PACX SEC filings, in plain English
Everything Pioneer Merger Corp. has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first, 4 with a plain-English summary of what changed and why it matters. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.
The feed
live EDGAR captureNew filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.
- What changed vs 2022-08-15trust $403.0M → $404.8M +0%
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $403.0M$404.8M
- Combination deadline
- 2023-01-12 · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $1,780,339 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“135,563 451,250 Total current assets 12,399,798 464,976 Investments held in Trust Account 404,802,066 402,538,932 Total Assets $ 417,201,864 $ 403,003,908 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject”…
The clause “SB ASC Topic 205-40, “Presentation of Financial Statements - Going Concern,” we have until January 12, 2023 to consummate a Business Combination. It is uncertain that we will be able to consummate a Business Combination by this time. If a”…
The clause …“a Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2022-05-13trust $402.6M → $403.0M +0%
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $402.6M$403.0M
- Combination deadline
- 2023-01-12 · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 40.3Mnot matched in this filing
SpacBrain reads this as $447,241 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“451,250 Total current assets 12,570,171 464,976 Cash and Investments held in Trust Account 403,021,727 402,538,932 Total Assets $ 415,591,898 $ 403,003,908 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject”…
The clause “SB ASC Topic 205-40, “Presentation of Financial Statements - Going Concern,” we have until January 12, 2023 to consummate a Business Combination. It is uncertain that we will be able to consummate a Business Combination by this time. If a”…
The clause …“a Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-11-15trust $402.5M → $402.6M +0%going concern APPEARED
trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $402.5M$402.6M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Combination deadline
- not previously extracted2023-01-12
- Redeemable shares
- 40.3M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $45,700 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“406,688 451,250 Total current assets 12,908,803 464,976 Investments held in Trust Account 402,574,486 402,538,932 Total Assets $ 415,483,289 $ 403,003,908 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“a Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. No adjustments have been made to the carrying amounts of assets or liabilities”…
The clause “SB ASC Topic 205-40, “Presentation of Financial Statements - Going Concern,” we have until January 12, 2023 to consummate a Business Combination. It is uncertain that we will be able to consummate a Business Combination by this time. If a”…
The clause …“future events. Accordingly, at March 31, 2022 and December 31, 2021, 40,250,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption are presented as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders’ deficit section of the”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-03-31trust $14.1M → $402.5M +2757%going concern APPEARED
trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $14.1M$402.5M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Combination deadline
- not previously extracted2023-01-12
- Redeemable shares
- not previously extracted40.3M
SpacBrain reads this as $388,451,432 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“assets 464,976 — Deferred offering costs — 517,758 Investments held in Trust Account 402,538,932 — Total Assets $ 403,003,908 $ 517,758 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject To Possible”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“accounting firm’s report contains an explanatory paragraph that expresses substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a “going concern.” In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations accordance”…
The clause …“the consolidated financial statements, if the Company is unable to complete a business combination by January 12, 2023, then the Company will cease all operations except for the purpose of liquidating. The date for mandatory liquidation”…
The clause …“the occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, at December 31, 2021, 40,250,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption are presented as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders’ equity section of our”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-08-13trust $402.5M → $402.5M +0%shares 35.0M → 40.3M +15%
trust account, redeemable shares2 moved
- Trust account
- $402.5M$402.5M
- Redeemable shares
- 35.0M40.3M
SpacBrain reads this as $13,456 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“assets 625,516 — Deferred offering costs — 517,758 Investments held in Trust Account 402,528,786 — Total Assets $ 403,154,302 $ 517,758 Liabilities, Class A Ordinary Shares Subject To Possible”…
SpacBrain reads this as 5,236,031 more shares carry a redemption right.
The clause …“occurrence of uncertain future events. Accordingly, at September 30, 2021, 40,250,000 Class A ordinary shares subject to possible redemption are presented as temporary equity, outside of the shareholders’ equity section of the”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Pioneer Merger Corp. (a Cayman Islands exempted company, IRS EIN 98-1563709) filed Amendment No. 4 to its Form S-4 (Registration No. 333-257305). THE EXTRACTED PORTION IS THE FACING PAGE ONLY — registrant details, principal executive offices at 660 Madison Avenue, 19th Floor, New York, Ryan Khoury as Chief Executive Officer and agent for service, and copies-to counsel at Kirkland & Ellis LLP and Paul Hastings LLP — and does not reach the prospectus cover. Why it matters: Two facts survive from the facing page: the document is a consent solicitation statement as well as a proxy, so approvals are being gathered by written consent from one constituency alongside a shareholder vote; and an asterisk beside the registrant's name indicates co-registrants listed on a following page not reached here. No deal term should be attributed to this filing.
minimum cash condition, pipenothing moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Minimum cash condition
- $340.0M · unchanged
- PIPE
- $7.5M · unchanged
The clause …“approximately $282.9 million. This maximum redemption scenario is based on a minimum cash condition of $340 million, together with aggregate gross proceeds from the PIPE Financing and PIPE Convertible Notes, at Closing (as defined in”…
The clause …“of the Sponsor, is the investment manager of Alpha Wave. Alpha Wave will fund $7.5 million in the PIPE Financing. The shares of New Acorns Common Stock to be issued pursuant to the Subscription Agreements have not been registered under”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Pioneer Merger Corp. (a Cayman Islands exempted company) filed Amendment No. 3 to its Form S-4 (Registration No. 333-257305). THE EXTRACTED PORTION IS THE FACING PAGE ONLY — registrant details, principal executive offices at 660 Madison Avenue, 19th Floor, New York, and Ryan Khoury as Chief Executive Officer and agent for service — and does not reach the prospectus cover. An asterisk beside the registrant's name indicates co-registrants listed on a following page not reached here. No share counts, consideration terms, meeting date or conditions can be read from this extract. Why it matters: No deal term should be attributed to this filing; the prospectus body was not part of what was retrieved. The extract confirms only the registrant's identity, its registration number and that co-registrants exist.
minimum cash condition, pipenothing moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Minimum cash condition
- $340.0M · unchanged
- PIPE
- $7.5M · unchanged
The clause …“approximately $282.9 million. This maximum redemption scenario is based on a minimum cash condition of $340 million, together with aggregate gross proceeds from the PIPE Financing and PIPE Convertible Notes, at Closing (as defined in”…
The clause …“of the Sponsor, is the investment manager of Alpha Wave. Alpha Wave will fund $7.5 million in the PIPE Financing. The shares of New Acorns Common Stock to be issued pursuant to the Subscription Agreements have not been registered under”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Pioneer Merger Corp. (a Cayman Islands exempted company, IRS EIN 98-1563709) filed Amendment No. 2 to its Form S-4 (Registration No. 333-257305). THE EXTRACTED PORTION IS THE FACING PAGE ONLY — registrant details, principal executive offices at 660 Madison Avenue, 19th Floor, New York, Ryan Khoury as Chief Executive Officer and agent for service, and copies-to counsel — and does not reach the prospectus cover. An asterisk beside the registrant's name indicates co-registrants listed on a page not reached here. Why it matters: No deal term should be attributed to this filing; the prospectus body was not part of what was retrieved. The extract confirms the registrant's identity, its registration number and the existence of co-registrants.
minimum cash condition, pipenothing moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Minimum cash condition
- $340.0M · unchanged
- PIPE
- $7.5M · unchanged
The clause …“approximately $282.9 million. This maximum redemption scenario is based on a minimum cash condition of $340 million, together with aggregate gross proceeds from the PIPE Financing and PIPE Convertible Notes, at Closing (as defined in”…
The clause …“of the Sponsor, is the investment manager of Alpha Wave. Alpha Wave will fund $7.5 million in the PIPE Financing. The shares of New Acorns Common Stock to be issued pursuant to the Subscription Agreements have not been registered under”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-05-24trust $402.5M → $402.5M +0%shares 36.3M → 35.0M -4%
trust account, redeemable shares2 moved
- Trust account
- $402.5M$402.5M
- Redeemable shares
- 36.3M35.0M
SpacBrain reads this as $6,728 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“assets 745,098 — Deferred offering costs — 517,758 Investments held in Trust Account 402,515,330 — Total Assets $ 403,260,428 $ 517,758 Liabilities and Shareholders' Equity (Deficit) Current”…
SpacBrain reads this as 1,327,564 shares are no longer redeemable.
The clause …“Contingencies Class A ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 35,013,969 and 0 shares subject to possible redemption at $ 10.00 per share as of June 30, 2021 and December 31, 2020, respectively 350,139,690 — ”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Pioneer Merger Corp. (a Cayman Islands exempted company, IRS EIN 98-1563709) filed Amendment No. 1 to its Form S-4 (Registration No. 333-257305). THE EXTRACTED PORTION IS THE FACING PAGE ONLY — registrant details, principal executive offices at 660 Madison Avenue, 19th Floor, New York, and Ryan Khoury as Chief Executive Officer and agent for service — and does not reach the prospectus cover. An asterisk beside the registrant's name indicates co-registrants listed on a page not reached here. Why it matters: No deal term should be attributed to this filing; the prospectus body was not part of what was retrieved. The extract confirms only the registrant's identity, its registration number and that co-registrants exist.
minimum cash condition, pipenothing moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Minimum cash condition
- $340.0M · unchanged
- PIPE
- $7.5M · unchanged
The clause …“approximately $282.9 million. This maximum redemption scenario is based on a minimum cash condition of $340 million, together with aggregate gross proceeds from the PIPE Financing and PIPE Convertible Notes, at Closing (as defined in”…
The clause …“of the Sponsor, is the investment manager of Alpha Wave. Alpha Wave will fund $7.5 million in the PIPE Financing. The shares of New Acorns Common Stock to be issued pursuant to the Subscription Agreements have not been registered under”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
In plain English
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.