Skip to main content
spacbrain

TEKK SEC filings, in plain English

Everything Tekkorp Digital Acquisition Corp. has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first, 1 with a plain-English summary of what changed and why it matters. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.


The feed

live EDGAR capture

New filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.

  • What changed vs 2022-05-16trust $250.0M → $250.4M +0%sponsor loan $250K → $450K
    trust account, sponsor loans outstanding, combination deadline +22 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $250.0M$250.4M

    SpacBrain reads this as $355,095 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“191,259 403,773 Total Current Assets 312,269 536,711 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 250,394,393 250,018,514 TOTAL ASSETS $ 250,706,662 $ 250,555,225 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accounts”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $250K$450K

    SpacBrain reads this as the sponsor has advanced $200,000 more.

    The clause …“Combination and accrues no interest. As of June 30, 2022, the Company had borrowed $ 450,000 of Working Capital Loans that it had drawn on the Note. If the Company’s estimate of the costs of identifying a target business,”…

    Combination deadline
    2022-10-26 · unchanged

    The clause …“if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination. The Company will have until October 26, 2022 (the “Combination Period”) to complete a Business Combination. If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“including the mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution, raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern through October 26, 2022. These financial statements do not include any”…

    Redeemable shares
    25.0M · unchanged

    The clause …“500,000,000 shares authorized; no shares issued and outstanding (excluding 25,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2022 and December 31, 2021, respectively. — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value;”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-11-15trust $250.0M → $250.0M +0%
    trust account, sponsor loans outstanding, redeemable shares +21 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $250.0M$250.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as $25,145 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“327,266 403,773 Total Current Assets 416,000 536,711 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 250,039,298 250,018,514 TOTAL ASSETS $ 250,455,298 $ 250,555,225 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accounts”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    not previously extracted$250K

    The clause …“Combination and accrues no interest. As of March 31, 2022, the Company had borrowed $ 250,000 of Working Capital Loans that it had drawn on the Note. If the Company’s estimate of the costs of identifying a target business,”…

    Redeemable shares
    not previously extracted25.0M

    The clause …“500,000,000 shares authorized; no shares issued and outstanding (excluding 25,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of March 31, 2022 and December 31, 2021, respectively. — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value;”…

    Combination deadline
    2022-10-26 · unchanged

    The clause …“if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination. The Company will have until October 26, 2022 (the “Combination Period”) to complete a Business Combination. If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“including the mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution, raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern through October 26, 2022. These financial statements do not include any”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-05-28trust $250.0M → $250.0M +0%going concern APPEARED
    trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +22 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $250.0M$250.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as $15,758 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“operating activities. As of December 31, 2021, we had marketable securities held in the Trust Account of $250,018,514 (including $18,514 of interest income) consisting of money market funds which invest in U.S. Treasury securities”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“to complete our initial business combination. Our financial conditions raise substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a “going concern” through one year from the date of the financial statements contained herein if a Business”…

    Combination deadline
    2022-10-26 · unchanged

    The clause …“if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination. The Company will have until October 26, 2022 (the “Combination Period”) to complete a Business Combination. If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within”…

    Redeemable shares
    18.8Mnot matched in this filing

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-08-13trust $250.0M → $250.0M +0%
    trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $250.0M$250.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as $3,841 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“529,405 895,102 Total Current Assets 887,318 1,816,171 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 250,014,153 250,002,756 TOTAL ASSETS $ 250,901,471 $ 251,818,927 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accounts”…

    Combination deadline
    2022-10-26 · unchanged

    The clause …“if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination. The Company will have until October 26, 2022 (the “Combination Period”) to complete a Business Combination. If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“to it on commercially acceptable terms or if at all. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern through one year from the date of these financial statements if a Business”…

    Redeemable shares
    21.5Mnot matched in this filing

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-06-10trust $250.0M → $250.0M +0%shares 21.9M → 21.5M -2%
    trust account, redeemable shares, combination deadline +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $250.0M$250.0M

    SpacBrain reads this as $3,799 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “665,038 895,102 Total Current Assets 1,225,751 1,816,171 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 250,010,312 250,002,756 TOTAL ASSETS $ 251,236,063 $ 251,818,927 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ EQUITY Current liabilities Accounts”…

    Redeemable shares
    21.9M21.5M

    SpacBrain reads this as 405,549 shares are no longer redeemable.

    The clause …“authorized; 3,458,687 and 6,180,540 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 21,541,313 and 18,819,460 shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2021 and December 31, 2020, respectively 346 618 Class B ordinary shares, $”…

    Combination deadline
    2022-10-26 · unchanged

    The clause …“if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination. The Company will have until October 26, 2022 (the “Combination Period”) to complete a Business Combination. If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“to it on commercially acceptable terms or if at all. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern through one year from the date of these financial statements if a Business”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2020-12-04going concern APPEARED
    going-concern doubt, trust account, redeemable shares +21 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“to it on commercially acceptable terms or if at all. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern through one year from the date of these financial statements if a Business”…

    Trust account
    not previously extracted$250.0M

    The clause “806,132 895,102 Total Current Assets 1,583,622 1,816,171 Marketable securities held in Trust Account 250,006,513 250,002,756 TOTAL ASSETS $ 251,590,135 $ 251,818,927 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ EQUITY Current liabilities Accounts”…

    Redeemable shares
    not previously extracted21.9M

    The clause …“authorized; 3,053,138 and 6,180,540 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 21,946,862 and 18,819,460 shares subject to possible redemption) at March 31, 2021 and December 31, 2020, respectively 305 618 Class B ordinary shares,”…

    Combination deadline
    2022-10-26 · unchanged

    The clause …“if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination. The Company will have until October 26, 2022 (the “Combination Period”) to complete a Business Combination. If the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination within”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $129Knot matched in this filing

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed: A pre-IPO stub 10-Q covering inception on August 14, 2020 through September 30, 2020. The balance sheet holds no cash and no trust: total assets were $357,953, entirely deferred offering costs, against $337,953 of liabilities, being $208,472 of accrued offering costs and a $129,481 related-party promissory note. Shareholder's equity was $20,000 and the cumulative net loss was $5,000, all formation costs. 7,187,500 Class B ordinary shares were outstanding, up to 937,500 of them subject to forfeiture, and no Class A shares had been issued. Why it matters: The period ends before the IPO, so there is no trust figure and no public shares to reconcile. The IPO of 25,000,000 units closed on October 26, 2020, placing $250,000,000 at $10.00 per unit in trust, with $8,050,000 of deferred underwriting and $1,975,499 of cash held outside trust at that date. Working capital loans from the sponsor are permitted, with up to $1,500,000 convertible into warrants of the post-combination entity, which is a latent dilution term to watch in later filings.

The complete TEKK filing history on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab


In plain English

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.