelines, revenue expectations, technology roadmaps, partnership structures, or operational liabilities.

Show 13 more material filings
  • This filing establishes the trust account size, per-share redemption value, the deadline for completing a business combination, and the sponsor's lock-up and forfeiture terms. It confirms that the sponsor's 6,900,000 founder shares will not be forfeited because the over-allotment was exercised in full. The sponsor and insiders are locked up on founder shares until one year after a deal (or $12.00 price trigger) and on private placement units for 30 days after a deal. The administrative services agreement provides up to $15,000/month to the sponsor. No target has been selected. The trust proceeds are to be invested only in U.S. Treasury bills with ≤185-day maturity or money market funds investing solely in direct U.S. government obligations.

  • Attested by the self-reported disclosure of Reporting Person Brian D. Finn, the document records an open-market acquisition of 338,000 shares executed on 2025-04-02, raising Finn’s stated position to 7,238,000 shares. The filer identifies Finn as a director, 10% owner, and Chairman of the Board of Directors. Because the transaction occurred in the secondary market, it does not dilute public shareholders, does not alter redemption entitlements, and does not trigger any automatic deal-progression or trust-distribution mechanisms. The document contains no substantiated claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, or litigation, which aligns with the stated SEARCHING status. For investors tracking sponsor alignment and secondary-market liquidity while the blank-check vehicle searches for a target, the disclosed accumulation provides a transparent marker of executive capital deployment at prevailing public prices.

  • For investors monitoring sponsor conduct and insider exposure during a SEARCHING period, an unpopulated Form 3 indicates that at least one board member has not yet disclosed personal equity accumulation or derivative grants as of the April 1, 2025 filing date. The SEC submission attributes this null position solely to the director, signaling either standard deferred reporting timing or a deliberate absence of traded shares at this stage. While the lack of reported insider capital does not mechanically affect shareholder redemption rights or the reserve balance, it temporarily limits visible management skin-in-the-game ahead of any announced business combination. The filing offers no information regarding target selection, negotiation status, partnership announcements, revenue projections, technology roadmaps, personnel changes, or litigation, leaving all material commercial and strategic variables open for future disclosures.

  • The $10.05 per-unit trust balance includes $7,200,000 in deferred underwriting commissions and a 3.00% advisory fee, reducing net deployable capital relative to gross inflows. The sponsor’s $25,000 outlay for approximately 6,900,000 Class B ordinary shares before forfeiture creates immediate implied dilution, while the simultaneous $3,200,000 private placement commitment aligns insider incentives with completing a transaction before the 21-month expiration, as both founder shares and private units expire worthless upon liquidation.

  • FIRST, scaling the registered capital raise by up to 20% directly impacts the pre-combination public float, post-redeemable enterprise value, and relative sponsor-to-public ownership ratios that dictate future de-SPAC negotiation leverage. THEN, because this operates as a Rule 462(b) automatic effectiveness amendment rather than a full prospectus superseding, all foundational IPO covenants remain intact until separately disclosed. FINALLY, the filing contains no commercial, operational, or strategic disclosures: it makes zero claims about end customers, historical or projected revenue, addressable market size, proprietary technology, vendor partnerships, active litigation matters, or executive turnover, serving exclusively as a securities registration sizing tool executed by the named officers and retained counsel.

  • This filing completes the exhibits for SDHI's IPO, providing full disclosure of all material agreements, trust mechanics, and sponsor economics. The 24-month deadline and $199.75 million initial trust establish the redemption and deadline framework. The founder share structure and potential forfeiture mechanism affect post-IPO economics. All standard SPAC governance documents are now public.

  • This filing establishes the SPAC's structure, trust value, redemption mechanics, and sponsor incentives. Investors can evaluate the terms of the IPO, including the dilution from founder shares, the deadline for a deal, and the conditions for redemption. It also provides background on the management team and their prior SPAC experience (Rotor Acquisition Corp, Tuscan Holdings Corp). The filing is material as it is the first public disclosure of the offering terms.

  • The filing confirms the trust fund remains undisturbed while the Registration Statement cycles through SEC review, meaning no emergency extensions or early liquidation triggers have occurred since the Company's SEARCHING status began. By clarifying the sponsor's founder share acquisition cost and certifying warrant settlement neutrality, the Company eliminates valuation ambiguity that could otherwise shift net tangible book value or reduce per-share cash recoveries upon a business combination close. Additionally, relocating prospectus summary disclosures previously scattered across pages 36, 64, 123, and 124 to page 8 streamlines material fact access, potentially accelerating shareholder due diligence before a special meeting. Ongoing Staff correspondence indicates target selection, merger negotiation, and final pricing terms remain pending, so the trust balance continues accruing interest for public unit holders until an amendment to the proxy solicitation or a formal tender offer is declared effective.

  • The filing establishes the precise IPO economics and governance framework that will dictate the redemption calendar, trust preservation mechanics, and de-SPAC execution path. The $10.05 per-share trust funding and strict 24-month deadline anchor the timeframe for potential early liquidations or extension votes, directly shaping public shareholder exit windows.

  • As a pre-combination IPO prospectus, this filing permanently codifies the mechanical framework that will govern investor exit timelines, trust liquidation values, and sponsor agency incentives before any target is identified. The $10.05 per-unit trust allocation establishes the pro rata redemption floor, while the 24-to-36 month deadline creates time-pressure dynamics that align with the sponsor’s financial exposure.

  • Investors monitoring the 2027-01-02 deadline can now benchmark extension mechanics and sponsor downside exposure, which will directly shape voting or redemption calculus. Management asserts that because the Cayman Islands entity has not expressed an intent to domesticate to the United States, the stock buyback excise tax codified in the Inflation Reduction Act will not attach; the Company defended this position by omitting the requested risk factor entirely, a claim that rests exclusively on corporate representation regarding tax jurisdiction and domestication strategy. The Company also maintains that the warrant agreement contains no holder-dependent settlement variables and that private warrant terms mirror public warrant terms for ASC 815-40 equity classification purposes, effectively shielding itself from differential treatment litigation. Historical track record updates for Palladyne AI Corp and Microvast Holdings, Inc.—linked to prior management tenures—now require disclosure of past extension durations and public redemption percentages, supplying investors with empirical data on sponsor execution discipline. Revised fiduciary duty language and corporate opportunity waivers clarify how officers and directors may route acquisition targets across affiliated vehicles while invoking Cayman Islands law, altering the risk profile for potential special committee oversight.

  • Per SEC staff review, the revised filing must supply investors with concrete data on executive accountability, requiring Siddhi to disclose exact past extension counts, redemption tiers, and recent trading prices for management’s prior vehicles, Rotor Acquisition Corp. (identified as Palladyne AI Corp.) and Tuscan Holdings Corp. (identified as Microvast Holdings, Inc.) [Comment 7]. Staff directed the addition of risk disclosures explaining how the stock buyback excise tax enacted in August 2022 could deplete trust balances or financially penalize non-redeeming public shareholders [Comment 17].

  • The prospectus discloses no target has been selected and no substantive discussions have been initiated, leaving investors exposed to the full timeline risk and potential liquidation. Management attributes the nominal founder share purchase price to dividing contributed cash by shares issued, but the filing explicitly warns this structure creates a direct financial incentive for executives to complete a transaction even if it subsequently declines in value or proves unprofitable for public shareholders. The team, led by Chairman Brian D.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: Form 10-Q (quarterly report) for Siddhi Acquisition Corp, a blank-check company still searching for a business combination target. Trust account per-share value rose to $10.55 (from $10.36 at year-end) due to interest income; cash outside trust fell to $168,230 (from $664,894); net income of $2.5M for the quarter vs. loss of $5.6M in the prior-year period; management reiterated substantial doubt about going concern due to mandatory liquidation by January 2, 2027, if no deal is completed. Why it matters: The trust value increase provides a slight upside for redeeming shareholders, but the declining cash balance and going-concern warning underscore the urgency of finding a target. No deal progress reported, and the deadline is approximately six months away. Redemption calculations and sponsor conduct remain unchanged.

    What changed vs 2026-05-08trust $288.4M → $291.1M +1%
    trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $288.4M$291.1M

    SpacBrain reads this as $2,680,967 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“assets 266,980 743,293 Long-term prepaid insurance ― 18,750 Investments held in Trust Account 291,120,263 285,981,442 TOTAL ASSETS $ 291,387,243 $ 286,743,485 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued”…

    Combination deadline
    2027-01-02 · unchanged

    The clause …“for pursuing its goals. In addition, if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by January 2, 2027, unless extended for further three months, then the Company will cease all operations except for the purpose of”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause “EMENTS JUNE 30, 2026 (Unaudited) In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with ASC 205-40, “Going Concern,” management has determined that the potential liquidity shortfall and the”…

    Redeemable shares
    27.6M · unchanged

    The clause “200,000,000 shares authorized; 338,000 shares issued and outstanding, excluding 27,600,000 shares subject to possible redemption as of June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 34 34 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for a blank-check company (SPAC) still searching for a business combination. Trust account value increased to $10.45 per share from $10.36 at year-end 2025 due to $2.46 million interest income; cash outside trust decreased to $457k; no business combination target selected or announced; going concern qualification reiterated with mandatory liquidation deadline of January 2, 2027. Why it matters: The filing provides the updated trust redemption value ($10.45) and confirms the SPAC remains pre-deal with a fixed 21-month deadline (Jan 2, 2027). No extension has been exercised; the company has substantial doubt about its ability to continue as a going concern. For investors monitoring redemption timelines and sponsor conduct, this filing offers no new catalyst but underscores the approaching deadline and the risk of liquidation if no deal is reached.

    What changed vs 2025-10-31trust $283.2M → $288.4M +2%going concern APPEARED
    trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $283.2M$288.4M

    SpacBrain reads this as $5,195,141 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“assets 595,733 743,293 Long-term prepaid insurance ― 18,750 Investments held in Trust Account 288,439,296 285,981,442 TOTAL ASSETS $ 289,035,029 $ 286,743,485 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause “MENTS MARCH 31, 2026 (Unaudited) In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations in accordance with Accounting Standards Codification (“ASC”) 205-40 “Going Concern,” Management has determined that the potential”…

    Combination deadline
    not previously extracted2027-01-02

    The clause …“for pursuing its goals. In addition, if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by January 2, 2027, unless extended for further three months, then the Company will cease all operations except for the purpose of”…

    Redeemable shares
    27.6M · unchanged

    The clause “200,000,000 shares authorized; 338,000 shares issued and outstanding, excluding 27,600,000 shares subject to possible redemption as of March 31, 2026 and December 31, 2025 34 34 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: Form 10-K annual report for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, filed by Siddhi Acquisition Corp, a blank-check SPAC still searching for a business combination target. First annual report since the IPO closed on April 2, 2025. The trust account now holds $285,981,442 ($10.36 per public share as of December 31, 2025). The company recorded an $8,280,000 advisory fee payable (contingent on closing a deal) and an $8,280,000 deferred underwriting fee. Net loss for 2025 was $223,387 after $8,601,442 of interest income offset operating costs. Cash outside trust is $664,894; working capital is $619,620. The audit report includes a going concern emphasis regarding the mandatory liquidation deadline of January 2, 2027. No target has been selected. Why it matters: Investors can assess the current trust redemption value ($10.36 per share), the remaining deadline (approximately 9.5 months to January 2, 2027, with a possible 6-month extension if a definitive agreement is signed by April 2, 2026), and the financial condition. The going concern note and low cash reserves highlight the risk of liquidation if a deal is not completed in time. The large advisory fee liability reduces net assets available for deals.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G/A — a routine SEC compliance exhibit amending beneficial ownership disclosures. The excerpt names only the reporting vehicle, Healthcare of Ontario Pension Plan Trust Fund, alongside a standard SEC submission code. It omits all quantitative disclosures such as aggregate share counts, percentage thresholds, acquisition dates, price paid, or sole/shared voting/power authority breakdowns normally required in a 13G/A. Consequently, it bears no direct bearing on SDHI’s redemption calendar, trust value maintenance, extension voting timelines, or sponsor governance. Why it matters: Without the accompanying ownership table or signature page detailing percentages over five percent, this filing offers zero forward-looking intelligence on deal progression or liquidation risk. Institutional pension funds frequently amend these reports for passive rebalancing unrelated to merger targets. Tracking subsequent amendments will be necessary to determine whether this holder’s stake signals quiet accumulation ahead of a business combination announcement or reflects routine portfolio management.

  • What changed: This document IS an amended Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report filed by Bank of Montreal, BANK OF MONTREAL HOLDING INC., and BMO NESBITT BURNS INC. Mechanics assessment: the filing excerpt discloses no revised share quantities, ownership percentages, acquisition dates, or statutory amendment citations. As reported by the BMO entities, this submission functions as a routine portfolio-manager update to a prior regulatory filing. In the context of a SPAC tracking a 2027-01-02 search deadline and a stated trust value of $10.55 per share, such 13G/A amendments typically reflect standard equity-exposure rebalancing rather than shifts in redemption pressure, trust account distribution schedules, extension voting dynamics, deal advancement, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: Substantive review: the text contains zero claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, corporate strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. Nevertheless, monitoring institutional block holders remains operationally relevant because concentrated dealer positioning can influence upcoming shareholder votes on business combinations or deadline extensions as the January 2027 window approaches. The filing does not independently alter the $10.55 trust metric or reset the search timeline, but provides baseline exposure data for investors evaluating pre-deadline capital positioning and potential voting alignment.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: A Schedule 13G/A amended beneficial ownership report, functioning as a routine SEC compliance exhibit filed to update public records of institutional equity stakes. This filing identifies seven affiliated entities—Sculptor Capital LP, Sculptor Capital II LP, Sculptor Capital Holding Corp, Sculptor Capital Holding II LLC, Sculptor Capital Management, Inc., Sculptor Master Fund, Ltd., and Sculptor Special Funding, LP—as co-reporters. Regarding mechanics: the excerpt discloses no updates to redemption calendars, trust account valuation or maintenance, extension voting procedures, merger negotiation progress, or sponsor conduct. Regarding substance: the text contains zero claims about customer relationships, revenue generation, addressable market size, corporate strategy, proprietary technology, partnership frameworks, active litigation, or key personnel appointments. All disclosures in this snippet originate solely from the listed Sculptor Capital vehicles themselves. Why it matters: For investors tracking whether to redeem, support an extension, or wait for a de-SPAC announcement, this excerpt delivers no operational, financial, or governance catalysts. Routine 13G/A amendments typically reflect quarterly portfolio reconciliation or internal fund structuring rather than transaction-driven activity. Because the provided text omits the mandatory ownership tables, voting/disposition allocations, investment purpose declarations, and any quantified change-in-stake metrics, it does not alter redemption math, affect the trust floor, or shift the 2027-01-02 search deadline. Shareholders should await subsequent filings containing actual share counts, percentage thresholds, or explicit statements of intent regarding a proposed business combination.

  • What changed: Quarterly Report (Form 10-Q) for the period ended September 30, 2025, filed by Siddhi Acquisition Corp, a blank-check company in searching stage. Trust account value per share increased to $10.26 from IPO price of $10.00 due to interest income; cash outside trust is $759,129; no business combination target identified or announced; no extension of the 21-month deadline (through January 2027) has been pursued; advisory fee and deferred underwriting fee of $8,280,000 each remain payable only upon consummation of a deal. Why it matters: Provides updated trust value per share for redemption calculations, confirms the company is still searching with no deal progress, and highlights the cash burn rate and outstanding liabilities that will affect future working capital.

    What changed vs 2025-08-08trust $280.2M → $283.2M +1%
    trust account, redeemable shares1 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $280.2M$283.2M

    SpacBrain reads this as $2,996,664 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“current assets 853,655 578 Long-term prepaid insurance 37,500 — Investments held in Trust Account 283,244,155 — Deferred offering costs — 342,805 TOTAL ASSETS $ 284,135,310 $ 343,383 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current”…

    Redeemable shares
    27.6M · unchanged

    The clause “0,000 shares authorized; 338,000 and 0 shares issued and outstanding, excluding 27,600,000 and 0 shares subject to possible redemption as of September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively 34 — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: This document is a Joint Filing Statement (Exhibit I) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report, formally acknowledging that three affiliated First Trust entities—First Trust Capital Management L.P., First Trust Capital Solutions L.P., and FTCS Sub GP LLC—will file all future amendments collectively under SEC Rule 13d-1(k). As a procedural appendix, it reports zero changes to redemption deadlines, trust value per share, extension options, target acquisition status, or sponsor conduct. The signatory, Chief Operating Officer Chad Eisenberg, acknowledges shared administrative responsibility for completeness and accuracy across the three filing entities but cites no adjustments to SDHI’s capital structure, public listing mechanics, or cash preservation parameters. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption windows, trust NAV, extension votes, or sponsor alignment, this exhibit provides no operational intelligence. It confirms regulatory reporting coordination among First Trust affiliates but deliberately excludes aggregate share counts, percentage ownership, holding periods, or investor voting intent. Any substantive disclosure regarding holder concentration, liquidation threat, or strategic influence would reside exclusively in the parent Schedule 13G body, which this appendix references but does not replicate.

  • What changed: Routine compliance exhibit: Schedule 13G/A amendment reporting amended beneficial ownership disclosures. The filing identifies Sculptor Capital LP, Sculptor Capital II LP, Sculptor Capital Holding Corp, Sculptor Capital Holding II LLC, Sculptor Capital Management, Inc., Sculptor Master Fund, Ltd., and Sculptor Special Funding, LP as the reporting group. The excerpt contains no share quantities, price points, or explicit change metrics, indicating a standard regulatory update rather than a disclosure of a new block acquisition or disposition. Why it matters: This document does not reference redemption calendar mechanics, trust account value calculations, extension procedures, business combination timelines, or sponsor behavior. It makes no claims regarding prospective targets, customer relationships, revenue projections, market capitalizations, technological capabilities, commercial partnerships, pending litigation, or leadership appointments. As a baseline ownership filing, it carries no immediate signaling weight for public shareholders awaiting a de-SPAC transaction.

  • What changed: A routine Schedule 13G beneficial ownership compliance exhibit filed by Aristeia Capital, L.L.C. Aristeia Capital, L.L.C. submitted this filing to disclose its aggregate beneficial ownership position in SDHI common stock. The provided excerpt lists no share quantities, acquisition dates, cost basis, or ownership percentages, and therefore reflects no observable shift in voting control, trust reserve mechanics, redemption price floors, extension vote thresholds, or sponsor governance provisions. Why it matters: Aristeia Capital, L.L.C. did not attach any operating disclosures to this submission, so the document contains zero claims regarding target customers, contracted revenue, total addressable market sizing, post-merger corporate strategy, proprietary technology, commercial partnerships, pending or threatened litigation, or executive succession plans. Without quantified equity movements or contractual side letters, the filing provides no immediate leverage for evaluating the trust distribution mechanics, shareholder redemption calculus, or deadline management relative to SPAC operations.

  • What changed: A Joint Filing Statement pursuant to Rule 13d-1(k)(1), attached as an exhibit to an amended Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. According to the joint filing statement, no amendments to beneficial ownership percentages, redemption deadlines, trust account values, extension timelines, business combination progress, or sponsor conduct are reported. The document functions solely as an administrative consent allowing Tenor Capital Management Company, L.P., Tenor Opportunity Master Fund, Ltd., and Robin Shah to jointly submit the underlying Schedule 13G/A under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. Why it matters: Based on the filing text, the three named parties have agreed to consolidate their 13G reporting into a single submission, indicating coordinated ownership or common managerial control. For investors tracking blockholder concentration, sponsor conduct, and aggregate redemption pressure, this aggregation affects how voting power and potential shareholder behavior should be measured against SDHI’s 2027-01-02 search deadline and $10.55 per-share trust balance. Because the principal Schedule 13G/A body containing ownership percentages, amendment reasons, or investment purpose statements is not included, investors cannot yet determine whether this filing reflects a new position, a routine periodic update, or a shift in intent.

  • What changed: This filing is a routine compliance exhibit—a Schedule 13G joint filing agreement regarding beneficial ownership of Siddhi Acquisition Corp. shares, dated June 30, 2025. No elements bearing on redemption deadlines, trust mechanics, extensions, or deal progress altered. The filing merely confirms that Magnetar-affiliated holders (Magnetar Financial LLC, Magnetar Capital Partners LP, Supernova Management LLC, and David J. Snyderman) updated their SEC disclosure to reflect their position as of June 30, 2025, with no amendments to voting power, sole/shared voting investment power, or disposal agreements noted. Why it matters: Beyond standard execution blocks attributing signing authority to Hayley Stein as Attorney-in-fact for David J. Snyderman, Manager of Supernova Management LLC, the document contains zero claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel movements. For investors tracking the stated SEARCHING status and January 2, 2027 deadline, this confirms continued passive institutional alignment without triggering redemption windows, signaling sponsor displacement, or indicating imminent de-spacings. The filing contains no monetary figures or percentage thresholds requiring calculation.

  • What changed: Quarterly Report (Form 10-Q) for the quarterly period ended June 30, 2025, filed by Siddhi Acquisition Corp, a blank-check company still searching for a business combination target. This is the first 10-Q since the IPO closed on April 2, 2025. Key items: (a) Trust account held $280,247,491 as of June 30, 2025, or approximately $10.15 per public share, up from the IPO deposit of $10.05 per unit due to $2,867,491 interest earned. (b) No business combination target has been identified; no substantive discussions with any target have occurred. (c) Deadline remains 21 months from IPO closing (January 2, 2027), or 24 months if a definitive agreement is signed within 21 months. (d) Sponsor promissory note of up to $300,000 has been fully repaid; no working capital loans outstanding. (e) Company incurred $8,280,000 in advisory fees (3% of gross proceeds) and $8,280,000 in deferred underwriting fees, both recorded as liabilities. (f) Net loss of $5,649,702 for the six months ended June 30, 2025, primarily driven by the advisory fee accrual. Why it matters: Provides the first post-IPO financial snapshot: trust value per share ($10.15), deadline schedule, and confirmation that the SPAC has not yet initiated any substantive deal discussions. The large advisory fee accrual ($8.28M) and deferred underwriting ($8.28M) will significantly impact the trust if a deal closes. No sponsor red flags; standard early-stage conduct.

    trust account, redeemable shares, sponsor loans outstandingnothing moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    not previously extracted$280.2M

    The clause …“current assets 1,005,647 578 Long Term prepaid insurance 56,250 — Investments held in Trust Account 280,247,491 — Deferred offering costs — 342,805 TOTAL ASSETS $ 281,309,388 $ 343,383 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current”…

    Redeemable shares
    not previously extracted27.6M

    The clause “200,000,000 shares authorized; 338,000 and no issued and outstanding, excluding 27,600,000 and 0 shares subject to possible redemption as of June 30, 2025 and December 31, 2024, respectively 34 — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $205Knot matched in this filing

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. Per the filing excerpt, Bank of Montreal, BANK OF MONTREAL HOLDING INC., and BMO NESBITT BURNS INC. are identified as reporting entities. The document discloses zero changes to the redemption deadline, zero provisions altering the trust value, no extension amendments, no update on business combination progress, and no remarks on sponsor conduct. No claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel are made in this excerpt. The only figures present are the SEC accession number 0001085146-25-004403 and the filing date 2025-07-31. Why it matters: Institutional Schedule 13G filings primarily serve as regulatory transparency mechanisms for ownership concentrations. For a SPAC in the SEARCHING phase, standard reporting by bank affiliates typically reflects custodial or trading desk positioning rather than strategic intent. Because the excerpt contains no operational data, timeline adjustments, or governance commentary, it does not alter investor calculations around existing redemption parameters or capital balances. Materiality depends on subsequent amendments disclosing aggregate percentage ownership or transaction-related mandates, none of which appear here.

  • What changed: A routine compliance 8-K current report filed to announce administrative changes to the listing and trading mechanics of the company’s publicly traded securities, accompanied by a press release. Per a press release issued by Siddhi Acquisition Corp on May 30, 2025, the company announced that commencing June 4, 2025, holders of its IPO units may elect to separately trade the underlying Class A ordinary shares and rights. Each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one right to receive one-tenth (1/10th) of one Class A ordinary share. The company specified that no fractional rights will be issued upon separation and only whole rights will trade. Holders must direct their brokers to contact Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company to effect the split. Separated shares will trade under symbols SDHI and SDHIR, while combined units retain symbol SDHIU. The filing notes the Class A ordinary shares carry a par value of $0.0001 per share and references a registration statement on Form S-1 declared effective on March 31, 2025. Why it matters: This filing updates the pre-combination trading infrastructure for public shareholders ahead of the SPAC’s business combination timeline. Separate trading typically occurs before proxy distribution and redemption voting, providing liquidity options for individual security components. The document contains no adjustments to redemption procedures, trust account allocations, extension votes, or target deal progress. According to the company's press release, Siddhi Acquisition Corp plans to concentrate its efforts identifying high-growth businesses positioned for public markets and major secular trends, with Sam Potter named as Chief Executive Officer. Because the filing exclusively addresses ticker symbols, transfer agent instructions, and unit composition, it does not alter existing redemption calendars, trust valuations, or merger deadlines. Investors should monitor subsequent filings for target announcements or redemption notices.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.05

That was the figure at listing. It is $10.55 a share today — interest on the account, plus any sponsor payments made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.

from 424B4 0001213900-25-027276

Unit quote (SDHIU)$10.93

as of 9 September 2026

Right quote (SDHIR)$0.14

as of 9 September 2026

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)176K
Average daily $ volume$1.9M
Range over the bars held$10.48 – $10.53
Total cash in trust$291.1M

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered inthe Cayman Islands
Exchange · CIKNasdaq · 0002034037

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

37 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail4 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

SDHI — company record
UNIVERSE-HISTORY2026-08-16

admitted from the HISTORICAL census (EDGAR's SIC 6770 registrant list, walked in full: 3,325 registrants, 1,167 of which ever priced an IPO). The live discovery job cannot reach this registrant — it reads the filing tape, and this one stopped filing. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 6770 (Blank Checks); 424B 0001213900-25-027276 priced 2025-04-01; common ticker SDHI off 8-K 0001213900-25-049214 (2025-05-30); lifecycle ACTIVE. Still filing (last filing 2026-08-06), no delisting or deregistration on file, so the status is SEARCHING exactly as the live job would set it. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.

DEADLINE-COVERAGE2026-08-18

deadline 2027-01-02 · basis FILED · 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-086119 (filed 2026-08-06) states it as this company's business-combination deadline. Read from stored primary text, tied to the filing by CIK 0002034037 — no SEC fetch, no model, no arithmetic. Subject "the Company". "that the Company would be successful in securing adequate financing for pursuing its goals. In addition, if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by January 2, 2027, unless extended for further three months, then the Company will cease all operations except for the purpose of liquidating. The Company"

SECURITY-TERMS-MINED2026-08-19

rightShareRatio=0.1, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001213900-25-027276). NOT FILLED: warrantStrike — no stated candidate; warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "Siddhi Sponsor LLC" (SEC CIK 0002037769) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-25-026941.

Also listed inBelow NAV