LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP
CIK 00009364681 SPAC with a current declared position, filed between Nov 1, 2024 and Nov 1, 2024. 0 of them were re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
This filer has not filed a Schedule 13 on any SPAC since Nov 1, 2024. Read the page below as a record of what was declared, not as a register of what is held.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TWNT | Tailwind Two Acquisition Corp.2 reporting persons on this schedule | 100.0% | 1,000 | 1,000 / 0 | 1,000 / 0 | Closed (deSPAC) | Nov 1, 2024Stale | SC 13D/A · may seek to influence control0001123292-24-000328 16 earlier statements |
16 superseded statements (newest 8 shown)
An amendment replaces a stake as current; it never erases the record of it. These are the earlier statements, each with the accession that replaced it — kept because “what did this filer say in 2022” is a different question from “what does it say now”, and only the second one has an answer above.
- TWNT Tailwind Two Acquisition Corp.27.7% · SC 13D/A Aug 16, 2024replaced Nov 1, 2024 by 0001123292-24-000328
- TWNT Tailwind Two Acquisition Corp.27.7% · SC 13D/A May 2, 2024replaced Aug 16, 2024 by 0000936468-24-000099
- TWNT Tailwind Two Acquisition Corp.28.3% · SC 13D/A Mar 1, 2024replaced May 2, 2024 by 0000936468-24-000056
- TWNT Tailwind Two Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13D/A Sep 25, 2023replaced Mar 1, 2024 by 0000936468-24-000019
- TWNT Tailwind Two Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13D/A Aug 16, 2023replaced Sep 25, 2023 by 0000936468-23-000115
- TWNT Tailwind Two Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13D/A Jun 1, 2023replaced Aug 16, 2023 by 0000936468-23-000105
- TWNT Tailwind Two Acquisition Corp.not stated · SC 13D Nov 9, 2022replaced Jun 1, 2023 by 0000936468-23-000077
- TWNT Tailwind Two Acquisition Corp.10.6% · SC 13G Mar 31, 2022replaced Nov 9, 2022 by 0000936468-22-000132
Reporting persons on this filer's schedules
one filer, several names — collapsed once, shown in fullA joint Schedule 13 names every person who beneficially owns the shares — the management company, the funds it advises, the general partner and often the individual who controls all three. They report the same shares. Counting them separately would publish this filer’s footprint two or three times over, so they are counted once, under CIK 0000936468. This filer has named 2 of them across the schedules in the table above:
- Astrolink International
- Lockheed Martin
Appears alongside
other filers with a current declared position in the same SPACsCo-occurrence in the disclosure record, and nothing more. It is not evidence of a group, an agreement or acting in concert — filers who act as a group say so on the cover page and file a 13D. Two arbitrage funds above 5% in the same shell is the ordinary shape of this market. The second number restricts both sides to statements filed in the last 12 months, because a 2021 stake beside a 2026 one is two facts about two different years.
- Anthony L. Previte Declaration of Trust1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- ARMISTICE CAPITAL, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Beach Point Capital Management LP1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BELL MARC H1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Beryl Capital Management LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- BlackRock, Inc.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- FP CREDIT PARTNERS PHOENIX II, L.P.1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- GLAZER CAPITAL, LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- NOMURA HOLDINGS INC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- PREVITE ANTHONY1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- SOPHIS INVESTMENTS LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- STATON DANIEL C1 SPAC · 0 fresh
- Tailwind Two Sponsor LLC1 SPAC · 0 fresh
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.