Skip to main content
spacbrain

EOCW SEC filings, in plain English

Everything Elliott Opportunity II Corp. has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.


The feed

live EDGAR capture

New filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.

  • What changed vs 2022-11-07trust $613.4M → $625.2M +2%
    trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +21 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $613.4M$625.2M

    SpacBrain reads this as $11,803,349 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“expenses 279,031 428,561 Total Current Assets 495,855 784,735 Investment held in Trust Account 625,163,280 618,545,624 TOTAL ASSETS $ 625,659,135 $ 619,330,359 Liabilities and Shareholders’ Deficit Current liabilities: Accrued”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-07-01 · unchanged

    The clause …“Statements—Going Concern, although the Company intends to consummate a Business Combination on or before July 1, 2023, Management has determined that the mandatory liquidation deadline less than 12 months away, should a Business”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“in accordance with ASC Topic 205-40 Presentation of Financial Statements—Going Concern, although the Company intends to consummate a Business Combination on or before July 1, 2023, Management has determined that the mandatory”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $286K · unchanged

    The clause …“31, 2021 or the closing of the Initial public offering. The Company had borrowed $ 286,377 under the promissory note and it repaid the Sponsor in full on July 23, 2021. As of March 31, 2023 and December 31, 2022, the note is no”…

    Redeemable shares
    61.0M · unchanged

    The clause …“value; 200,000,000 shares authorized; none issued or outstanding (excluding 60,950,000 shares subject to possible redemption) at March 31, 2023 and December 31, 2022 — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2022-04-14trust $609.6M → $618.5M +1%going concern APPEARED
    trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +32 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $609.6M$618.5M

    SpacBrain reads this as $8,934,995 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“Assets 784,735 1,576,896 Prepaid expenses—noncurrent — 413,554 Investment held in Trust Account 618,545,624 609,610,629 TOTAL ASSETS $ 619,330,359 $ 611,601,079 Liabilities and Shareholders’ Deficit Current liabilities: Accrued”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“in accordance with ASC Topic 205-40 Presentation of Financial Statements—Going Concern, although the Company intends to consummate a Business Combination on or before July 1, 2023, Management has determined that the mandatory”…

    Combination deadline
    not previously extracted2023-07-01

    The clause …“Statements—Going Concern, although the Company intends to consummate a Business Combination on or before July 1, 2023, Management has determined that the mandatory liquidation deadline less than 12 months away, should a Business”…

    Redeemable shares
    not previously extracted61.0M

    The clause …“value; 200,000,000 shares authorized; no ne issued or outstanding (excluding 60,950,000 shares subject to possible redemption) at December 31, 2022 and 2021 — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares authorized;”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $286K · unchanged

    The clause …“31, 2021 or the closing of the Initial public offering. The Company had borrowed $ 286,377 under the promissory note and it repaid the Sponsor in full on July 23, 2021. As of December 31, 2022 and 2021, the note is no longer”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2022-08-11trust $610.7M → $613.4M +0%
    trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +21 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $610.7M$613.4M

    SpacBrain reads this as $2,697,903 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“Assets 1,036,896 1,576,896 Prepaid expenses—noncurrent — 413,554 Investment held in Trust Account 613,359,931 609,610,629 TOTAL ASSETS $ 614,396,827 $ 611,601,079 Liabilities and Shareholders’ Deficit Current liabilities: Accrued”…

    Combination deadline
    2023-07-01 · unchanged

    The clause …“Statements—Going Concern, although the Company intends to consummate a Business Combination on or before July 1, 2023, Management has determined that the mandatory liquidation deadline less than 12 months away, should a Business”…

    Going-concern doubt
    stated · unchanged

    The clause …“in accordance with ASC Topic 205-40 Presentation of Financial Statements—Going Concern, although the Company intends to consummate a Business Combination on or before July 1, 2023, Management has determined that the mandatory”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $286K · unchanged

    The clause …“31, 2021 or the closing of the Initial public offering. The Company had borrowed $ 286,377 under the promissory note and it repaid the Sponsor in full on July 23, 2021. As of September 30, 2022 and December 31, 2021, the note is”…

    Redeemable shares
    61.0M · unchanged

    The clause …“value; 200,000,000 shares authorized; no ne issued or outstanding (excluding 60,950,000 shares subject to possible redemption) at September 30, 2022 and December 31, 2021 — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2022-05-16trust $609.7M → $610.7M +0%going concern APPEARED
    trust account, going-concern doubt, combination deadline +22 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $609.7M$610.7M

    SpacBrain reads this as $1,002,632 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“Assets 1,345,223 1,576,896 Prepaid expenses—noncurrent — 413,554 Investment held in Trust Account 610,662,028 609,610,629 TOTAL ASSETS $ 612,007,251 $ 611,601,079 Liabilities and Shareholders’ Deficit Current liabilities: Accrued”…

    Going-concern doubt
    not statedstated

    SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.

    The clause …“in accordance with ASC Topic 205-40 Presentation of Financial Statements - Going Concern, although the Company intends to consummate a Business Combination on or before July 1, 2023, Management has determined that the mandatory”…

    Combination deadline
    not previously extracted2023-07-01

    The clause …“Statements - Going Concern, although the Company intends to consummate a Business Combination on or before July 1, 2023, Management has determined that the mandatory liquidation deadline less than 12 months away, should a Business”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    $286K · unchanged

    The clause …“31, 2021 or the closing of the Initial public offering. The Company had borrowed $ 286,377 under the promissory note and it repaid the Sponsor in full on July 23, 2021. As of June 30, 2022 and December 31, 2021, the note is no”…

    Redeemable shares
    61.0M · unchanged

    The clause …“value; 200,000,000 shares authorized; no ne issued or outstanding (excluding 60,950,000 shares subject to possible redemption) at June 30, 2022 and December 31, 2021 — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 20,000,000 shares”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-11-22trust $609.6M → $609.7M +0%
    trust account, sponsor loans outstanding, redeemable shares1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
    Trust account
    $609.6M$609.7M

    SpacBrain reads this as $101,152 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause …“1,386,411 1,576,896 Prepaid expenses - noncurrent 205,622 413,554 Investment held in Trust Account 609,659,396 609,610,629 TOTAL ASSETS $ 611,251,429 $ 611,601,079 Liabilities and Shareholders’ Deficit Current liabilities: Accrued”…

    Sponsor loans outstanding
    not previously extracted$286K

    The clause …“31, 2021 or the closing of the Initial public offering. The Company had borrowed $ 286,377 under the promissory note and it repaid the Sponsor in full on July 23, 2021. As of March 31, 2022 and December 31, 2021, the note is no”…

    Redeemable shares
    not previously extracted61.0M

    The clause …“value; 200,000,000 shares authorized; no ne issued or outstanding (excluding 60,950,000 shares subject to possible redemption) at March 31, 2022 and December 31, 2021, respectively — — Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value;”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

  • What changed vs 2021-08-16trust $12.2M → $609.6M +4900%
    trust account1 moved
    Trust account
    $12.2M$609.6M

    SpacBrain reads this as $597,368,244 was added to the trust between the two filings.

    The clause “Expenses 863,171 Total Current Assets 2,347,736 Cash and marketable securities held in Trust Account 609,558,244 Prepaid Expenses 626,106 Total assets $ 612,532,086 Liabilities and Shareholders’ Deficit Current liabilities: Accrued”…

    Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.

The complete EOCW filing history on EDGARopens on sec.gov in a new tab


In plain English

Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash

Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.

Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share

Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.

Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing

Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.