Bluerock Acquisition Holdings, LLC
CIK 00020814411 SPAC with a current declared position, filed between Apr 1, 2026 and Apr 1, 2026. 1 of them was re-affirmed in the last 12 months. The rest are the filer’s last word on a position, not proof it is still held: an amendment is only required on a material change, so a fund that sells below 5% may never file again.
Filed under 1 earlier name
Bluerock AI 500 Holdings, LLCEDGAR’s own former-name record for CIK 0002081441. The page did not move when the filer renamed, because the identity is the CIK and the URL is a label it owns.
Positions
one row per SPAC — every figure read from the accession in the Source column| SPAC | Voting | Dispositive | Source | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BLRK | Bluerock | 24.6% | 5,655,000 | not stated | not stated | Deal announced | Apr 1, 2026Fresh | SC 13G0001213900-26-038533 |
Every percentage above is the one printed on the cover page of the filing cited beside it — a percentage of the shares outstanding on that date. A SPAC’s float collapses at each redemption, so two of these percentages are percentages of two different companies and they do not add. Rows are one per SPAC: where a joint schedule names several reporting persons, the largest single figure is shown rather than their sum, because a manager and the funds it advises beneficially own the same shares. Nothing on this page is derived from a 13F, a vendor holdings file or a press release. See how this is built.