AParadise Acquisition Corp.
APAD · NYSE · formerly AParadigm Acquisition Corp.
NO ACTION REQUIRED
Nothing left to do
The purchase completed and the shares became shares in the company it bought. There is no deadline left to miss.
Cash at settlement
No cash-per-share figure was filed for this vehicle before it finished.
Last close
Daily close
No price history on file yet — daily closes accumulate from the market data feed.
Trust settled · There is no line to draw here. This vehicle has finished: the cash was paid back or spent closing the deal, so the last filed figure describes an account that no longer exists and would be a floor under nothing.
SpacBrain’s read
Trust settled
The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
In plain terms
- What it is
- A SPAC from ASPAC IV (Holdings) Corp., listed on NYSE in July 2025.
- What it's doing now
- It agreed to buy Enhanced Group Inc.. That purchase completed, and it stopped being a SPAC — the shares became shares in the business it bought.
- What you should know
- This SPAC has finished. The purchase completed, and the shares became shares in the company it bought — anyone who wanted the cash instead asked for it at the vote, so there is no cash left here to claim and no deadline left to miss.
At a glance
- Where it stands
- Closed (deSPAC)
- The business it bought
- Enhanced Group Inc. — LTD.
- Industry
- the deal record does not name the target's industry yet
- Deal value
- not stated in the filings we hold
- Price vs cash at settlement
- no live price on file
- Cash in trust when it settled
- not yet extracted into a snapshot — the filings below may state it
- the last trust total filed while this was still a SPAC — the account has since been paid out or used to close the deal
- IPO
- 30 July 2025
- size not on file
- Headquarters
- 169 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY, 10016
- registered in Texas
- Lead underwriter
- not extracted from the prospectus yet
- Key officers
- Angermayer Christian (Director) · Martin Maximilian (Chief Executive Officer) · Adams Richard Welker III (Chief Sporting Officer)
- Listed securities
- APAD common
This vehicle has finished, so there is no window to file a cash-per-share figure for and none will follow. No estimate is shown in its place.
Nothing dated is on file. That is an absence in the record, not a statement that nothing is coming.
Yield to redemption
Nothing left to redeem — no yield to compute.
This SPAC has finished — its trust was paid back or used to close the deal, so there is nothing left to redeem and no yield to compute. A yield to redemption is a claim that you can hand these shares back for the trust cash. That account is closed, so this page will not print a number here.
What happened to the cash
The reasoning behind the verdict above, in the order the filings establish it.
- The deal closed — SPAC shares became the target's shares, so there is no trust left to redeem (nobody missed a window; holders who wanted cash elected it at the vote).
What has happened, and what is coming
1 dated milestoneEvery dated step from the day it listed to the next date you may have to act on. Where you have to do something, the day your broker needs the instruction is marked too.
- 30 July 2025IPOpassed
IPO size not on file
The deal
terms as filedWhat it is buying, on what terms, and how much of the combined company new shares take from you.
- closedDeal structureSEC-primary — BCA 8-K / S-4 / DEFM14A
- PIPE
- ≈ $40M · unsourced
- Break fee
- $5M
PIPE terms — instrument, coupon, conversion price and any reset floor — are not sourced for this deal. The size above is itself unsourced — a stored figure no filing we hold states — so neither the size nor the terms should be read as cited.
stated in:0001628280-26-007747
The score
deterministic, from filed fieldsAPAD is not in the scored universe, so no score is shown. A withheld score is a fact about the record, not a verdict about the company.
The score is only published for names that carry both a price and a filed cash-per-share figure — 292 of the tracked fleet today. The rest keep an empty dial rather than a modelled one, and fill in by themselves as the fields land.
The company
from SEC filingsRead the full profile
AParadise Acquisition Corp. (ticker APAD) was a blank-check company whose common stock was listed on the Nasdaq Stock Market under SEC CIK 0001956439 and SIC industry code 7990 (Services-Miscellaneous Amusement & Recreation). The company priced its initial public offering on July 30, 2025, pursuant to a 424B4 prospectus filed under SEC file number 333-287505, which corresponded to an S-1 registration statement filed on May 22, 2025, registering shares sold for cash. The registrant described itself as a blank check company in that prospectus. AParadise Acquisition Corp. completed a business combination and no longer files as a public vehicle, as established by an 8-K filed on May 8, 2026, reporting a change in shell company status under item 5.06. EDGAR now files CIK 0001956439 under the name Enhanced Group Inc.
Material findings
from the full read of every filingEvery document this company files gets read whole — body and exhibits. These are the ones the read flagged as material, newest first, each citing its filing.
Near-total redemptions (98%+ of trust) left minimal cash for the combined entity, which is burning $44M/quarter in operating cash flow and has only $19.6M cash on hand. A $50M PIPE is funding survival (Tranche 1 $25M closed, Tranche 2 $11.7M closed July 23, Tranche 3 ~$13.3M pending), but the company explicitly states substantial doubt about continuing as a going concern within 12 months.
The quarter's loss is roughly 3.5x its revenue, and the $32 million sponsorship figure is contract value rather than recognised revenue. Cash of $19.6 million at June 30 excludes the tranche-two and tranche-three PIPE amounts described, one of which had not been received at the release date.
Two mechanics here bear directly on what a public holder ends up with. First, the sponsor's Class B ordinary shares are collapsed one-for-one into Class A before the Domestication, and a NEW Class B carrying ten votes per share is then authorised at the Domestication — so voting control after closing is decided by who receives that new ten-vote class, which this portion does not state. Second, each Right converts to one-eighth of a Class A share, so unit holders' share count is fixed by that ratio rather than by any price.
The economics a public holder can compute from this version are the conversion ratios: one-for-one on the ordinary shares and one-eighth of a share per Right. What is not fixed is the total registered — the cover carries no share number — so this version sets no dilution ceiling, and it sets no vote date or redemption deadline. The newly authorised ten-vote Class B common stock is the governance term to watch, since this portion does not say who receives it.
The conversion ratios are the computable part: one-for-one on ordinary shares and one-eighth of a share per Right. The cover carries no share number, so this version sets no dilution ceiling, and no vote date or redemption deadline is fixed. The newly authorised ten-vote Class B common stock is the governance term that decides post-closing control, and this portion does not say who receives it.
This is the baseline version and it already fixes the conversion ratios — one-for-one on ordinary shares, one-eighth of a share per Right — while leaving the total registered blank, so no dilution ceiling is set. The transaction moves the company from BVI law to Texas law and creates a ten-vote Class B class at the same moment; who holds that class determines control of the surviving company, and this portion does not say.
Filings
live EDGAR feedEverything this company has filed with the SEC recently, newest first, each with a plain summary of what changed and why it matters.
What changed: The filing reports that AParadise Acquisition Corp. completed its business combination with Enhanced Ltd on May 7, 2026, resulting in the company domesticating in Texas and changing its name to Enhanced Group Inc. The document states that Enhanced Group Inc.'s Class A common stock commenced trading on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol 'ENHA' on May 8, 2026. It further details that the transaction was accounted for as a reverse recapitalization, with Enhanced Ltd treated as the accounting acquirer, and provides audited consolidated financial statements of Enhanced Ltd for periods ended December 31, 2025 and 2024, retroactively adjusted using an exchange ratio of 7.6021255 shares of Class A common stock for each share of Enhanced Ltd's legacy common or convertible preferred stock. Why it matters: This filing confirms the finalization of the SPAC merger, the change in corporate identity and ticker symbol, and the commencement of public trading, which are critical operational milestones for investors tracking the transition from a blank check company to an operating entity. It also establishes the historical financial baseline for the new entity by presenting the target company's audited results as the combined company's historical statements.
Show the other 10 filings
What changed: APAD closed its Business Combination on May 7, 2026 with Enhanced Ltd., with 19,611,370 shares redeemed for $201.7M, leaving only ~$3.0M trust cash released to the combined company. Post-close, the company trades as ENHA on NYSE with 128,972,162 Class A and 258,837,933 Class B shares outstanding, and reported a $61.9M net loss for Q2 2026 with a going-concern warning. Why it matters: Near-total redemptions (98%+ of trust) left minimal cash for the combined entity, which is burning $44M/quarter in operating cash flow and has only $19.6M cash on hand. A $50M PIPE is funding survival (Tranche 1 $25M closed, Tranche 2 $11.7M closed July 23, Tranche 3 ~$13.3M pending), but the company explicitly states substantial doubt about continuing as a going concern within 12 months.
trust account, combination deadline, going-concern doubt +1nothing moved · 4 with no prior record of ours
- Trust account
- $205.1Mnot matched in this filing
- Combination deadline
- 2027-07-31not matched in this filing
- Going-concern doubt
- stated · unchanged
- Redeemable shares
- 20.0Mnot matched in this filing
The clause …“there are conditions and events, considered in the aggregate, that raise substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern within one year after the date that the condensed consolidated financial”…
Read from stored SEC filing text by a regex — no model is involved — and each side links to the filing it came from. “Not previously extracted” is a statement about our record, not about the company: the clause may be present in wording we do not match.
The sponsor
The people who set this company up, what they have done before, and the advisers around the deal.
ASPAC IV (Holdings) Corp.named as sponsor in this SPAC’s filings — but with no researched track record behind it yet.
A missing score, not a score of zero — why
A Sponsor Score is only published once the sponsor’s prior vehicles have been verified on EDGAR and their post-close outcomes priced. That record does not exist for this sponsor yet, so no number and no tier is shown. That is a missing score, not a score of zero — and not a neutral 50 either.
Coverage so far: 301 of 1284 tracked SPACs (23%) are attached to a scored sponsor. This card fills in by itself as the research lands.
The record
The reference detail — how the shares were structured at listing, how thinly they trade, and where the company is registered.
Show the reference detail
Unit structure
from 424B3 0001628280-26-057211
Trading & liquidity
Company profile
Directors & officers
- Angermayer ChristianDirector
- Martin MaximilianChief Executive Officer
- Adams Richard Welker IIIChief Sporting Officer
- Banthiya SiddharthaChief Financial Officer
News
company wires and the financial pressReporting we have matched to this ticker. Headlines belong to the outlets that wrote them.
Show the headlines
- Enhanced to Go Public Through Business Combination with A Paradise Acquisition Corp.
Nasdaqundated by the source
- Enhanced Group to Report Second Quarter 2026 Financial Results
Business Wireundated by the source
- Enhanced Group Announces $50 Million Strategic Financing
PR Newswireundated by the source
- Enhanced Group Inc. To Begin Trading on NYSE
PR Newswireundated by the source
Sources on file
harvested pages, kept in fullEvery public page we have read about this company, stored in full so a source can never go missing.
Show the sources
30 full SEC filing texts archived — searchable, never lost.
- Vault note — APAD (AParadise Acquisition Corp.)
vault-note · /vault/tickers/APAD
- Vault deal note — Enhanced Group Inc. (APAD)
vault-note · /vault/deals/enhanced-group-inc
- Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen
news · consent.yahoo.com
- About | ICR
company-site · icrinc.com
- Enhanced Games - Wikipedia
news · en.wikipedia.org
- Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen
news · consent.yahoo.com
- ENHANCED GROUP INC. TO BEGIN TRADING ON NYSE
news · prnewswire.com
- Technology | ICR
company-site · icrinc.com
- About | ICR
company-site · icrinc.com
- ICR | Strategic Communications and Advisory
company-site · icrinc.com
In plain English
tap a term to open itEvery piece of jargon this page could have used, and what it actually means.
Open the plain-English guide
No floor / floorlessthe cash guarantee is gone — the price is unprotected
A SPAC's downside protection is not the cash in trust; it is your right to demand that cash. Once the redemption window closes, the cash stays with the company and the share can trade anywhere.
Redemption deadlinethe last day to hand shares back for cash
Set by the filing that calls the meeting. Tender after it and the company is under no obligation to pay you the trust value.
Broker action datethe day your broker needs the instruction — earlier than the official date
Brokers batch redemption instructions to the transfer agent, so the practical cutoff is roughly two business days before the published deadline. This is the date that actually costs people the floor.
Cash in trust / trust per sharethe cash the company is holding for each public share
Filed quarterly in the 10-Q's XBRL. It earns interest between filings, so the figure on a given day is slightly higher than the last filed one — where we show that we label it an estimate.
Trust discountbuying below the cash held for you
Only meaningful while a redemption right exists. On a floorless name the same arithmetic is not a discount, it is the market pricing distress, and this product will not call it a yield.
Dilutionhow much of the company new shares take from you
Sponsor promote, PIPE shares, warrants and rights all issue stock that did not pay $10 for it. The headline deal value is before that; the effective value is after.
Pro-forma equitywhat the company is valued at once the deal closes
The combined company's equity value assuming the announced terms and the redemptions that have actually happened.
ARShow much upside you get per unit of downside
SpacBrain's asymmetric-return score. It is deterministic — the same inputs always produce the same number — and it is capped, not zeroed, when the floor is gone.
De-SPACthe day the SPAC becomes the real company
The shares stop being a claim on a pot of cash and start being equity in an operating business. Roughly 80% of recent de-SPACs traded below $10 within a year.
Outside datethe contractual long-stop for closing the deal
A deadline between the SPAC and its target, not between the SPAC and you. It confers no right to cash, which is exactly why it must never be counted as a redemption window.
Accession numberthe SEC's unique id for one filing
Every figure on this page carries the accession of the filing that states it, so you can open the primary document rather than trust us.
Accreted NAV (estimate)the last filed cash figure, plus the interest it should have earned since
A model, not a filing: last filed value compounded at the 3-month T-bill for the days elapsed. Always shown in italic with the word estimate, and never printed beside a filed number without it.
Ask the brain
from its filingsData provenance & audit trail5 internal entries
Written by SpacBrain’s data agents whenever a figure is captured, corrected or flagged, and kept verbatim so every number on this page can be traced back to the filing that states it. This is a running log, not the current record: an early entry may be superseded by a later correction — the panels above always hold the current values.
admitted from EDGAR's QUARTERLY FORM INDEX, walked without any SIC filter. The SIC 6770 census could not reach this registrant: EDGAR reassigns a shell's SIC the day it stops being one, and this CIK now files under 7990 (Services-Miscellaneous Amusement & Recreation). The screen found it by filing SHAPE instead — S-1 2025-05-22 → 8-A12B 2025-07-29 → 424B4 2025-07-30 — which nothing rewrites. Admission rule: src/lib/universe-admit.ts. SIC 7990 + self-described blank check in 424B4 0001213900-25-068890; 424B 0001213900-25-068890 priced 2025-07-30 under S-1 0001213900-25-046705 (file 333-287505, an offering for cash); common ticker APAD off 10-K 0001213900-26-013706 (2026-02-09); lifecycle EXITED. The pricing prospectus was filed under SEC file number 333-287505, which belongs to S-1 0001213900-25-046705 (2025-05-22) — a registration of shares sold for CASH, which is what makes it an IPO rather than merger consideration. Blank-check status from the registrant's own first-person sentence in that prospectus (EDGAR full-text search, 424B4 2025-07-30). Ending PROVEN, not inferred: CLOSED per 8-K 0001628280-26-032558 (2026-05-08) — 8-K item 5.06 "Change in Shell Company Status" (EDGAR item index, items: 1.01,2.01,3.01,3.02,3.03,4.01,5.01,5.02,5.03,5.05,5.06,7.01,9.01). EDGAR now files this CIK as "Enhanced Group Inc." — the SPAC's own name is kept here and the successor is the target. ipoSizeM and deadline left NULL: gross-proceeds prose conflates the over-allotment with the offering, and a charter deadline belonging to a vehicle that has ended is a date nobody can act on. ipoDate is the 424B pricing date.
sponsor "ASPAC IV (Holdings) Corp." (SEC CIK 0002074412) sourced from Form 3 reportingOwner (10% owner) acc 0001213900-25-068888.
[CLOSED-RENAME] EDGAR CIK 0001956439 records "AParadise Acquisition Corp." ending 2026-05-04; the registrant continues as "Enhanced Group Inc.". The rename is the SEC's own record of what the vehicle became, keyed by CIK. Closed 2026-05-04. No deal value is set — a rename says what was acquired, never for how much. No date column is set: Deal has announcedAt, voteDate and expectedCloseAt and nowhere to record an actual close, so the SEC's date is kept here until that column exists. [DEAL-STRUCTURE-MINED] pipeSizeM=40.002054, terminationFeeM=4.875 from primary filings (0001628280-26-007747).
pipeBasis set to UNSOURCED: the size came from the research seed / an earlier record and no filing we hold states it — surfaces now label it "unsourced"; an LLM re-read to FILED replaces this when credits allow