ROCG SEC filings, in plain English
Everything Roth CH Acquisition IV Co. has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first, 3 with a plain-English summary of what changed and why it matters. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.
The feed
live EDGAR captureNew filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.
What changed: 8-K of Tigo Energy, Inc. Item 2.02 (results of operations and financial condition): on August 4, 2026 the Company reported earnings for its second fiscal quarter ended June 30, 2026, with the press release furnished as Exhibit 99.1 and incorporated by reference. The report notes the press release refers to non-GAAP financial measures and that a reconciliation to the comparable GAAP measures is contained in the release. The Item 2.02 information is furnished, not filed, for Section 18 purposes. Exhibit 104 is the Inline XBRL cover page. Signed by CFO Bill Roeschlein. Why it matters: Quarterly earnings furnishing; the report states no figure. Its one substantive disclosure is that the release mixes GAAP and non-GAAP measures, so any headline number taken from Exhibit 99.1 has to be checked against that reconciliation.
What changed: Q2 2026 10-Q of Tigo Energy, Inc. (Nasdaq: TYGO), with 76,773,711 shares of common stock outstanding as of July 30, 2026. Why it matters: This summary is drawn from the cover page and cautionary note of the report; the financial statements are not covered here.
- What changed vs 2025-11-04going concern RESOLVED
going-concern doubt1 moved
- Going-concern doubt
- statednot stated
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in the previous filing and not in this one.
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Tigo Energy, Inc., the successor to Roth CH Acquisition IV Co., called its 2026 annual meeting for May 19, 2026 at 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time as a completely virtual meeting with no in-person location, record date March 24, 2026. The proxy recaps the SPAC history: ROCG closed its IPO on August 10, 2021, entered a merger agreement with Legacy Tigo on December 5, 2022 as amended April 6, 2023, and the Business Combination closed May 23, 2023. Why it matters: Routine post-de-SPAC governance with no trust or redemption right remaining since May 2023. The dilution mechanic to note is that annual director RSUs are denominated in dollars ($125,000 a year, $187,500 on appointment) rather than in fixed share counts, so a declining share price automatically increases the number of shares issued - the board's compensation is insulated from the stock's performance while holders absorb the additional supply.
What changed vs 2025-04-04going concern RESOLVEDgoing-concern doubt1 moved
- Going-concern doubt
- statednot stated
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in the previous filing and not in this one.
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
In plain English
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.