Skip to main content
spacbrain

TGE Value Creative Solutions Corp

BEBE · NYSE · Media/Consumer

No election on fileSearching

NO ACTION REQUIRED

Nothing required today

No redemption election is on file for this SPAC. A date appears here the day one is filed.

Nextoutside date22 December 2027

Not a redemption window — reaching it gives you no right to cash.

$10.17 cash floor$9.98
12 Aug18 closes · floor filed 30 Jun4 SeptThe shaded band is the distance between the price and the cash floor — what a redemption would pay you, or cost you, on the day.

SpacBrain’s read

Floor not confirmed

No redemption window has closed — but no dated redemption election is on file for this name either, so we cannot show you a date to act by.

What we do have: no window has closed, and the company's own deadline runs to 22 December 2027. That deadline is not itself a window you can redeem into. The full chain of evidence is under Evidence.

Change on the last daily close0.0% day

That is $0.19 below the $10.17 of cash held per share as last filed — though the right to claim that cash is not confirmed on file. Against our ESTIMATE of what the trust holds today — ~$10.25, the filed figure carried forward at the T-bill — the same price is 2.6% below the cash. That estimate is our arithmetic, not a filing.


In plain terms

What it is
A SPAC from TGE SpiderNet Capital Group LLC, listed on NYSE in December 2025. Each unit put $10.00 into the shareholders' cash account at listing; it holds $10.17 a share today — interest earned on the account, plus any payments the sponsor made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.
What it's doing now
It is still looking: no purchase has been announced. It has until 22 December 2027 to agree one; after that it must ask shareholders for more time, or give the money back and close.
What you should know
We have no filed date on which you could claim the cash back, so we cannot tell you a day to act by. That is a gap in the public record, not a statement that the right has gone.

At a glance

Where it stands
Searching · next dated event 22 December 2027
Outside date — not a date on which you can claim cash.
Merging with
No target announced — still searching.
Industry
Media/Consumer
What it set out to buy: Media/Consumer
Deal value
not stated in the filings we hold
Price vs cash floor
$9.98 vs $10.17
$0.19 below the last filed cash held for you; 2.6% below cash against our estimated ~$10.25
Cash left in trust
$152.5M
IPO
19 December 2025
size not on file · 100.0% of each $10 unit into trust
Headquarters
66 RUE JEAN-JACQUES ROUSSEAU, PARIS, 75001
registered in the Cayman Islands
Lead underwriter
Cohen & Company Capital Markets
Key officers
Chau Chi Ka (Chief Financial Officer) · Zee Ho Sum (Chief Executive Officer) · Shoveller Margaret Joanne (Director)
Listed securities
BEBE common · BEBE-UN unit $10.07 · BEBE common $10.03
Cash held per share$10.17

As last filed, 30 June 2026.

source: 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-089995

Cash per share today (estimate)~$10.25

Modelled, not filed: $10.17 filed 30 June 2026, compounded 71 days at the 3.94% 3-month T-bill (treasury.gov daily par yield curve). No tax drag, extension deposits or dissolution costs are modelled.

Price against the cash
vs last filed NAV
1.9%below cash
$10.17, 10-Q as of Jun 30, 2026, acc 0001213900-26-089995
vs estimated NAV today (our estimate)
2.6%below cash
~$10.25, accrued 71 days at 3.94%

Two denominators, one price. The filed figure is what a document says the trust held on its date; the estimate carries it forward at the T-bill for the days since, which is our arithmetic and not a filing.

Next date that matters22 December 2027

A contractual long-stop for closing a deal. It is not a redemption window and gives you no right to cash. What an outside date is →

Yield to redemption

No dated redemption window on file — no yield to compute.

We hold no redemption election for this SPAC. The only dated event on file is the outside date on Dec 22, 2027, which pays a holder nothing — so no yield can be measured to it. An unsourced date would make the yield look filed when it is not.


What is protecting this price

The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.

  1. No dated redemption election is on file for this name. That is an absence in the record, not proof that the right has gone — but it does mean this page cannot tell you a day to act by.
  2. Cash held in trust is $10.17 per share as last filed. That is the figure a redemption pays out at, plus whatever interest the trust earns between the filing and the window.
  3. The charter runs to 22 December 2027. If no deal closes by then the trust is returned to holders, which is a floor of a different kind — it pays out, but you do not choose when.

What has happened, and what is coming

2 dated milestones

Every dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.

  1. 19 December 2025IPOpassed

    IPO size not on file


The score

deterministic, from filed fields

One number for the shape of the bet: how much upside you are getting per unit of downside. It is arithmetic over filed fields, not a rating and not advice — and it is the same number this SPAC carries on the leaderboard, the screener and the deal list, because all four read one engine.

Asymmetric return scoreThe tick is 57, the median of the 295 names scored.

1.9% below the last filed trust — floor not confirmed — no redemption election on file

The blend is trust discount (40 points), deal stage (30), sponsor track record (18) and time to catalyst (12). Every input is a real sourced field; where one is missing, confidence drops rather than a number being invented.

See where BEBE ranks, and how the score is built


The company

from SEC filings
Read the full profile

TGE Value Creative Solutions Corp is a blank checks company (SEC SIC industry code 6770) listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the common ticker BEBE. The company priced its initial public offering on December 19, 2025, per 424B prospectus 0001213900-25-123488. The BEBE ticker appears on the cover page of 8-K 0001213900-26-009470, filed on January 29, 2026. The company, which holds SEC CIK 0002079933, was still filing as of August 14, 2026, with no delisting or deregistration on file.


Material findings

from the full read of every filing

Every document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.

  • The trust value per share is now $10.17, providing a baseline for redemptions. Cash burn is evident ($297,101 in six months) but the company states it has sufficient liquidity for at least one year. The company disclosed that the 2024 SPAC Rules may materially affect its ability to complete a deal. The company has not yet identified a target, putting pressure on the December 2027 deadline. The company's sponsor, TGE SpiderNet Capital Group LLC, has already provided a working capital note (now nearly fully repaid) and administrative support. The company's Paris, France address and Cayman Islands incorporation stand out as a potentially complex cross-border SPAC.

  • For investors tracking redemption windows, extension voting power, and sponsor accountability, this amendment indicates that Lineage Point Capital LP has modified its reportable equity position. Monitoring such institutional holding adjustments allows shareholders to anticipate whether concentrated positions may align with or contest future merger approvals, liquidation timelines, or governance proposals. The 13G/A framework requires transparent disclosure of these portfolio shifts, providing independent verification of ownership concentration without reliance on company-promoted narratives.

  • Establishes baseline financials and trust per-share value. Confirms no deal in progress and that the sponsor (TGE SpiderNet Capital Group, ultimately controlled by AMTD Group) holds 21.9% of shares. Discloses several 5% institutional holders (Lineage Point, Aristeia, AQR, Millennium) which may influence redemptions. Also details conflicts of interest with affiliated entities (TGE, AMTD Digital, AMTD IDEA Group) and the sponsor's ability to indemnify trust. Important for tracking trust erosion and sponsor conduct.

  • Trust account is $150,000,000 ($10.00 per public share initially). The deadline to complete a business combination is 24 months from the closing of the IPO (December 22, 2025), i.e., December 22, 2027. Sponsor and insiders have agreed to vote for a business combination and not to redeem shares, subject to lock-ups. The filing establishes the baseline trust value, redemption mechanics, and sponsor conduct commitments for investors tracking these mechanics.

  • The filing locks in the initial trust balance and redemption baseline ($150,000,000 across 15,000,000 public shares at $10.00 per share) and fixes the absolute liquidation deadline at December 22, 2027. Management discloses that the $6,000,000 deferred underwriting fee will be forfeited by underwriters if no business combination occurs, directly protecting trust assets, but otherwise functions as a mandatory deduction upon transaction closure. The sponsor’s warrant purchase demonstrates upfront capital alignment, while the filing notes a standing $2,500 monthly administrative services agreement payable to the sponsor until combination or dissolution. Per the registrant’s notes, the company has zero operating revenue to date, carries a $5,678,035 accumulated deficit, and operates without sector restrictions; management retains full discretion over net proceeds intended for target acquisition but acknowledges execution risks, including geopolitical volatility and regulatory shifts cited in the prospectus disclosures.

  • The fixed 24-month deadline and unlimited extension mechanic establish the precise window governing capital preservation versus dissolution risk. The $150,000,000 trust floor, combined with the $5,000,001 net tangible asset redemption ceiling and the 15% per-group redemption restriction requiring prior consent, dictates surviving dry powder for any merger vote.

Show 2 more material filings
  • This amendment advances the SPAC's IPO process by addressing SEC comments, providing updated financials, and including required exhibits (consents, legal opinions). It brings the registration statement closer to effectiveness, which would allow the SPAC to begin trading and start its search for a business combination target.

  • This filing provides a completely new blank-check company registration. The filing establishes the trust value ($10.00 per unit), deadline (24 months), sponsor economics (founder shares at $0.004, 25% post-offering stake, 8.3M private warrants at $0.50 each), and the structure for redemption rights (public shareholders can redeem at the IPO price plus accrued interest upon completion of a business combination). No business combination has been identified, and there have been no substantive discussions with any target.


Filings

live EDGAR feed

Everything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.

  • What changed: Quarterly report (Form 10-Q) for the period ended June 30, 2026, containing unaudited interim financial statements and management's discussion and analysis. This is the first quarterly report since the IPO closed on December 22, 2025. The trust account grew from $150,109,781 (Dec 31, 2025) to $152,545,289 (Jun 30, 2026). The redemption value per Class A share increased from $10.01 to $10.17. Cash at bank decreased from $683,798 to $386,697. Net income was $1,171,557 for the quarter and $2,281,073 for the six-month period. General and administrative expenses were $54,046 for the quarter and $157,940 for the six-month period. Interest income on the trust account was $1,225,603 for the quarter and $2,439,013 for the six-month period. The company has completed its IPO and private placement, identified no business combination target as of the filing date, and acknowledges that it may seek to extend the 24-month combination period (deadline: December 22, 2027). The company is still searching for a target. Why it matters: The trust value per share is now $10.17, providing a baseline for redemptions. Cash burn is evident ($297,101 in six months) but the company states it has sufficient liquidity for at least one year. The company disclosed that the 2024 SPAC Rules may materially affect its ability to complete a deal. The company has not yet identified a target, putting pressure on the December 2027 deadline. The company's sponsor, TGE SpiderNet Capital Group LLC, has already provided a working capital note (now nearly fully repaid) and administrative support. The company's Paris, France address and Cayman Islands incorporation stand out as a potentially complex cross-border SPAC.

    What changed vs 2026-05-13trust $151.3M → $152.5M +1%
    trust account, combination deadline, redeemable shares1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $151.3M$152.5M

    SpacBrain reads this as $1,224,548 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“45,737 — Total Current Assets 432,434 683,798 Non-current assets: Investments held in Trust Account 152,545,289 150,109,781 Total Non-current Assets 152,545,289 150,109,781 Total Assets 152,977,723 150,793,579 Liabilities, Class A”…

    Combination deadline
    2027-12-22 · unchanged

    The clause …“cash or in an interest-bearing demand deposit account at a bank. We initially have until December 22, 2027 to consummate our initial business combination (assume no extensions). If we do not complete our initial business combination, we”…

    Redeemable shares
    15.0M · unchanged

    The clause …“value, 500,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding (excluding 15,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption) at June 30, 2026 and December 31, 2025 — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value, 50,000,000 shares”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit No. 99.1) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. This document formalizes a joint filing arrangement between Morgan Stanley and Morgan Stanley AIP GP LP, signed by Claire Gordon and Craig Krasinski on May 15, 2026, to coordinate disclosures referencing CUSIP G8773E100. It introduces no changes to the SPAC’s search parameters, redemption calendar, trust composition, extension history, target acquisition progress, or sponsor behavior. Why it matters: Investors monitoring large shareholder positioning note the coordinated disclosure mechanism, but the exhibit contains zero operational, financial, or strategic assertions. Because it solely addresses SEC administrative formatting requirements and includes only a federal criminal warning under 18 U.S.C. 1001, it provides no actionable intelligence regarding redemptions, trust value preservation, extension negotiations, or sponsor conduct. The filing remains a procedural record rather than a substantive update.

  • What changed: SCHEDULE 13G/A — beneficial ownership report. This document is a Schedule 13G/A, specifically an amendment to a beneficial ownership report filed on 2026-05-15 by Lineage Point Capital LP under accession number [0001214659-26-006440]. Per the explicit terms of the filing, it discloses no updates to redemption deadlines, trust value calculations, extension proposals, target acquisition progress, or sponsor conduct. The document makes no claims concerning customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. As stated by the filer, the sole substance of this submission is the administrative update of beneficial ownership registration following a regulatory threshold adjustment. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption windows, extension voting power, and sponsor accountability, this amendment indicates that Lineage Point Capital LP has modified its reportable equity position. Monitoring such institutional holding adjustments allows shareholders to anticipate whether concentrated positions may align with or contest future merger approvals, liquidation timelines, or governance proposals. The 13G/A framework requires transparent disclosure of these portfolio shifts, providing independent verification of ownership concentration without reliance on company-promoted narratives.

  • What changed: Quarterly Report (Form 10-Q) filed by TGE Value Creative Solutions Corp, a blank-check (SPAC) company still searching for a business combination target. Trust account value grew from $150,109,781 at December 31, 2025 to $151,320,741 at March 31, 2026, raising the per-share redemption value from $10.01 to $10.09, driven by $1,213,410 in interest income. No business combination has been identified; management states it has not engaged in substantive discussions with any target. No extension vote was sought or held; the deadline remains December 22, 2027. Cash at bank decreased from $683,798 to $642,920; working capital stood at $319,323. No redemptions, no changes to warrants, no related-party transactions beyond routine administrative services. Why it matters: The filing confirms the SPAC remains in search mode with no deal progress. The trust value is stable and slightly increasing from interest, preserving redemption value above the $10.00 IPO price. For investors tracking redemption mechanics, the key parameters (deadline, trust value, no extension) are unchanged and healthy. No sponsor or structural issues are noted.

  • What changed: This document is a Form 3 — insider ownership report. It reports that Goldman Sachs Group Inc. and Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC each hold 1,703,702 shares indirectly, classified as 10% owners. The filing contains no amendments to redemption deadlines, trust distribution mechanics, extension provisions, or deal progress markers. Why it matters: As a routine regulatory disclosure, this Form 3 establishes a baseline ownership snapshot rather than signaling transactional activity or strategic pivots. It bears no direct impact on redemption windows, trust value trajectories, or sponsor conduct metrics. The document makes no claims regarding customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. The 1,703,702 share position is attributed solely to Goldman Sachs Group Inc. and Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC per their SEC submission. Investors monitoring BEBE should await subsequent Form 4 or Form 5 filings to identify purchase, sale, or exercise activity that could influence public float, liquidity conditions, or shareholder voting weight.

Show the other 10 filings
  • What changed: Annual report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025, filed by TGE Value Creative Solutions Corp (BEBE), a blank check company that completed its IPO on December 22, 2025. This is the company's first 10-K since its IPO. Trust account holds $150,109,781 ($10.01 per public share as of December 31, 2025). Working capital outside trust is $683,798. Net income of $145,831 from inception through year-end, driven by interest income and over-allotment liability change. No business combination has been announced; the company is still searching. Deadline December 22, 2027. No redemptions or extensions have occurred. Why it matters: Establishes baseline financials and trust per-share value. Confirms no deal in progress and that the sponsor (TGE SpiderNet Capital Group, ultimately controlled by AMTD Group) holds 21.9% of shares. Discloses several 5% institutional holders (Lineage Point, Aristeia, AQR, Millennium) which may influence redemptions. Also details conflicts of interest with affiliated entities (TGE, AMTD Digital, AMTD IDEA Group) and the sponsor's ability to indemnify trust. Important for tracking trust erosion and sponsor conduct.

  • What changed: A joint filing agreement attached to a Schedule 13G/A beneficial ownership report, confirming that Morgan Stanley and Morgan Stanley AIP GP LP will submit a single regulatory disclosure on behalf of both entities unless explicitly differentiated. The exhibit itself does not report adjusted share quantities, acquisition dates, or cost basis. It solely establishes a joint reporting arrangement dated March 06, 2026, executed by Claire Gordon for Morgan Stanley and Craig Krasinski for Morgan Stanley AIP GP LP. Accordingly, it adds no new information concerning redemption windows, trust accounting per share, extension voting procedures, business combination timelines, or sponsor fiduciary conduct. Why it matters: This attachment functions exclusively as a procedural compliance wrapper to satisfy SEC formatting rules for affiliated institutional managers. It makes zero claims regarding customer contracts, revenue streams, addressable markets, technical infrastructure, strategic alliances, active litigation, or key management appointments. Lacking any operational, financial, or structural disclosures, it delivers no incremental data points for investors monitoring shell entity mechanics, capital allocation urgency, or corporate action deadlines.

  • What changed: Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit 99.1) to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report. The provided text contains only a procedural declaration stating that Morgan Stanley and Morgan Stanley AIP GP LP will file the accompanying Schedule 13G on behalf of both entities. It discloses no share quantities, ownership percentages, acquisition dates, amendment markers, or shifts in voting/investment control. Within the scope of this excerpt, no change in beneficial ownership, transaction activity, or reporting obligation status is recorded. Why it matters: For investors tracking redemption deadlines, trust value, extensions, deal progress, or sponsor conduct, this filing exerts zero mechanical influence. It does not modify any merger timeline, liquidation parameters, or sponsor governance commitments. The agreement merely satisfies SEC joint-filing protocols for multiple affiliated reporting persons, as executed by authorized signatories Claire Gordon for Morgan Stanley and Craig Krasinski for Morgan Stanley AIP GP LP on March 06, 2026. The substantive ownership schedule—which would detail whether a >5% threshold was crossed, amended, or maintained—is omitted from this exhibit. Until the primary 13G body is reviewed, the document offers no signal regarding capital commitment, redemption behavior, or institutional positioning. The text further cautions that intentional misstatements or omissions of fact constitute federal criminal violations under 18 U.S.C. 1001.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G/A — beneficial ownership report. Lineage Point Capital LP filed an amended Schedule 13G to update its disclosed beneficial ownership position, though the excerpt omits the specific share count, percentage threshold, or transaction date triggering the amendment; the filing contains no assertions regarding the SPAC’s redemption deadline, trust value, extension proceedings, merger timeline, or sponsor conduct. Why it matters: The amendment signals a routine update in institutional holdings that may influence future voting weight or secondary supply, but because Lineage Point Capital LP offers no operational, financial, or strategic commentary in this excerpt, the document bears no material implications for valuation, deal completion risk, or shareholder redemption economics.

  • What changed: A Joint Filing Agreement (Exhibit A) attached to a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report, executed on February 17, 2026. Per the agreement, AMTD Group Inc., The Generation Essentials Group, and TGE SpiderNet Capital Group LLC will jointly file Schedule 13G statements regarding Class A ordinary shares of TGE Value Creative Solutions Corp (par value $0.0001 per share). Feridun Hamdullahpur signs as Director for all three entities. Regarding SPAC mechanics, the filing discloses zero changes to the redemption calendar, the $10.17 per-share trust balance, the 2027-12-22 deadline, the SEARCHING status, or sponsor conduct, because it contains neither the underlying Schedule 13G disclosures nor any declarations of acquisition intent, redemption elections, or extension votes. Why it matters: As a routine compliance exhibit, the joint filing consolidates regulatory reporting obligations among affiliated holders, which streamlines how the market tracks their collective voting and disposition rights. According to the document, it does not address customer concentrations, revenue trajectories, total addressable market sizing, technology platforms, commercial partnerships, active litigation, or executive appointments. For investors monitoring the SPAC, this administrative step confirms shared filing infrastructure but yields no actionable intelligence on trust deployment, target negotiation progress, or governance shifts until the complete Schedule 13G body is filed.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report filed by Aristeia Capital, L.L.C. under Edgar file number 0001172661-26-000897. The provided filing text contains no disclosures regarding redemption deadlines, trust account valuations, extension proposals, business combination milestones, or sponsor conduct. No share quantities, percentage holdings, acquisition dates, or triggering events are included. Why it matters: Because the excerpt limits itself to the document classification and holder identity, it advances no claims about customer concentrations, revenue metrics, total addressable market estimates, corporate strategy, technological capabilities, partnership formations, litigation exposure, or executive movements. In the absence of quantified ownership levels or transaction consideration language, the filing signals neither a material shift in control, altered redemption pressure, nor substantive deal progression, leaving the entity’s SEARCHING status and capital structure mechanics unaffected.

  • What changed: This document is a Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report [0001167557-26-000018]. According to the filing, it discloses that AQR Capital Management, LLC, AQR Capital Management Holdings, LLC, and AQR Arbitrage, LLC hold beneficial interests in BEBE. Regarding redemption calendars, trust value, extensions, deal progress, and sponsor conduct, the text contains no operational updates. It does not state an ownership percentage, acquisition price, or voting arrangement. It makes no mention of the trust share amount, the stated deadline, any business combination timeline, redemption window parameters, or sponsor amendments. Consequently, nothing in the reported language alters or clarifies the mechanics governing shareholder withdrawals or merger execution. Why it matters: Beyond mechanics, the filing reports no claims about customers, revenue, market size, strategy, technology, partnerships, litigation, or personnel. The sole substantive item recorded by the filing is the regulatory confirmation that these affiliated AQR entities maintain a reportable position in BEBE. For investors tracking SPAC mechanics, this reflects routine compliance disclosure rather than active deal development, trust accounting, or timeline management. Because the document itself supplies zero numerical breakpoints or calendar markers, it cannot guide redemption timing or target evaluation until the sponsor files definitive proxy materials, tender offer notices, or extension resolutions.

  • What changed: A Schedule 13G/A routine compliance exhibit filing reporting amendments to beneficial ownership of BEBE common stock. The filing text identifies the submission as a Schedule 13G/A dated 2026-02-10, discloses Lineage Point Capital LP as the reporting holder, and carries SEC file number 0001214659-26-001444, but provides zero share counts, percentage thresholds, transaction dates, or purpose-of-transaction statements. Consequently, the excerpt contains no references bearing on the 2027-12-22 redemption deadline, the cited $10.17 per-share trust amount, any proposed SPAC extension mechanism, pending business combination progress, or sponsor governance conduct. Why it matters: Because the provided excerpt omits the mandatory 13G/A economics—actual beneficial ownership levels, change-in-trigger markers, and investor intent disclosures—it does not supply data to reassess redemption pressure, trust preservation requirements, or proxy/blocker risk relative to the stated deadline and trust reference. According to the filing text alone, no shareholder action thresholds are crossed, no de‑SPAC target is named, and no operational, financial, partnership, litigation, or personnel updates are claimed. Investors tracking the 2027-12-22 liquidation window and the $10.17 trust benchmark will find no immediate mechanical alteration until the full amendment discloses precise holding percentages and strategic intent.

  • What changed: An 8-K current report containing a press release announcing the commencement of separate trading for the Company’s initial public offering units. According to the press release attached as Exhibit 99.1, the Company announces that starting February 6, 2026, holders may elect to separate their units into Class A ordinary shares and warrants. The Company states that unseparated units will trade as 'BEBE U' on the NYSE, while separated Class A ordinary shares (par value US$0.0001 per share) and whole redeemable warrants (each exercisable for one Class A ordinary share at an exercise price of $11.50) will trade as 'BEBE' and 'BEBE WS.' The filing instructs investors to direct brokers to contact Continental Stock Transfer & Trust Company to execute the split and confirms no fractional warrants will be issued. The document reports no updates to the trust account, redemption calendar, extension provisions, or deal progress. Why it matters: For investors tracking the December 22, 2027 deadline and $10.17 per-share trust value, this filing represents a routine administrative step that does not alter liquidation timelines, redemption pricing, or sponsor conduct. The press release attributes the Company's strategic focus to the media, digital media, entertainment, high fashion, lifestyle, culture, and gaming sectors, stating that operations align with sponsor The Generation Essentials Group (‘TGE’) and its broader developments in multi-media, entertainment, cultural affairs, hospitality, and VIP services. Because the filing merely enables optionality for unit holders before February 6, 2026, it requires no immediate action regarding redemptions or extensions, though it fixes the warrant strike at $11.50 and clarifies transfer agent procedures.

  • What changed: Schedule 13G beneficial ownership report for Lineage Point Capital LP. The provided excerpt identifies Lineage Point Capital LP as a Schedule 13G filer but omits all quantitative disclosures, including aggregate share counts, acquisition dates, price-paid figures, and percentage-of-outstanding-common calculations. Accordingly, it conveys no information on investor redemption behavior, trust cash positioning, proposed extensions, business-combination milestones, or sponsor governance actions. Why it matters: Because the filer’s submission contains no disclosed purchase timestamps, cost-basis entries, or total-equity percentages, it does not establish a change in controlling interest or a voting bloc capable of influencing proxy outcomes ahead of any stated combination window. Without quantified positions or strategic commentary attributed to Lineage Point Capital LP or the issuer, the excerpt offers no leverage to reassess liquidity expectations, redemption threshold mathematics, or sponsor execution credibility.


The record

The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.

Show the reference detail

Unit structure

Cash in trust at IPO$10.00

That was the figure at listing. It is $10.17 a share today — interest on the account, plus any sponsor payments made to extend the deadline, spread over the shares that never cashed out.

from 424B4 0001213900-25-123488

Unit quote (BEBE-UN)$10.07

as of 3 September 2026

Trading & liquidity

Average daily volume (20d)7K
Average daily $ volume$75K

Thin book — limit orders only; a position can be hard to exit outside a redemption window.

Range over the bars held$9.98 – $10.04
Total cash in trust$152.5M

Company profile

Industry (SIC)Blank Checks (6770)
Registered inthe Cayman Islands
Exchange · CIKNYSE · 0002079933

All filings on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab

Directors & officers


Sources on file

harvested pages, kept in full

Every public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.

Show the sources

38 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.


Cash in trust over time

XBRL, per filing

How much cash has stood behind each share at each filing date.

Show the filed values
  • 30 June 2026
  • 30 June 2026$10.17

In plain English

tap a term to open it

Every piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.

Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected

A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date

Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you

Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.

Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you

Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.

Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes

The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.

ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside

SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.

De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company

The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.

Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal

A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.

Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since

A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.


Ask the brain

from its filings
Data provenance & audit trail4 internal entries

Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.

BEBE — company record
UNIVERSE-HISTORY2026-08-16

admitted from the HISTORICAL census (EDGAR's SIC 6770 registrant list, walked in full: 3,325 registrants, 1,167 of which ever priced an IPO). The live discovery job cannot reach this registrant — it reads the filing tape, and this one stopped filing. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 6770 (Blank Checks); 424B 0001213900-25-123488 priced 2025-12-19; common ticker BEBE off 8-K 0001213900-26-009470 (2026-01-29); lifecycle ACTIVE. Still filing (last filing 2026-08-14), no delisting or deregistration on file, so the status is SEARCHING exactly as the live job would set it. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.

DEADLINE-COVERAGE2026-08-18

deadline 2027-12-22 · basis FILED · 10-Q acc 0001213900-26-089995 (filed 2026-08-14) states it as this company's business-combination deadline. Read from stored primary text, tied to the filing by CIK 0002079933 — no SEC fetch, no model, no arithmetic. Subject "We initially". "to hold the funds in the Trust Account in cash or in an interest-bearing demand deposit account at a bank. We initially have until December 22, 2027 to consummate our initial business combination (assume no extensions). If we do not complete our initial business combination, we may trigger an automatic winding up, diss"

SECURITY-TERMS-MINED2026-08-19

warrantStrike=11.5, warrantCallPrice=18, unitSeparationDays=52 from the definitive prospectus (0001213900-25-123488). NOT FILLED: rightShareRatio — no stated candidate

SPONSOR-ID2026-08-14

sponsor "TGE SpiderNet Capital Group LLC" (SEC CIK 0002079934) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-25-123378.

Also listed inBelow NAV