MIR SEC filings, in plain English
Everything GS Acquisition Holdings Corp II has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first, 5 with a plain-English summary of what changed and why it matters. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.
The feed
live EDGAR captureNew filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.
What changed: Mirion Technologies, the company formed in the GS Acquisition Holdings Corp II combination, filed its Q2 2026 10-Q. As of July 23, 2026 there were 243,278,092 Class A shares and 5,759,555 Class B shares outstanding; Class A stood at 243,266,822 at June 30, 2026 against 244,662,792 at December 31, 2025, the decline reflecting repurchases of company stock, which the filing cites as a lower cash outflow than the prior year. Total liabilities were $1,645.6 million at June 30, 2026 against $1,671.2 million at December 31, 2025. Why it matters: There is no trust, redemption right or deadline left here, so the filing matters only as a scorecard on the GS Acquisition Holdings II outcome. The signal is a shrinking share count — Class A down about 1.4 million shares over six months through buybacks — alongside modestly declining liabilities, which is the opposite of the issuance-driven pattern that dominates this cohort. The 5,759,555 Class B shares remain the residual founder-side class from the SPAC structure.
What changed: 8-K of Mirion Technologies, Inc. Item 2.02 (results of operations and financial condition): on July 28, 2026 the Company issued a press release announcing its financial results for the fiscal quarter ended June 30, 2026, furnished as Exhibit 99.1 and incorporated by reference. The report states the information in Items 2.02 and 9.01, including Exhibit 99.1, shall not be deemed filed for Section 18 purposes nor incorporated by reference under the Securities Act or the Exchange Act unless expressly incorporated by specific reference. Signed by CFO Brian Schopfer. Why it matters: Routine quarterly earnings furnishing; the report states no figure.
What changed: Mirion Technologies, the GS Acquisition Holdings Corp II successor, filed as Exhibit 10.2 a secondment addendum between its French subsidiary Mirion Technologies (MGPI) and Loic Eloy, currently President of Mirion Technologies' Nuclear and Safety Group. Eloy was hired on April 1, 2017 as Deputy Director for EMEA and APAC and progressed to President of the RMSD Operating Division. His French contract is suspended while he is expatriated to Mirion Technologies, Inc. in the United States, effective from the later of obtaining a visa and starting work there. Why it matters: Nothing here affects a trust, a redemption right or a deadline — it is an employment mechanic at a completed de-SPAC. The signal it carries is organisational: relocating the president of the Nuclear and Safety group from France to the United States moves the leadership of a major division to the parent's home market, which usually precedes a change in how that business is run or reported. The cost is immaterial and no equity is involved.
- What changed vs 2025-10-29going concern RESOLVED
going-concern doubt, combination deadline1 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Going-concern doubt
- statednot stated
- Combination deadline
- 2032-06-05not matched in this filing
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in the previous filing and not in this one.
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: This filing for Mirion Technologies, Inc. (the successor to GS Acquisition Holdings Corp II) consists of the Schedule 14A cover page only. The box checked is Definitive Additional Materials rather than Definitive Proxy Statement, the filing fee section is marked 'No fee required', and every fee-computation and previously-paid field is left blank. The captured document text contains no notice of meeting, no record date, no proposals and no financial or trust disclosure - only the Rule 14a-101 cover sheet identifying the registrant. Why it matters: There is nothing here for a shareholder to act on: the substance of Mirion's 2026 solicitation is in the companion definitive proxy statement, and additional materials of this kind are typically a supplemental letter or presentation whose content did not carry into the captured text. No trust, deadline, redemption right or vote is disclosed in this document, and no conclusion about the company can be drawn from it.(flagged for human review)
What changed: Mirion Technologies, Inc., the successor to GS Acquisition Holdings Corp II, called its 2026 annual meeting for Wednesday, May 13, 2026 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time by live webcast, record date March 16, 2026, with 244,394,562 shares of Class A and 5,864,555 shares of Class B common stock outstanding, each carrying one vote. For 2025 the company reports revenue of $925.4 million, 7.5% higher than 2024; net income of $29.8 million against a net loss of $36.6 million in 2024; and Adjusted EBITDA of $227.9 million, 11.9% higher than the prior year. Why it matters: The swing to $29.8 million of net income from a $36.6 million loss, on 7.5% revenue growth to $925.4 million, puts Mirion among the minority of de-SPAC successors earning money on a GAAP basis - the equity is supported by results rather than by expectation. With Class B down to 5.9 million shares against 244.4 million Class A, voting power now sits almost entirely with the public float, an unusual governance advantage for this cohort.
- What changed vs 2025-02-26going concern RESOLVED
going-concern doubt, combination deadline1 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Going-concern doubt
- statednot stated
- Combination deadline
- not previously extracted2032-06-05
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in the previous filing and not in this one.
The clause …“accrued interest as well as to extend the maturity date of the term loan to June 5, 2032 (collectively, the “June 2025 Refinancing”). The June 2025 Refinancing was accounted for as a partial extinguishment and partial modification of”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
In plain English
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.