ENTF SEC filings, in plain English
Everything Enterprise 4.0 Technology Acquisition Corp has filed with the SEC that we hold — 40 filings, newest first, 1 with a plain-English summary of what changed and why it matters. Every row links to the primary document on EDGAR, so you can check the source rather than trust us.
The feed
live EDGAR captureNew filings appear here within minutes of hitting EDGAR; summaries follow once the pipeline has read them.
- What changed vs 2022-11-07trust $307.9M → $313.9M +2%
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +21 moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $307.9M$313.9M
- Combination deadline
- not previously extracted2023-10-21
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $6.2M · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 30.0M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $5,928,027 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“280,480 307,386 Total Current Assets 289,460 443,107 Cash and investments held in Trust Account 313,876,112 310,536,698 TOTAL ASSETS $ 314,165,572 $ 310,979,805 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current Liabilities Accrued”…
The clause …“we must consummate our initial Business Combination from April 21, 2023 to October 21, 2023 (or such earlier date as determined by the Board) and (ii) provide for the right of a holder of Class B ordinary shares to convert such”…
The clause …“Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution, raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue”…
The clause …“with the Sponsor Loan. As of March 31, 2023 and December 31, 2022, there is $ 6,220,000 outstanding under the Sponsor Loan. Administrative Support Agreement The Company entered into an agreement to pay an affiliate of the Sponsor a”…
The clause …“500,000,000 shares authorized; 700,000 issued and outstanding (excluding 30,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of March 31, 2023 and December 31, 2022 70 70 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 50,000,000”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
What changed: Enterprise 4.0 Technology Acquisition Corp. called an EGM in lieu of an annual meeting for April 20, 2023 at 12:00 p.m. Eastern at its offices, with the deadline to complete a combination standing at April 21, 2023. If the founder share amendment passes, the sponsor intends to convert 7,499,999 Class B shares into an equal number of Class A shares, stating this may assist in meeting Nasdaq continued listing requirements. On April 7, 2023 it received contingent resignations of Alex Vieux and Steven Fletcher as directors and co-chief executives. Why it matters: A vote held the day before the deadline, with the entire executive leadership resigning contingently and a new management team taking over with a changed industry focus, describes a vehicle being handed to different sponsors rather than one completing a deal. The founder conversion is justified explicitly as a listing-compliance device, an admission that the public float has thinned. With $313 million still in trust and a $10.43 per-share floor, redeeming captures full deposited value rather than backing an unnamed team with an unrestricted mandate.
- What changed vs 2022-02-28trust $306.0M → $310.5M +1%going concern APPEAREDmandate language changed
trust account, going-concern doubt, mandate language +33 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $306.0M$310.5M
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Mandate language
- We are focusing on the technology industry aligned with our …We are focusing our search for prospects within the technolo…
- Redeemable shares
- not previously extracted30.0M
- Combination deadline
- 2023-04-21 · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $6.2M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $4,519,538 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“activities. At December 31, 2022, we had cash and marketable securities held in the Trust Account of $310,536,698. We intend to use substantially all of the funds held in the trust account, including any amounts representing”…
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“difficult for us to consummate an initial business combination; • there is substantial doubt about our ability to continue as a “going concern”; and • We may not be able to complete a Business Combination with certain potential”…
The clause …“500,000,000 shares authorized; 700,000 issued and outstanding (excluding 30,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of December 31, 2022 and 2021 70 70 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 50,000,000 shares”…
The clause …“unable to raise additional funds to alleviate liquidity needs and complete a business combination by April 21, 2023 then the Company will cease all operations except for the purpose of liquidating. The liquidity condition and date for”…
The clause …“in connection with the sponsor loan. As of December 31, 2022, there was $6,220,000 outstanding under the sponsor loan. 35 Table of Contents On October 18, 2021, we entered into an administrative services agreement with First Line”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2022-08-08trust $306.6M → $307.9M +0%
trust account, redeemable shares, going-concern doubt +11 moved · 3 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $306.6M$307.9M
- Redeemable shares
- not previously extracted30.0M
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $6.2M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $1,349,618 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“Long-Term portion of Prepaid Insurance 28,125 281,250 Cash and investments held in Trust Account 307,948,085 306,017,160 TOTAL ASSETS $ 308,629,832 $ 307,296,048 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current Liabilities Accrued”…
The clause …“500,000,000 shares authorized; 700,000 issued and outstanding (excluding 30,000,000 shares subject to possible redemption) as of September 30, 2022 and December 31, 2021 70 70 Class B ordinary shares, $ 0.0001 par value; 50,000,000”…
The clause …“Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution, raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue”…
The clause …“the Sponsor Loan. As of September 30, 2022 and December 31, 2021, there is $ 6,220,000 outstanding under the Sponsor Loan. Administrative Support Agreement The Company entered into an agreement, commencing on October 18, 2021 through”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2022-05-11trust $306.1M → $306.6M +0%
trust account, going-concern doubt, sponsor loans outstanding1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $306.1M$306.6M
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $6.2M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as $515,548 was added to the trust between the two filings.
The clause …“997,638 Long-Term portion of Prepaid Insurance 112,500 281,250 Investments held in Trust Account 306,598,467 306,017,160 TOTAL ASSETS $ 307,468,900 $ 307,296,048 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current Liabilities Accrued”…
The clause …“Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution, raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue”…
The clause …“with the Sponsor Loan. As of June 30, 2022 and December 31, 2021, there is $ 6,220,000 outstanding under the Sponsor Loan. Administrative Support Agreement The Company entered into an agreement, commencing on October 18, 2021 through”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
- What changed vs 2021-12-02going concern APPEARED
going-concern doubt, trust account, sponsor loans outstanding1 moved · 2 with no prior record of ours
- Going-concern doubt
- not statedstated
- Trust account
- not previously extracted$306.1M
- Sponsor loans outstanding
- $6.2M · unchanged
SpacBrain reads this as the substantial-doubt sentence is in this filing and not in the previous one.
The clause …“Business Combination not occur, and potential subsequent dissolution, raises substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. These conditions raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue”…
The clause …“997,638 Long-Term portion of Prepaid Insurance 196,875 281,250 Investments held in Trust Account 306,082,919 306,017,160 TOTAL ASSETS $ 307,184,604 $ 307,296,048 LIABILITIES AND SHAREHOLDERS’ DEFICIT Current Liabilities Accrued”…
The clause …“with the Sponsor Loan. As of March 31, 2022 and December 31, 2021, there is $ 6,220,000 outstanding under the Sponsor Loan. Administrative Support Agreement The Company entered into an agreement, commencing on October 18, 2021 through”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
In plain English
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.