Skip to main content
spacbrain

PANA SEC filings, in plain English

Everything Panacea Acquisition Corp. II has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.


The feed

live EDGAR capture

New filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.

  • What changed vs 2022-03-31trust $172.5M → $174.9M +1%going concern APPEARED
    trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +32 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $172.5M$174.9M

    SpacBrain reads this as $2,402,793 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“operating activities. As of December 31, 2022, we had marketable securities held in the Trust Account of $174,912,374 (including approximately $2,412,374 of interest income and unrealized gains) consisting of U.S. Treasury Bills with”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“accounting firm’s report contains an explanatory paragraph that expresses substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a “going concern.” As of December 31, 2022, we have $70,034 in cash and a working capital deficit of”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-04-09 · unchanged

    The clause …“a letter of intent, agreement in principle, or definitive agreement for a Business Combination by April 9, 2023) to consummate a Business Combination (the “Combination Period”). However, if the Company has not completed a Business”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $100K · unchanged

    The clause …“2021, there were no outstanding amounts due under the Promissory Note. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $100,108 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on April 9, 2021. The promissory note is no”…

    Redeemable shares
    17.3M · unchanged

    The clause …“if at all, at the time of our initial Business Combination. (3) Includes 17,250,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption. (4) Class B ordinary shares and Class F ordinary shares will automatically convert into”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2022-08-15trust $172.6M → $173.5M +1%
    trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +21 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $172.6M$173.5M

    SpacBrain reads this as $864,413 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“Assets 392,177 678,089 Prepaid expenses – long term — 367,247 Investments held in Trust Account 173,456,415 172,509,581 TOTAL ASSETS $ 173,848,592 $ 173,554,917 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-04-09 · unchanged

    The clause …“a letter of intent, agreement in principle, or definitive agreement for a Business Combination by April 9, 2023) to consummate a Business Combination (the “Combination Period”). However, if the Company has not completed a Business”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“a Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $100K · unchanged

    The clause “31, 2021, there were no outstanding amounts due under the Promissory Note. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 100,108 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on April 9, 2021. The Promissory Note is”…

    Redeemable shares
    17.3M · unchanged

    The clause …“500,000,000 shares authorized; 545,000 issued and outstanding (excluding 17,250,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption) as of September 30, 2022 and December 31, 2021 55 55 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2022-05-16trust $172.5M → $172.6M +0%
    trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +21 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $172.5M$172.6M

    SpacBrain reads this as $78,167 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“Assets 578,695 678,089 Prepaid expenses – long term — 367,247 Investments held in Trust Account 172,592,002 172,509,581 TOTAL ASSETS $ 173,170,697 $ 173,554,917 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-04-09 · unchanged

    The clause …“a letter of intent, agreement in principle, or definitive agreement for a Business Combination by April 9, 2023) to consummate a Business Combination (the “Combination Period”). However, if the Company has not completed a Business”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“a Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $100K · unchanged

    The clause …“December 31, 2021, there was no outstanding under the Promissory Note. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 100,108 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on April 9, 2021. The promissory note is”…

    Redeemable shares
    17.3M · unchanged

    The clause …“500,000,000 shares authorized; 545,000 issued and outstanding (excluding 17,250,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2022 and December 31, 2021 55 55 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-11-12trust $172.5M → $172.5M +0%going concern APPEARED
    trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +22 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $172.5M$172.5M

    SpacBrain reads this as $8,541 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“636,638 678,089 Prepaid insurance – long term 231,848 367,247 Investments held in Trust Account 172,513,835 172,509,581 TOTAL ASSETS $ 173,382,321 $ 173,554,917 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“a Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-04-09 · unchanged

    The clause …“a letter of intent, agreement in principle, or definitive agreement for a Business Combination by April 9, 2023) to consummate a Business Combination (the “Combination Period”). However, if the Company has not completed a Business”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $100K · unchanged

    The clause …“December 31, 2021, there was no outstanding under the Promissory Note. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 100,108 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on April 9, 2021. The promissory note is”…

    Redeemable shares
    17.3M · unchanged

    The clause …“500,000,000 shares authorized; 545,000 issued and outstanding (excluding 17,250,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption) as of March 31, 2022 and December 31, 2021 55 55 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-08-13trust $172.5M → $172.5M +0%shares 16.3M → 17.3M +6%
    trust account, redeemable shares, combination deadline +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $172.5M$172.5M

    SpacBrain reads this as $3,545 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“$ 634,958 Prepaid expenses 842,517 Total Current Assets 1,477,475 Investments held in Trust Account 172,505,294 TOTAL ASSETS $ 173,982,769 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current liabilities Accrued offering costs $ 344,050”…

    Redeemable shares
    16.3M17.3M

    SpacBrain reads this as 977,242 more shares carry a redemption right.

    The clause “1, there were 545,000 Class A ordinary shares issued and outstanding, excluding 17,250,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption which are presented as temporary equity. Class B Ordinary Shares — The Company is authorized”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-04-09 · unchanged

    The clause …“a letter of intent, agreement in principle, or definitive agreement for a Business Combination by April 9, 2023) to consummate a Business Combination (the “Combination Period”). However, if the Company has not completed a Business”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $100K · unchanged

    The clause …“September 30, 2021, there was no outstanding under the Promissory Note. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 100,108 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on April 9, 2021. The promissory note is”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • trust account, redeemable shares, combination deadline +1nothing moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    not previously extracted$172.5M

    The clause “$ 670,808 Prepaid expenses 994,405 Total Current Assets $ 1,665,213 Investments held in Trust Account 172,501,749 TOTAL ASSETS $ 174,166,962 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ EQUITY Current liabilities Accrued offering costs $ 349,050 Accrued”…

    Redeemable shares
    not previously extracted16.3M

    The clause …“$ 0.0001 par value; 500,000,000 shares authorized; 1,522,242 (excluding 16,272,758 shares subject to possible redemption) as of June 30, 2021 153 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares authorized; 2,300,000”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-04-09 · unchanged

    The clause …“a letter of intent, agreement in principle, or definitive agreement for a Business Combination by April 9, 2023) to consummate a Business Combination (the “Combination Period”). However, if the Company has not completed a Business”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $100K · unchanged

    The clause …“As of June 30, 2021, there was no outstanding under the Promissory Note. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 100,108 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on April 9, 2021. The promissory note is”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

The complete PANA filing history on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab


In plain English

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.