Skip to main content
spacbrain

HMCO SEC filings, in plain English

Everything HumanCo Acquisition Corp. has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.


The feed

live EDGAR capture

New filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.

  • What changed vs 2022-05-16trust $312.5M → $312.6M +0%
    trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +21 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $312.5M$312.6M

    SpacBrain reads this as $104,891 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “677 283,640 Total Current Assets 530,535 623,210 Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account 312,627,386 312,514,788 TOTAL ASSETS $ 313,157,921 $ 313,137,998 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued”…

    Combination deadline
    2022-12-11 · unchanged

    The clause …“rights with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination by December 11, 2022 and (c) not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (i) to modify the substance or timing of the”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution, raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $183K · unchanged

    The clause “(i) March 31, 2021 or (ii) the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 183,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on December 11, 2020. Borrowings are no”…

    Redeemable shares
    31.3M · unchanged

    The clause “00,000 shares authorized; none and 2,500,000 issued and outstanding ( excluding 31,250,000 and 28,750,000 shares subject to possible redemption as of June 30 , 2022 and December 31, 2021 , respectively ) — 250 Class B common stock, $”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-11-12trust $312.5M → $312.5M +0%going concern APPEAREDshares 28.8M → 31.3M +9%
    trust account, going-concern doubt, redeemable shares +23 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $312.5M$312.5M

    SpacBrain reads this as $15,473 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “841 283,640 Total Current Assets 805,716 623,210 Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account 312,522,495 312,514,788 TOTAL ASSETS $ 313,328,211 $ 313,137,998 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution, raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…

    Redeemable shares
    28.8M31.3M

    SpacBrain reads this as 2,500,000 more shares carry a redemption right.

    The clause “00,000 shares authorized; none and 2,500,000 issued and outstanding ( excluding 31,250,000 and 28,750,000 shares subject to possible redemption as of March 31, 2022 and December 31, 2021, respectively ) — 250 Class B common stock, $”…

    Combination deadline
    2022-12-11 · unchanged

    The clause …“rights with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination by December 11, 2022 and (c) not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (i) to modify the substance or timing of the”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $183K · unchanged

    The clause “(i) March 31, 2021 or (ii) the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 183,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on December 11, 2020. Borrowings are no”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-03-31trust $312.5M → $312.5M +0%going concern APPEAREDshares 29.9M → 28.8M -4%
    trust account, going-concern doubt, redeemable shares +33 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $312.5M$312.5M

    SpacBrain reads this as $6,759 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“283,640 625,421 Total Current Assets 623,210 1,819,013 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 312,514,788 312,508,029 TOTAL ASSETS $ 313,137,998 $ 314,327,042 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“This date for mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. The financial statements do not include any adjustments that might result from”…

    Redeemable shares
    29.9M28.8M

    SpacBrain reads this as 1,169,220 shares are no longer redeemable.

    The clause “0,000,000 shares authorized; 2,500,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 28,750,000 shares subject to possible redemption) 250 250 Class B common stock, $ 0.0001 par value; 10,000,000 shares authorized; 7,187,500 shares issued and”…

    Combination deadline
    2022-12-11 · unchanged

    The clause “Founder Shares and Private Placement Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination by December 11, 2022 and (c) not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (i) to modify the substance or timing of the”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $183K · unchanged

    The clause “(i) March 31, 2021 or (ii) the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 183,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on December 11, 2020. Borrowings are no”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-08-13trust $312.5M → $312.5M +0%shares 27.0M → 28.8M +6%
    trust account, redeemable shares, combination deadline +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $312.5M$312.5M

    SpacBrain reads this as $6,423 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “625,421 Total Current Assets 1,102,564 1,819,013 Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account 312,507,022 312,508,029 TOTAL ASSETS $ 313,609,586 $ 314,327,042 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued”…

    Redeemable shares
    27.0M28.8M

    SpacBrain reads this as 1,704,710 more shares carry a redemption right.

    The clause “0,000,000 shares authorized; 2,500,000 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 28,750,000 shares subject to possible redemption) at September 30 , 2021 and December 31 , 2020 250 250 Class B common stock, $ 0.0001 par value; 10,000,000”…

    Combination deadline
    2022-12-11 · unchanged

    The clause “Founder Shares and Private Placement Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination by December 11, 2022 and (c) not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (i) to modify the substance or timing of the”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $183K · unchanged

    The clause “(i) March 31, 2021 or (ii) the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 183,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on December 11, 2020. Borrowings are no”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-07-08trust $312.5M → $312.5M -0%shares 26.8M → 27.0M +1%
    trust account, redeemable shares, combination deadline +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $312.5M$312.5M

    SpacBrain reads this as $40,492 left the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “625,421 Total Current Assets 1,478,520 1,819,013 Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account 312,500,599 312,508,029 TOTAL ASSETS $ 313,979,119 $ 314,327,042 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY Current liabilities Accrued”…

    Redeemable shares
    26.8M27.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as 259,059 more shares carry a redemption right.

    The clause …“authorized; 4,204,710 and 4,491,480 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 27,045,290 and 26,758,520 shares subject to possible redemption) at June 30 , 2021 and December 31 , 2020 , respectively 420 449 Class B common stock, $”…

    Combination deadline
    2022-12-11 · unchanged

    The clause “Founder Shares and Private Placement Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination by December 11, 2022 and (c) not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (i) to modify the substance or timing of the”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $183K · unchanged

    The clause “(i) March 31, 2021 or (ii) the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 183,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on December 11, 2020. Related Party Loans”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

The complete HMCO filing history on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab


In plain English

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.