Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Corp
JONE · Nasdaq · AI/Tech
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing required today
No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.
Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.
Cash per share
Held for each public share, as last filed on 14 Jul.
Last close
1.7% below cash vs estimated NAV
Daily close · 00:00
SpacBrain’s read
Floor not confirmed
No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.
What we do have: no window has closed, and the deadline we compute for it runs to 14 April 2028 — our arithmetic off the IPO date and the charter term, not a date any filing we hold states. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.
Change on the last daily close+0.7% day
That is $0.11 below the $10.00 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.06, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 1.7% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.
In plain terms
- What it is
- A $200M SPAC from Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Sponsor LLC, listed on Nasdaq in July 2026.
- What it's doing now
- It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. No filing we hold states the date it has to agree one by; our own estimate, from the IPO date and the charter term, is 14 April 2028. After that date it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
- What you should know
- We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Searching · next dated event 15 April 2028
- Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
- Merging with
- No target announced — still searching.
- Industry
- AI/Tech
- What it set out to buy: AI/Tech
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash floor
- $9.89 vs $10.00
- $0.11 below the last filed cash held for you; 1.7% below cash against our estimated ~$10.06
- Cash left in trust
- not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
- IPO
- 14 July 2026
- $200M raised · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
- Headquarters
- 325 HUDSON ST, NEW YORK, NY, 10013
- registered in the Cayman Islands
- Lead underwriter
- JonesTrading Institutional Services LLC
- Key officers
- Hill Alan Finbar (CHAIRMAN AND CEO) · Turley Bryan Patrick (Chief Financial Officer) · Hubbard Nathan (Director)
- Listed securities
- JONE common · JONE common $9.89 · JONER right $0.15 · JONEU unit $9.97
As last filed, 14 July 2026.
source: 424B4 acc 0001213900-26-078066
Modelled, not filed: $10.00 filed 14 July 2026, compounded 57 days at the 3.94% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.
- vs last filed NAV
- 1.1%below cash
- $10.00, 424B4 as of Jul 14, 2026, acc 0001213900-26-078066
- vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
- 1.7%below cash
- ~$10.06, accrued 57 days at 3.94%
Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.
A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →
Yield to redemption
No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.
We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Apr 15, 2028, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.
What is protecting this price
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
- Cash held in trust is $10.00 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
- The charter runs to a date no filing we hold states; from the IPO date and the charter term we estimate 14 April 2028. Whenever it falls, if no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders — a floor of a different kind: it pays out, but you do not choose when, and this one you should read out of the prospectus yourself.
What has happened, and what is coming
2 dated milestonesEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 14 July 2026IPOpassed
$200M raised into trust
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsOne number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.
1.1% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file
The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Corp is a Cayman Islands-incorporated blank-check company headquartered at 325 Hudson Street, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10013, formed for the purpose of effecting a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization, or similar business combination with one or more businesses. The company operates as a generalist SPAC with no stated industry or geographic restriction on its target search. Alan F. Hill serves as Chief Executive Officer and Bryan Turley as Chief Financial Officer. The sponsor is Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Sponsor LLC, and the representative of the underwriters is JonesTrading Institutional Services LLC.
The company conducted its initial public offering on July 14, 2026, raising $200 million by offering 20,000,000 units (plus up to 3,000,000 additional units pursuant to the underwriters' over-allotment option, for a maximum of 23,000,000 units) at $10.00 per unit. Each unit consists of one Class A ordinary share and one right entitling the holder to receive one-eighth (1/8) of one Class A ordinary share upon consummation of an initial business combination; the units do not include warrants. The common stock trades on Nasdaq under the ticker JONE. The trust account holds $10.00 per unit, representing 100% of the gross offering proceeds, and is managed by Equiniti Trust Company, LLC. In a concurrent private placement, the sponsor and underwriters purchased an aggregate of 645,000 private placement units at $10.00 per unit for total proceeds of $6,450,000.
The company's amended and restated memorandum and articles of association require it to complete its initial business combination within 21 months from the closing of the IPO, subject to possible extension. The sponsor acquired 7,666,667 Class B founder shares for an aggregate purchase price of approximately $25,000 (approximately $0.003 per share), with up to 1,000,000 shares subject to forfeiture depending on the extent to which the underwriters' over-allotment option is exercised. No business combination has been announced as of the most recent filings.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
For investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct: (1) Trust value is $203,955,000, or $10.00 per public share, as of July 31, 2026. (2) The 21-month deadline from the July 15, 2026 IPO closing gives an initial deadline of April 14, 2028. (3) No deal progress – the company confirms it has not selected any target and has not initiated any discussions. (4) Sponsor conduct includes: the lead underwriter is an affiliate of the sponsor; the sponsor transferred 460,000 founder shares to independent directors; the sponsor is entitled to a $20,000/month administrative fee; working capital loans of up to $1.5 million may be converted into units at $10.00 per unit; and the company will pay the sponsor-affiliated underwriter a 4.0% fee on the IPO gross proceeds ($8,000,000) upon consummation of a business combination. (5) No extension mechanism is described beyond the standard 21-month period.
For investors monitoring trust mechanics and sponsor conduct, the filing quantifies the exact capital structure and expense profile prior to target selection. The Company discloses $4,960,192 in total transaction costs, broken down as $4,000,000 in cash underwriting fees and $960,192 in other offering costs. Management attributes a 15% maximum redemption limit per public shareholder to the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles, absent prior consent, and establishes an 80% of trust assets fair market value threshold for any targeted acquisition. The Sponsor's compensation exposure is detailed: JonesTrading Institutional Services LLC receives $8,000,000 (4.0% of IPO gross proceeds) plus up to $9,800,000 (6.0% of overallotment) exclusively upon business combination consummation, while Odeon Capital Group LLC received a fixed $100,000 fee. Auditing firm CBIZ CPAs P.C. certifies the July 15, 2026 balance sheet showing $1,614,681 in operating cash, $22,063 in prepaid expenses, $200,000,000 in the Trust Account, $451,651 in total liabilities, and $1,185,093 in shareholders' equity. The filing further notes that management applied a third-party Monte Carlo Simulation Model to value 460,000 transferred founder shares at an aggregate fair value of $448,500 ($0.98 per share), utilizing assumed inputs of a $9.88 stock price, 3.66% risk-free rate, and 9.90% market adjustment, with recognition deferred until a business combination becomes probable. No operating revenues or target negotiations have been initiated as of the balance sheet date, and management cites geopolitical volatility from conflicts in Ukraine and the Middle East as a potential disruption factor for capital markets and target searches.
This filing establishes the SPAC's baseline trust value ($10.00 per share), the 21-month deadline (April 2028), the lock-up periods for founder shares (one year after business combination, or earlier if price condition met) and private placement units (30 days after business combination), the sponsor's voting and non-redemption commitments, and the terms of the business combination marketing fee (4% of gross proceeds, $8 million, payable at closing). It also confirms the trust structure and allowable uses of interest (taxes and up to $100,000 dissolution expenses). All of these are critical for investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust value, and sponsor conduct.
Jones Ventures is a rights-only vehicle, so there is no warrant strike, expiry or warrant redemption trigger to record; a null in those fields is the filed answer rather than a coverage gap. The 21-month deadline runs from closing and is extended only by shareholder approval of an amendment to the memorandum and articles of association. Working capital loans may convert into units of the post-combination entity at $10.00 per unit, which the prospectus identifies as a source of material dilution to public shareholders.
This is a standard SPAC IPO. It establishes the timeline (21 months), trust value ($10.00/share), and conflicts of interest (sponsor/underwriter are affiliates; $8M marketing fee is contingent on completion; founder shares purchased at a nominal price create substantial dilution and incentive to close any deal). No target has been selected. The nominal price of founder shares ($0.003) vs. public offering price ($10.00) means holders could make a substantial profit even if the post-business combination stock price declines materially.
For investors tracking redemption mechanics, the trust value remains $10.00 per public share with a 21-month deadline from the offering closing (potential extensions up to 36 months with shareholder vote). The filing confirms no substantive deal discussions have occurred. Sponsor conduct details include a nominal $0.003 per founder share cost, a $8.0 million business combination marketing fee to the underwriter (JonesTrading), and significant potential dilution for public shareholders. The updated financials show a working capital deficit and going-concern uncertainty, underscoring the need for the IPO proceeds.
Show 2 more material filings
Establishes the complete terms of the SPAC's IPO: 20,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit, each unit consisting of one Class A ordinary share and one right to receive one-tenth of a Class A ordinary share upon a business combination. Sponsor holds 7,666,667 founder shares purchased for $25,000 (approx $0.003 per share). Sponsor and underwriter purchase 645,000 private placement units at $10.00 per unit. Trust account funded with $200,000,000 ($10.00 per public share). Deadline to complete a business combination is 24 months from closing of the offering (not 2028-04-14 as previously indicated). Provides detailed redemption rights, extension provisions, sponsor compensation, conflicts of interest, and dilution disclosures. This filing is the foundational document for investors evaluating the SPAC's structure, sponsor incentives, and terms for potential redemption.
First public filing for JONE; provides full disclosure of IPO terms, sponsor compensation, dilution, redemption rights, and timeline. Investors can now evaluate the SPAC's structure, conflicts of interest, and the significant dilution to public shareholders from sponsor's nominal founder share purchase before the IPO proceeds.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Corp announced that commencing September 3, 2026, holders of its initial public offering units may elect to separately trade Class A Ordinary Shares (symbol JONE) and Share Rights (symbol JONER), while separated units continue trading as JONEU. Why it matters: This filing confirms the mechanical separation of securities for a SPAC in the SEARCHING status, allowing investors to trade the underlying equity and rights independently ahead of the April 14, 2028 redemption deadline.
What changed: 10-Q quarterly report for the period ended June 30, 2026, filed by Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Corp, a blank-check company still searching for a target. The 10-Q covers the pre-IPO period (ended June 30, 2026). The IPO was completed after quarter end on July 15, 2026, raising $200,000,000 from 20,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit, plus $3,955,000 from partial over-allotment exercise on July 31, 2026. The trust account now holds $203,955,000 ($10.00 per public share). The sponsor’s $300,000 promissory note and $70,657 in related-party advances were repaid after quarter end. Founder shares were transferred to independent directors at $0.003 per share, with $448,500 in share-based compensation to be recognized upon a business combination. The company has 21 months from the IPO closing (until April 14, 2028) to complete a business combination. No target has been identified or discussions initiated. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct: (1) Trust value is $203,955,000, or $10.00 per public share, as of July 31, 2026. (2) The 21-month deadline from the July 15, 2026 IPO closing gives an initial deadline of April 14, 2028. (3) No deal progress – the company confirms it has not selected any target and has not initiated any discussions. (4) Sponsor conduct includes: the lead underwriter is an affiliate of the sponsor; the sponsor transferred 460,000 founder shares to independent directors; the sponsor is entitled to a $20,000/month administrative fee; working capital loans of up to $1.5 million may be converted into units at $10.00 per unit; and the company will pay the sponsor-affiliated underwriter a 4.0% fee on the IPO gross proceeds ($8,000,000) upon consummation of a business combination. (5) No extension mechanism is described beyond the standard 21-month period.
What changed: SEC Form 8-K Current Report detailing the July 15, 2026 consummation of the initial public offering, the simultaneous private placement, the audited balance sheet, and the execution of founding, underwriting, administrative, and business combination marketing agreements. According to the Company's filing, the IPO of 20,000,000 units closed on July 15, 2026, with each unit priced at $10.00, generating $200,000,000 in gross proceeds. The Company states that $200,000,000 was placed into a U.S.-based trust account at Citibank Bank, N.A., with Equiniti Trust Company, LLC acting as trustee. Simultaneously, the Company reports the private sale of 645,000 units to the Sponsor and underwriters at $10.00 per unit, yielding $6,450,000. The filing notes a 21-month combination period commencing on the IPO closing date, an unexercised 45-day over-allotment option for 3,000,000 additional units, and the commencement of a $20,000 per month administrative support agreement with the Sponsor on July 13, 2026. The Sponsor and initial shareholders agreed to waive redemption and liquidation rights regarding founder and private placement shares, while retaining the right to vote in favor of a business combination and to convert up to $1,500,000 of working capital loans into Class A ordinary shares at $10.00 per unit beginning 60 days after the IPO. Why it matters: For investors monitoring trust mechanics and sponsor conduct, the filing quantifies the exact capital structure and expense profile prior to target selection. The Company discloses $4,960,192 in total transaction costs, broken down as $4,000,000 in cash underwriting fees and $960,192 in other offering costs. Management attributes a 15% maximum redemption limit per public shareholder to the Amended and Restated Memorandum and Articles, absent prior consent, and establishes an 80% of trust assets fair market value threshold for any targeted acquisition. The Sponsor's compensation exposure is detailed: JonesTrading Institutional Services LLC receives $8,000,000 (4.0% of IPO gross proceeds) plus up to $9,800,000 (6.0% of overallotment) exclusively upon business combination consummation, while Odeon Capital Group LLC received a fixed $100,000 fee. Auditing firm CBIZ CPAs P.C. certifies the July 15, 2026 balance sheet showing $1,614,681 in operating cash, $22,063 in prepaid expenses, $200,000,000 in the Trust Account, $451,651 in total liabilities, and $1,185,093 in shareholders' equity. The filing further notes that management applied a third-party Monte Carlo Simulation Model to value 460,000 transferred founder shares at an aggregate fair value of $448,500 ($0.98 per share), utilizing assumed inputs of a $9.88 stock price, 3.66% risk-free rate, and 9.90% market adjustment, with recognition deferred until a business combination becomes probable. No operating revenues or target negotiations have been initiated as of the balance sheet date, and management cites geopolitical volatility from conflicts in Ukraine and the Middle East as a potential disruption factor for capital markets and target searches.
What changed: Form 8-K reporting the consummation of the SPAC's initial public offering and the entry into related agreements, including the underwriting agreement, trust agreement, charter amendments, and private placement. The SPAC completed its IPO of 20,000,000 units at $10.00 per unit for gross proceeds of $200 million, and a concurrent private placement of 645,000 units to sponsor and underwriter for $6.45 million. The funds were deposited into a trust account at Citibank with Equiniti as trustee. The trust holds $200 million (plus a portion of private placement proceeds) and the deadline to complete a business combination is 21 months from the closing date (July 15, 2026), i.e., April 14, 2028. The amended charter and all standard IPO agreements were adopted. Why it matters: This filing establishes the SPAC's baseline trust value ($10.00 per share), the 21-month deadline (April 2028), the lock-up periods for founder shares (one year after business combination, or earlier if price condition met) and private placement units (30 days after business combination), the sponsor's voting and non-redemption commitments, and the terms of the business combination marketing fee (4% of gross proceeds, $8 million, payable at closing). It also confirms the trust structure and allowable uses of interest (taxes and up to $100,000 dissolution expenses). All of these are critical for investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust value, and sponsor conduct.
What changed: A Form 4 insider ownership report. The filing states that Hill Alan Finbar, identified as director and Chief Executive Officer, recorded zero non-derivative transactions or holdings changes. Regarding your tracked mechanics, this submission provides no updates to redemption calendars, trust account maintenance, extension voting procedures, merger negotiation status, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: According to the report, the absence of disclosed trades offers no data point regarding management conviction, personal liquidity pressure, or strategic share accumulation ahead of target identification. Because the Form 4 contains no activity, it does not shift funding requirements, alter shareholder rights, or introduce any developments concerning customer pipelines, revenue generation, market sizing, corporate strategy, technology deployment, partnership formations, litigation exposure, or executive personnel changes.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: Form 3 — insider ownership report. According to the filing itself, reporting person Alan Finbar Hill (director, chairman and CEO) states that there are 'no non-derivative transactions or holdings reported,' confirming the executive has not purchased, sold, or otherwise adjusted any recorded equity positions in the issuer. Why it matters: This zero-activity disclosure leaves the SPAC’s redemption calendar, trust account trajectory, extension clock, and deal-progression status unchanged. Because the chairman and CEO has not reported acquiring additional common shares, the filing offers no evidence of fresh sponsor capital commitment or market-signaling purchases, directing investor attention back to the existing business combination deadline and standard trust mechanics pending a target selection or extension vote.
What changed: Form 4 — insider ownership report [0001213900-26-079338] filed by Director Shlomo Cohen for Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Corp. The filing explicitly states that Director Shlomo Cohen reported no non-derivative transactions or holdings. Consequently, there are no alterations to the SPAC’s operational mechanics: the search for a target continues uninterrupted toward the April 14, 2028 deadline, the trust account remains locked pending a combination or liquidation, no redemption windows are triggered, no extension amendments are proposed, and no deal-progress markers or sponsor conduct changes are documented in this submission. Why it matters: As noted by the reporting person, the complete absence of share or warrant movements establishes a transparent baseline for investor monitoring. While this routine compliance submission does not advance a business combination or alter trust distributions, it simultaneously rules out opportunistic insider trading ahead of the statutory liquidation cutoff. Investors relying on sponsor skin-in-the-game or early warning signals for deal execution will find this filing neutrally confirmatory, requiring continued surveillance of subsequent 8-Ks, proxy statements, or registration statements for material shifts in redemption exposure, extension voting, or merger timelines.
What changed: SEC Form 4 insider ownership report. As filed by Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Sponsor LLC (identified in the report as the 10% owner/Sponsor), the submission records zero non-derivative transactions or holding adjustments. The Sponsor did not purchase, sell, grant, or exercise any securities, confirming its equity position remained static during the reporting window. This directly addresses sponsor conduct and insider allocation mechanics, showing no reduction of the founder block or movement of derivative positions that could pressure trust distribution or signal pre-deadline liquidity needs ahead of the 2028-04-14 redemption cutoff. Why it matters: Investors monitoring redemption schedules, trust preservation, and sponsor alignment use Form 4 to verify standard lock-up compliance and confirm that early-stage capital commitments have not been withdrawn; the absence of reported activity preserves the existing capital framework surrounding the $10 trust value per share. Because the filing explicitly limits itself to director, officer, and 10% holder trading disclosures, it contains no customer claims, revenue statements, market size estimates, strategic technology updates, partnership developments, litigation references, or personnel changes. The document functions as a routine compliance exhibit that clears the insider-activity calendar rather than advancing the SPAC’s SEARCHING-phase operational timeline.
What changed: A Form 4 insider ownership report filed under SEC submission number [0001213900-26-079339] for Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Corp. According to the 2026-07-17 filing submitted by reporting person and director David J. Horin, the issuer disclosed that there were no non-derivative transactions or equity holdings reported. No share purchases, sales, exercises, options grants, or transfers were recorded for this director during the covered period. Why it matters: For investors tracking director conduct, capital alignment, and pre-deal signaling, the filing confirms that this individual’s personal stake remained static between disclosures. The document contains no targets, partnership announcements, revenue data, or sponsor actions that would affect the 2028-04-14 redemption deadline, trust mechanics, or extension prospects. Because the report explicitly documents zero movement, it eliminates recent insider positioning shifts that might otherwise suggest sponsorship liquidity pressures or acquisition readiness, leaving the existing trust corpus and shareholder base unaffected by board-level equity changes.
What changed: A Form 4 insider ownership report for Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Corp filed by Chief Financial Officer Bryan Patrick Turley. Per the CFO’s explicit statement in the submission, there were “No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported,” indicating his security position remained unchanged during the filing window. Why it matters: This routine compliance disclosure confirms no recent insider trading or share movement at the management level. Because the executive reported no purchases, sales, or structural changes, the filing does not shift sponsor signaling, alter trust maintenance behavior, or affect the active SEARCHING phase. It contains no details regarding target pipeline progress, extension financing, or shareholder redemption expectations.
What changed: A Form 4 insider ownership report. The filing states 'No non-derivative transactions or holdings reported,' resulting in zero changes to insider equity positions, with no downstream effects on redemption deadlines, trust account balances, extension votes, business combination progress, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: This confirms the absence of director-level trading that could otherwise influence near-term redemption pressure or trust valuation signals before the 2028-04-14 deadline. The document contains no substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel; it attributes zero operational developments to Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Corp or its directors for this period.
What changed: A Form 4 insider ownership report. Director Agadi Harshavardhan V filed the report, which explicitly states there are no non-derivative transactions or holdings reported. This results in zero insider equity movement, no impact on redemption mechanics, no alterations to trust value benchmarks, no extension filings, and no advancement toward a business combination target. Why it matters: During a SEARCHING phase, this zero-activity disclosure indicates the named director neither accumulated nor disposed of securities during the covered period. While the lack of insider trading does not shift the redemption calendar or modify trust distribution assumptions, it clarifies director alignment: the board is not positioning capital ahead of a target announcement or preparing for pre-redemption liquidity needs. The document contains no substantive claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel beyond standard regulatory identification fields.
What changed: A Securities Exchange Act Form 3, formally classified as an initial statement of beneficial ownership (insider ownership report) filed by Director David J. Horin for Jones Ventures International Acquisition Corp. The filing discloses no non-derivative transactions or current holdings, generating zero movement against tracked redemption mechanics: the liquidation deadline remains 2028-04-14, the trust share value stands at $10, the issuer maintains SEARCHING status without extension triggering, and no target acquisition milestones or sponsor conduct shifts are documented. Why it matters: The report contains no assertions regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. For investors mapping redemption windows and aligning capital commitment signals, the explicit absence of reported insider equity provides no directional cue for hold-versus-redeem timing, confirming that operational and structural catalysts remain absent from this routine compliance exhibit.
What changed: Priced IPO of units at $10.00. Each unit is one Class A ordinary share plus one right to receive one-eighth (1/8) of a Class A ordinary share on consummation of the initial business combination; the offering includes no warrants. Trust: $200,000,000, or $230,000,000 with full over-allotment, at $10.00 per unit, deposited into a segregated trust account with the trustee named in the prospectus as Equinity Trust Company, LLC. The combination period is 21 months from the closing of this offering. Why it matters: Jones Ventures is a rights-only vehicle, so there is no warrant strike, expiry or warrant redemption trigger to record; a null in those fields is the filed answer rather than a coverage gap. The 21-month deadline runs from closing and is extended only by shareholder approval of an amendment to the memorandum and articles of association. Working capital loans may convert into units of the post-combination entity at $10.00 per unit, which the prospectus identifies as a source of material dilution to public shareholders.
What changed: Prospectus (424B4) for an initial public offering of 20,000,000 units at $10.00/unit by a blank check company searching for a business combination target. This is the first public filing of the IPO terms. Key mechanics: 1) Trust: $200 million deposited ($10.00/share) with Equiniti Trust Company, LLC. 2) Redemption: Public shareholders may redeem shares at $10.00/pro-rata share upon business combination (can vote for, against, or abstain). 3) Deadline: 21 months from closing (approx. April 2028) to complete a business combination. 4) Sponsor: Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Sponsor LLC purchased 7,666,667 Class B founder shares for $25,000 ($0.003/share) and 245,000 private placement units for $2,450,000. Underwriter JonesTrading purchased 400,000 private placement units for $4,000,000. 5) Extension: Company may seek shareholder approval to extend the 21-month deadline (no limit on extensions, but max expected 36 months); extending triggers redemption rights. 6) Marketing fee: $8,000,000 (up to $9,800,000 with over-allotment) payable to JonesTrading upon business combination. Why it matters: This is a standard SPAC IPO. It establishes the timeline (21 months), trust value ($10.00/share), and conflicts of interest (sponsor/underwriter are affiliates; $8M marketing fee is contingent on completion; founder shares purchased at a nominal price create substantial dilution and incentive to close any deal). No target has been selected. The nominal price of founder shares ($0.003) vs. public offering price ($10.00) means holders could make a substantial profit even if the post-business combination stock price declines materially.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Sponsor LLCnamed as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1281 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
Deal team — named in the prospectus
Read from this SPAC’s own prospectus; the arrow opens the filing. Firms link to their full mandate record.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
Unit: U = S + R/8 · 100.0% of the $10 unit
from 424B4 0001213900-26-078066
as of 9 September 2026
as of 9 September 2026
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
trust 100%
Directors & officers
- Hill Alan FinbarCHAIRMAN AND CEO
- Turley Bryan PatrickChief Financial Officer
- Hubbard NathanDirector
- Horin David JDirector
- Cohen ShlomoDirector
- Agadi Harshavardhan VDirector
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
39 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — JONE (Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Corp)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/JONE
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail6 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
Deadline DERIVED = ipoDate + 21mo (s1Terms.deadlineMonths); not proxy-verified. Extension options per charter may apply.
sponsor "Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Sponsor LLC" (SEC CIK 0002129838) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-26-078021.
trust/share $10.00 at IPO per 424B4 acc 0001213900-26-078066 as of 2026-07-14
rightShareRatio=0.125, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001213900-26-078066). NOT FILLED: warrantStrike — no stated candidate; warrantCallPrice — no stated candidate
"Jones Ventures INTL Acq 1" → "Jones Ventures INTL Acquisition1 Corp" (EDGAR conformed name, lifecycle-check D unrecognised-name)
Derived: 8-K acc 0001213900-26-079747 states a 21-month completion window from the IPO closing on 2026-07-15. No filing restates it as a calendar date. Extension mechanism: shareholder-vote, from the filings: "If we anticipate that we may be unable to consummate our initial business combination within such 21 -month period, we may seek shareholder approval to amend our amended and restated memorandum and articles of association to extend the date by which we must consummate our initial business combination." Spac.deadline currently reads 2028-04-13 — not changed by this job.