SWET SEC filings, in plain English
Everything Athlon Acquisition Corp. has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first, 2 with a plain-English summary of what changed and why it matters. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.
The feed
live EDGAR captureNew filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.
- What changed vs 2022-08-03trust $276.2M → $277.4M +0%
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $276.2M$277.4M
- Combination deadline
- 2023-01-14not matched in this filing
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $80K · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $1,162,970 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“2022 U.S. Treasury Securities (Matures on 10/25/22 ) 1 $ 277,317,595 $ 58,084 $ 277,375,679 At September 30 , 2022 and December 31 , 2021 , assets held in the Trust Account were comprised of $ 54,152 and $ 276,039,258 in money market”…
The clause …“condition and mandatory liquidation and subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. These unaudited condensed interim financial statements do not include any”…
The clause “(i) March 31, 2021 or (ii) the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 80,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on January 14, 2021 and is no longer”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2022-05-03trust $276.1M → $276.2M +0%
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $276.1M$276.2M
- Combination deadline
- 2023-01-14 · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $80K · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $159,288 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“expenses 173,083 275,000 Total Current Assets 281,054 941,122 Investments held in Trust Account 276,212,709 276,039,258 TOTAL ASSETS $ 276,493,763 $ 276,980,380 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued”…
The clause …“rights with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination by January 14, 2023 and (c) not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (i) to modify the substance or timing of the”…
The clause …“is not requested by the Sponsor, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…
The clause “(i) March 31, 2021 or (ii) the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 80,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on January 14, 2021 and is no longer”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-11-02trust $276.0M → $276.1M +0%going concern APPEARED
trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $276.0M$276.1M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Combination deadline
- 2023-01-14 · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $80K · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $20,000 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“expenses 259,208 275,000 Total Current Assets 507,489 941,122 Investments held in Trust Account 276,053,421 276,039,258 TOTAL ASSETS $ 276,560,910 $ 276,980,380 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“is not requested by the Sponsor, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…
The clause …“rights with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination by January 14, 2023 and (c) not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (i) to modify the substance or timing of the”…
The clause “(i) March 31, 2021 or (ii) the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 80,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on January 14, 2021 and is no longer”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-03-16going concern APPEAREDmandate language changed
going-concern doubt, mandate language, trust account +22 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Mandate language
- we intend to focus on businesses in the health, wellness and…we intend to focus on businesses in the health, wellness, sp…
- Trust account
- not previously extracted$276.0M
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- not previously extracted$80K
- Combination deadline
- 2023-01-14 · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“to us on commercially acceptable terms, if at all. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern for a reasonable period of time, which is considered to be one year from the”…
The clause …“operating assets and liabilities. As of December 31, 2021, we had investments held in the Trust Account of $276,039,258 (including $39,258 of interest income consisting of U.S. Treasury Bills with a maturity of 185 days or less).”…
The clause “(i) March 31, 2021 or (ii) the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 80,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on January 14, 2021 and is no longer”…
The clause …“rights with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination by January 14, 2023 and (c) not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (i) to modify the substance or timing of the”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-08-04trust $276.0M → $276.0M +0%
trust account, combination deadline, sponsor loans outstanding +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $276.0M$276.0M
- Combination deadline
- 2023-01-14 · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $80K · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 24.6Mnot matched in this filing
SpacBrain reads this as $4,957 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“Current Assets 1,083,802 4,457 Deferred offering costs — 192,370 Investment s held in Trust Account 276,033,421 — TOTAL ASSETS $ 277,117,223 $ 196,827 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ (DEFICIT) EQUITY Current liabilities Accrued expenses $”…
The clause …“rights with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination by January 14, 2023 and (c) not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (i) to modify the substance or timing of the”…
The clause …“(i) June 30, 2021 (ii) the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 80,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on January 14, 2021 and is no longer”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-05-24trust $276.0M → $276.0M +0%shares 25.1M → 24.6M -2%
trust account, redeemable shares, combination deadline +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $276.0M$276.0M
- Redeemable shares
- 25.1M24.6M
- Combination deadline
- 2023-01-14 · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $80K · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $11,338 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“Current Assets 1,229,806 4,457 Deferred offering costs — 192,370 Investment held in Trust Account 276,028,464 — TOTAL ASSETS $ 277,258,270 $ 196,827 ` LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY Current liabilities Accrued expenses $ 494,241”…
SpacBrain reads this as 485,153 shares are no longer redeemable.
The clause …“3,009,918 shares of Class A common stock issued and outstanding, excluding 24,590,082 shares of Class A common stock subject to possible redemption. At December 31, 2020, there were no shares of Class A common stock issued or”…
The clause …“rights with respect to the Founder Shares if the Company fails to complete a Business Combination by January 14, 2023 and (c) not to propose an amendment to the Certificate of Incorporation (i) to modify the substance or timing of the”…
The clause …“(i) June 30, 2021 (ii) the consummation of the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 80,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on January 14, 2021. Related Party Loans In”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: A pre-IPO 10-K: the fiscal year runs from incorporation on October 6, 2020 to December 31, 2020, and the IPO did not close until January 14, 2021, so there is no trust account on the balance sheet. Cash was $4,457 at December 31, 2020 and the working capital deficit was about $170,000. Funding to that date was $25,000 from the sponsor for founder shares plus $60,000 drawn on a sponsor note, repaid in full on January 14, 2021. The net loss for the period was $2,241, being formation and operating expenses. Why it matters: An annual report with no trust and essentially no cash is not a defect here; the reporting year ended before the offering. The economics arrived afterwards: the IPO of 27,600,000 units at $10.00 placed $276,000,000 in trust with $1,000,000 left outside for working capital, the over-allotment was exercised in full so 900,000 founder shares ceased to be forfeitable, and the deadline is January 14, 2023. Transaction costs are disclosed as $6,520,000 of underwriting and other offering costs, with no deferred underwriting fee described.
What changed: IPO pricing prospectus (424B4) for Athlon Acquisition Corp., a Delaware blank-check company focused on health, wellness and fitness businesses: $240,000,000 of 24,000,000 units at $10.00 (27,600,000 on full overallotment), each unit one share of Class A common stock and one-half of one redeemable warrant exercisable for one share at $11.50. $240.0 million, or $276.0 million on full overallotment ($10.00 per unit in either case), goes into a segregated U.S. trust account with Continental Stock Transfer & Trust. Proposed Nasdaq symbols SWETU / SWET / SWETW. Why it matters: Two warrant call regimes are stated, at $18.00 and at $10.00 per Class A share, adjusting to 180% of the higher of the Market Value and the Newly Issued Price and to that higher figure respectively, exercisable from the later of 30 days after the business combination and 12 months from closing. If no business combination is completed within 24 months from the closing of the offering, 100% of the public shares are redeemed at the trust amount less up to $100,000 of interest for dissolution expenses. Deferred underwriting is $0.35 per unit ($8,400,000; $9,660,000).
In plain English
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.