NOAC SEC filings, in plain English
Everything Natural Order Acquisition Corp. has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.
The feed
live EDGAR captureNew filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.
- What changed vs 2022-08-11trust $230.2M → $230.7M +0%
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $230.2M$230.7M
- Combination deadline
- 2022-11-13 · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $200K · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $489,791 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause “Dividend receivable 426,433 — Total Current Assets 483,032 405,607 Investments held in Trust Account 230,682,837 230,092,305 TOTAL ASSETS $ 231,165,869 $ 230,497,912 LIABILITIES, COMMON STOCK SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION, AND”…
The clause …“as a going concern. As described herein, we will be unable to consummate a Business Combination by November 13, 2022, and we intend to dissolve and liquidate in accordance with the terms of our Amended and Restated Certificate of”…
The clause “14-15, “Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” management has determined that the Company will be unable to complete a Business Combination by November 13, 2022, and has ceased all”…
The clause …“which the Company determined not to conduct the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 200,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on November 13, 2020. F- 11 NATURAL ORDER”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2022-05-13trust $230.1M → $230.2M +0%
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $230.1M$230.2M
- Combination deadline
- 2022-11-13 · unchanged
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $200K · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $78,577 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“160,367 — Total Current Assets 345,429 405,607 Cash and investments held in Trust Account 230,193,046 230,092,305 TOTAL ASSETS $ 230,538,475 $ 230,497,912 LIABILITIES, COMMON STOCK SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION, AND”…
The clause …“there can be no assurance that the Company will be able to consummate a business combination by November 13, 2022. Off-Balance Sheet Financing Arrangements We have no obligations, assets or liabilities, which would be considered”…
The clause “14-15, “Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” management has determined that if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by November 13, 2022, then the Company will cease”…
The clause …“which the Company determined not to conduct the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 200,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on November 13, 2020. F- 12 NATURAL ORDER”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-11-15trust $230.1M → $230.1M +0%deadline 2022-12-13 → 2022-11-13
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $230.1M$230.1M
- Combination deadline
- 2022-12-132022-11-13
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $200K · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $36,002 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“235,958 253,120 Total Current Assets 310,520 405,607 Cash and investments held in Trust Account 230,114,469 230,092,305 TOTAL ASSETS $ 230,424,989 $ 230,497,912 LIABILITIES, COMMON STOCK SUBJECT TO POSSIBLE REDEMPTION, AND”…
SpacBrain reads this as 30 days earlier than the previous record.
The clause …“there can be no assurance that the Company will be able to consummate a business combination by November 13, 2022. Off-Balance Sheet Financing Arrangements We have no obligations, assets or liabilities, which would be considered”…
The clause “14-15, “Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” management has determined that if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by November 13, 2022, then the Company will cease”…
The clause …“which the Company determined not to conduct the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 200,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on November 13, 2020. F- 12 NATURAL ORDER”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-03-31trust $230.0M → $230.1M +0%deadline 2022-12-13 → 2022-11-13going concern APPEAREDshares 21.9M → 23.0M +5%
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +34 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $230.0M$230.1M
- Combination deadline
- 2022-12-132022-11-13
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Redeemable shares
- 21.9M23.0M
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $200K · unchanged
- Mandate language
- We intend to pursue an initial business combination with a c… · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $71,697 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause “6,798 of cash. 20 As of December 31, 2021 and 2020, we had cash and investments held in the trust account of $230,092,305 and $230,020,608, respectively. We intend to use substantially all of the funds held in the trust account, including”…
SpacBrain reads this as 30 days earlier than the previous record.
The clause …“there can be no assurance that the Company will be able to consummate a business combination by November 13, 2022. Emerging Growth Company The Company is an “emerging growth company,” as defined in Section 2(a) of the Securities”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“accounting firm’s report contains an explanatory paragraph that expresses substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a “going concern.” In connection with the Company’s assessment of going concern considerations accordance”…
SpacBrain reads this as 1,145,143 more shares carry a redemption right.
The clause …“shares issued and outstanding at December 31, 2021 and 2020 (excluding 23,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption) 575 575 Additional paid-in capital — — Accumulated deficit ( 11,064,379 ) ( 12,232,004 ) Total Stockholders’”…
The clause “PO or (ii) the date on which the Company determined not to conduct the IPO. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 200,000 was repaid at the closing of the IPO on November 13, 2020. Related Party Loans In order to finance”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-08-12trust $230.1M → $230.1M +0%going concern APPEARED
trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +22 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $230.1M$230.1M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Combination deadline
- 2022-12-13 · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $200K · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 21.3Mnot matched in this filing
SpacBrain reads this as $12,008 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“41,417 230,427 Total Current Assets 1,051,504 1,631,592 Cash and investments held in Trust Account 230,078,467 230,020,608 TOTAL ASSETS $ 231,129,971 $ 231,652,200 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current Liabilities Accrued”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause “14-15, “Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern,” management has determined that if the Company is unable to complete a Business Combination by November 13, 2022, then the Company will cease”…
The clause …“our obligation to redeem all public shares if we cannot complete an initial business combination by December 13, 2022, and such amendment is duly approved. We paid $4,600,000 of underwriting fees (not including the 3.5% deferred”…
The clause …“which the Company determined not to conduct the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 200,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on November 13, 2020. F- 12 NATURAL ORDER”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-05-24trust $230.1M → $230.1M +0%shares 21.3M → 21.3M +0%
trust account, redeemable shares, combination deadline +12 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $230.1M$230.1M
- Redeemable shares
- 21.3M21.3M
- Combination deadline
- 2022-12-13 · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $200K · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $15,881 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“1,324 — Total Current Assets 1,259,126 1,631,592 Cash and investments held in Trust Account 230,066,459 230,020,608 TOTAL ASSETS $ 231,325,585 $ 231,652,200 LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY Current Liabilities Accrued”…
SpacBrain reads this as 48,750 more shares carry a redemption right.
The clause …“authorized; 7,437,838 and 7,473,143 shares issued and outstanding (excluding 21,312,162 and 21,276,857 shares subject to possible redemption) at June 30, 2021 and December 31, 2020, respectively 744 747 Additional paid-in capital”…
The clause …“our obligation to redeem all public shares if we cannot complete an initial business combination by December 13, 2022, and such amendment is duly approved. We paid $4,600,000 of underwriting fees (not including the 3.5% deferred”…
The clause …“which the Company determined not to conduct the Initial Public Offering. The outstanding balance under the Promissory Note of $ 200,000 was repaid at the closing of the Initial Public Offering on November 13, 2020. F- 10 NATURAL ORDER”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
In plain English
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.