Skip to main content
spacbrain

ZWRK SEC filings, in plain English

Everything Z-Work Acquisition Corp. has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first, 1 with a plain-English summary of what changed and why it matters. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.


The feed

live EDGAR capture

New filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.

  • What changed vs 2022-08-09trust $230.1M → $231.0M +0%
    trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $230.1M$231.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as $830,921 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“expenses 159,580 463,104 Total Current Assets 519,114 1,460,395 Investments held in Trust Account 230,975,701 230,034,876 TOTAL ASSETS $ 231,494,815 $ 231,495,271 LIABILITIES, CLASS A COMMON STOCK SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION, AND”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-02-02 · unchanged

    The clause …“stockholders do not approve the Proposals, and we are unable to complete a business combination on or before February 2, 2023, we will dissolve and liquidate in accordance with our amended and restated certificate of incorporation,”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause “14-15, “Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” management has determined that if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by February 2, 2023, then the Company will cease”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2022-05-13trust $230.0M → $230.1M +0%
    trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $230.0M$230.1M

    SpacBrain reads this as $104,231 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“expenses 281,671 463,104 Total Current Assets 500,690 1,460,395 Investments held in Trust Account 230,144,780 230,034,876 TOTAL ASSETS $ 230,645,470 $ 231,495,271 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accounts”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-02-02 · unchanged

    The clause “Concern,” management has determined that if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by February 2, 2023, then the Company will cease all operations except for the purpose of liquidating. The liquidity condition and date”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause “14-15, “Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” management has determined that if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by February 2, 2023, then the Company will cease”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-11-10trust $230.0M → $230.0M +0%going concern APPEARED
    trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline2 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $230.0M$230.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as $11,390 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“expenses 404,512 463,104 Total Current Assets 816,475 1,460,395 Investments held in Trust Account 230,040,549 230,034,876 TOTAL ASSETS $ 230,857,024 $ 231,495,271 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accounts”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause “14-15, “Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” management has determined that if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by February 2, 2023, then the Company will cease”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-02-02 · unchanged

    The clause “Concern,” management has determined that if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by February 2, 2023, then the Company will cease all operations except for the purpose of liquidating. The liquidity condition and date”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-03-30trust $8.1M → $230.0M +2758%going concern APPEARED
    trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $8.1M$230.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as $221,984,876 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“Current Assets 1,460,395 25,000 Deferred offering costs — 60,460 Investments held in Trust Account 230,034,876 — TOTAL ASSETS $ 231,495,271 $ 85,460 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ (DEFICIT) EQUITY Current liabilities Accounts payable”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“accounting firm’s report contains an explanatory paragraph that expresses substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a “going concern.” In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations accordance”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-02-02 · unchanged

    The clause “Concern,” management has determined that if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by February 2, 2023, then the Company will cease all operations except for the purpose of liquidating. The liquidity condition and date”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $39K · unchanged

    The clause …“the expenses of our initial public offering. As of December 31, 2020, we have borrowed $38,711 under such promissory note, which amount has been repaid. These loans are non-interest bearing, unsecured and are due at the earlier of March”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-08-16trust $230.0M → $230.0M +0%
    trust account, combination deadline, redeemable shares1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $230.0M$230.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as $4,916 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“Current Assets 1,661,965 25,000 Deferred offering costs — 60,460 Investments held in Trust Account 230,029,159 — TOTAL ASSETS $ 231,691,124 $ 85,460 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY Current liabilities Accounts payable and accrued”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-02-02 · unchanged

    The clause …“rights with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination by February 2, 2023 and (c) not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (i) to modify the substance or timing of the”…

    Redeemable shares
    20.7Mnot matched in this filing

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-05-28trust $230.0M → $230.0M +0%shares 21.0M → 20.7M -1%
    trust account, redeemable shares, combination deadline2 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $230.0M$230.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as $19,375 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“Current Assets 1,861,446 25,000 Deferred offering costs — 60,460 Investments held in Trust Account 230,024,243 — TOTAL ASSETS $ 231,885,689 $ 85,460 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY Current liabilities Accounts payable and accrued”…

    Redeemable shares
    21.0M20.7M

    SpacBrain reads this as 284,660 shares are no longer redeemable.

    The clause …“2,300,922 shares of Class A common stock issued and outstanding, excluding 20,699,078 shares of Class A common stock subject to possible redemption. At December 31, 2020, there were no shares of Class A common stock issued or”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-02-02 · unchanged

    The clause …“rights with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination by February 2, 2023 and (c) not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (i) to modify the substance or timing of the”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: FY2020 10-K covering September 30, 2020 (inception) to December 31, 2020, a period entirely before the February 2, 2021 IPO. At the year end the company held $25,000 of cash - the founder capital - and had a $761 net loss of formation and operating expenses. Disclosed as subsequent events: 23,000,000 units at $10.00 with the over-allotment fully exercised, about $1,285,000 of proceeds held outside the trust, and a deadline of February 2, 2023. Each unit carries one full redeemable warrant; 5,750,000 Class B shares are outstanding. Why it matters: No trust existed at the balance-sheet date, so nothing per-share can be taken from this report. The warrant coverage is the term worth carrying forward: one FULL warrant per unit, against the one-third or one-half most of the 2021 cohort issued, so the dilution overhang on a completed deal is two to three times the cohort norm. The company also applies the $5,000,001 net-tangible-asset test after payment of deferred underwriting fees, which is stricter than the usual formulation.

The complete ZWRK filing history on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab


In plain English

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.