PCPC SEC filings, in plain English
Everything Periphas Capital Partnering Corp has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first, 1 with a plain-English summary of what changed and why it matters. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.
The feed
live EDGAR captureNew filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.
- What changed vs 2022-08-11trust $414.4M → $415.8M +0%
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $414.4M$415.8M
- Combination deadline
- 2022-12-14 · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 16.6M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $1,309,356 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“expenses 61,923 198,172 Total current assets 336,315 669,067 Investments held in Trust Account 415,757,948 414,091,576 Total Assets $ 416,094,263 $ 414,760,643 Liabilities, Class A Common Stock Subject to Possible Redemption and”…
The clause …“Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” we have until December 14, 2022 (or March 14, 2023, if we execute a letter of intent, agreement in principle or definitive agreement for the Partnering”…
The clause …“Partnering Transaction not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. Management intends to complete a Partnering Transaction prior to the liquidation”…
The clause …“and subject to the occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, 16,560,000 shares of Class A common stock subject to possible redemption are presented as temporary equity, outside of the stockholders’ deficit section of”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2022-05-13trust $414.2M → $414.4M +0%
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $414.2M$414.4M
- Combination deadline
- 2022-12-14 · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 16.6M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $282,742 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“expenses 135,673 198,172 Total current assets 318,903 669,067 Investments held in Trust Account 414,448,592 414,091,576 Total Assets $ 414,767,495 $ 414,760,643 Liabilities, Class A Common Stock Subject to Possible Redemption and”…
The clause …“Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” we have until December 14, 2022 (or March 14, 2023, if we execute a letter of intent, agreement in principle or definitive agreement for the Partnering”…
The clause …“Partnering Transaction not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. Management intends to complete the Business Combination prior to the liquidation”…
The clause …“and subject to the occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, 16,560,000 shares of Class A common stock subject to possible redemption are presented as temporary equity, outside of the stockholders’ equity section of the”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-11-12trust $414.0M → $414.2M +0%going concern APPEARED
trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $414.0M$414.2M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Combination deadline
- 2022-12-14 · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 16.6M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $136,154 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“expenses 209,423 198,172 Total current assets 438,034 669,067 Investments held in Trust Account 414,165,850 414,091,576 Total Assets $ 414,603,884 $ 414,760,643 Liabilities, Class A Common Stock Subject to Possible Redemption and”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“Partnering Transaction not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. Management intends to complete the Business Combination prior to the liquidation”…
The clause …“Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” we have until December 14, 2022 (or March 14, 2023, if we execute a letter of intent, agreement in principle or definitive agreement for the Partnering”…
The clause …“and subject to the occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, 16,560,000 shares of Class A common stock subject to possible redemption are presented as temporary equity, outside of the stockholders’ equity section of the”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-03-30trust $414.0M → $414.1M +0%going concern APPEAREDshares 16.4M → 16.6M +1%
trust account, going-concern doubt, mandate language +24 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $414.0M$414.1M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Mandate language
- We will focus on companies which have public company-ready…We will focus on companies which have “public company-ready”…
- Redeemable shares
- 16.4M16.6M
- Combination deadline
- not previously extracted2022-12-14
SpacBrain reads this as $90,410 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“expenses 198,172 412,626 Total current assets 669,067 1,749,300 Investments held in Trust Account 414,091,576 414,001,166 Total Assets $ 414,760,643 $ 415,750,466 Liabilities, Class A Common Stock Subject to Possible Redemption and”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“accounting firm’s report contains an explanatory paragraph that expresses substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a “going concern.” In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations accordance”…
SpacBrain reads this as 140,979 more shares carry a redemption right.
The clause …“and subject to the occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, 16,560,000 shares of Class A common stock subject to possible redemption are presented as temporary equity, outside of the stockholders’ equity section of our”…
The clause “(“ASU”) 2014-15, we have determined that if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by December 14, 2022 (or March 14, 2023, if we execute a letter of intent, agreement in principle or definitive agreement for the”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-08-13trust $414.0M → $414.0M +0%shares 16.0M → 16.6M +3%
trust account, redeemable shares, combination deadline2 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $414.0M$414.0M
- Redeemable shares
- 16.0M16.6M
- Combination deadline
- 2022-12-14 · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $16,015 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“expenses 260,089 412,626 Total current assets 822,034 1,749,300 Investments held in Trust Account 414,029,696 414,001,166 Total Assets $ 414,851,730 $ 415,750,466 Liabilities and Stockholders’ Deficit: Current liabilities: Accounts”…
SpacBrain reads this as 525,885 more shares carry a redemption right.
The clause …“and subject to the occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, 16,560,000 shares of Class A common stock subject to possible redemption are presented as temporary equity, outside of the stockholders’ equity section of the”…
The clause …“we will be able to successfully complete a Partnering Transaction. We will have until December 14, 2022, (or March 14, 2023, if we have executed a letter of intent, agreement in principle or definitive agreement for the Partnering”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-05-28trust $414.0M → $414.0M +0%shares 16.0M → 16.0M -0%
trust account, redeemable shares, combination deadline2 moved · 1 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $414.0M$414.0M
- Redeemable shares
- 16.0M16.0M
- Combination deadline
- not previously extracted2022-12-14
SpacBrain reads this as $6,292 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“expenses 293,964 412,626 Total current assets 1,071,465 1,749,300 Investments held in Trust Account 414,013,681 414,001,166 Total Assets $ 415,085,146 $ 415,750,466 Liabilities and Stockholders’ Equity: Current liabilities: Accounts”…
SpacBrain reads this as 12,343 shares are no longer redeemable.
The clause “756,075 Commitments and Contingencies Class A common stock, $ 0.0001 par value; 16,034,115 and 15,759,775 shares subject to possible redemption at $ 25.00 per share as of June 30, 2021 and December 31, 2020, respectively 400,852,875”…
The clause …“we will be able to successfully complete a Partnering Transaction. We will have until December 14, 2022, (or March 14, 2023, if we have executed a letter of intent, agreement in principle or definitive agreement for the Partnering”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: FY2020 10-K, first for a company incorporated September 11, 2020. Periphas sells CAPS at $25.00, not $10.00: the trust held $414,001,166 at December 31, 2020 and 16,419,021 Class A shares are carried as redeemable at $25.00 ($410,475,525). The rest of equity is 386,579 Class A, 120,000 Class B and 828,000 Class F. Cash outside trust about $1.3m. Total liabilities are $274,925 of payables, accruals and franchise tax - there is no deferred underwriting fee at all. Net loss about $76,000. The deadline is 24 months from the IPO, extendable to 27 months. Why it matters: Three assumptions that hold across this tier fail here at once. The unit price is $25.00, so a per-share floor check calibrated on $10.00 misreads the shell by 2.5 times. The sponsor promote is 5%, not 20%, and it sits across two classes, Class B and Class F, rather than one founder block. And there is no deferred underwriting fee, so essentially the whole $414m trust reaches a target. This is the same CAPS structure as Executive Network Partnering Corporation, whose trust and founder classes are near-identical.
In plain English
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.